or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Manfred W. Couples South Africa, June 16, 2012
exellent location good staff

location and facilities
9
many stays in bangkok first at this hotel very satisfied good location and staff good breakfast.
Claire P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
A Great Treat

Swimming pool, location, room
8.3
I went for an upgrade then free Internet was included. The room was great. High up, with every amenity you could wish for. The swimming pool was fabulous.. Big to swim in, never full of people and very comfortable loungers. Breakfast was fine, many tasty morsels to be had. Decided to use the spa. Great, the best massage I had experienced for a while. It is basically in The Emporium which is very handy. Lots of delicious eateries on the top floor. Would recommend this place. The Skytrain is so close.
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Fantastic location

Ease of access to restaurants, shops and sky train
7.7
Rooms large but somewhat dated. Lifts slow. Breakfast average.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Wonderful Stay in Bangkok

Staff service
9
I had a wonderful time druing my 1 week stay here. The price is bit higher than the typical 4 star Hotel in Bangkok but the overall location, cleanliness and services are well worth it for the extra premium. I was on the way checking out on the last day and the reception girl rush out to my taxi to check with me if some of the vitamins pills I left over in the room fridge are still needed. There are many superficial service in Bangkok (like the fake staff smiles in department stores that changes immediatley when you decide not to purchase) but this receptionist truly serve with a wonderful attitude. Keep up the good work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are comtemplating to purchase the bts tickets for 15 trips at b 350, pls be aware that this ticket is valid only till onut station. i was thoroughly frustrated with the bts staff as they did not explian clearly to me during the purchase. despite my protest, i was forced to make a top up of adddtional b100 when i need to exit bangna station. i found out a few days later that even my local thai friend has faced the same problem. bts thailand needs to train it's satff better and improve on the informations on ticketing.
Teruo S. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2012
Nice and clean, good location !

The room was very clean and the staff hospitality is very warm
8.3
Got an upgrade room with just as the front desk staff recommended me. The all of the hotel staff have warm hospitality and the room was well cleaned and nice.It is good location for shopping, drinking and traveling.
Barbara F. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Conveniently situated

Close to shopping complex
5.3
The rooms were comfortable. Breakfast could have been much better. We found that platters wee not replenished when empty and more variety could be added.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very nice hotel room and excellent service

great location right next to MRT station. shopping convenience and plenty of food choices in the hotel complex
8.7
This is our second trip to Bangkok and our holiday experience is more fun and enjoyable because of the convienent location of the hotel. We were able to make full use of MRT to get around, spent less money and avoid the infamous Bangkok traffic jams. Great! The young Thai people are well mannered and ready to offer us their seats on the MRT. Keep up the good service with a smile, polite and well mannered culture and we will keep coming back for short holidays.
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Great location

nice shopping
6
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporium is close
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
good Location

Nice shopping
5.7
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporuim
Streun H. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2012
Exzellent Hotel in Top location

Big Swimmingpool in relaxed atmosphare, various Breakfast, fantastic rooms with good perspectives over Bangkok, sympathic
8.3
we like this hotel verry much. everything of our interest during our stay in bkk it's verry well connected with the bts skytrain. we don't need taxis to lose time in heavy traffic. we can give best compliments for the hotelstuff incl. service
Shopping Tip: The Emporium Shoppingmal it's just in the groundfloor of the Hotelcomplex integrated. The BTS Station can reached inside the Building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01