or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Kosuke Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Great Location

Nice and clean
8.3
The hotel has very nice room and great location. It's very convenient for everything. Breakfast is very nice, but not much of choices. overall, I hd great stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location for everything you need.
Ross H. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Spacious room, well fitted out, and a stones trow from transport, shopping and nightlife.
7.7
The staff were polite and helpful. Internet overpriced but many hotels are here.
Alun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Perfectly fine

clean open plan rooms, nice staff
8.7
stayed here at the end of january. i read a lot of comments on this site before deciding to stay. i can say that i have no regrets and will stay here again, as my business will bring me back to this part of the world in the future. on arrival the staff were lovely, friendly and prompt. i asked for a non-smoking room, which i was given (there was a sign in the room) however, the guest before me clearly smoked in the room, suggesting the rule is not enforced. this was a negative. aside from that the room was very nice. the cleaning girls were lovely, very polite and helpful. breakfast was good, plenty of choice and a long service time until about 10.30 on weekends so you can actually make use of it. the lifts were a problem i had read about in other posts and i must say they were so for my stay. on my first day i bumped into an elderly indian couple who had been waiting about 10 minutes for the lift on my floor and we had to wait for another 5 minutes after that! this problem exists at peak times though - at other times the lifts are just 'slow' but i attribute that to the fact that their are 45 floors to the hotel! the air-con was fine in my room, as was the bed. overall it was a positive experience and i will be staying here again next time i'm in town. clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, convenient for bts.
Nanthanee N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2012
Great location and full quality of service

very convinence location
9.3
Emporium suites located near Prompong station (BTS, sky train station)and closed to Emporium shopping mall. It's very easy to go everywhere that connect with sky train. The hotel is very nice. They have full function of service. The hotel staffs are really helpful.
Tracy L. Groups United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Good size room and good service

Breakfast and restarant with a view and good value restaurant
9
I stayed there for almost a week. I enjoyed it very much. The sky train statiion is only 5 minutes walk. The staff and doormen were very helpful, alway with a smile. I definitely will return to the hotel when I visit Bangkok net.
Adeline W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Very Thai hotel

New and spacious room
7.7
The hotel is located next to Emporium. But Emporium is not a very big shopping mall compared to Siam Paragon and MBK. So, if you are looking for a hotel that is one step away from shopping, this is probably not your choice. The choice of restaurants available around the hotel is also limited. However, the bts skytrain is only 2 minutes walk and it is very easy to hail a cab. Communication is also a barrier. As most of the staff speaks minimal language. So, we have to use hand languages as well.
Adeline W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Very big rooms

New and spacious
8.3
The best thing about this hotel is it is new and the room spacious is very big. As we have three rooms all by our selves at the end of the hallway, my kids have a lot of fun running around and enjoyed themselves. Though we moved to another hotel in bangkok thereafter, they kept talking about Emporium Suites. Though they speak minimal English, most of the staffs tried their best to communicate with their smiles. The staff in charge at the swimming pool was very friendly too. As for the downside, it can be quite difficult to find food around the area and there is only one restaurant in the hotel.
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2012
First class hotel w great service

convenient to shopping ,movies,food and bts
9.3
a great spot,great location and workout facilities.overall best value in bangkok
Desley H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location

location, room size
9
we have stayed in bangkok many times but this was our first time at emporium suites. our stay was made pleasant but the staff who looked after us and providing a very warm welcome everytime we came and went
Marc C. Couples Denmark, January 11, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms in a good location.

Location was very nice.
8
We stayed 2 night at this nice hotel on the 28th. floor. Nice view over the city and good space in the room. Only bad thing I can mention is that the fridge made some noise. Breakfast was pretty standard and with a egg station, but I expected more of a hotel in this category. Friendly staff, ok fitness centre. Nice and big pool area, but in the afternoon there was no sun there, so do not expect to work on your tan. For shopping this hotel is nice located just nearby a skytrain station and only about 100 bath in taxi from Siam and patpong market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for a bargain price and copy products you can go to Patpong nightmarket. Starts at about 18.00 to 24.00 Just beside the pingpong show bars. What a show ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02