Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxation Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chef Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet line Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast request Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entrance Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counter
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-in Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinks Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby lounge Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2499 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Parthiva S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great Location and Luxury Rooms

Hotel is attached to the mall
9
Our stay at the Emporium Suites was Fantastic. No complaints when it comes to the convenience of the Hotel, as it is connected to one of the best shopping malls in Bangkok. The hotel is located close to many restaurants, cafes, shopping malls. It is a wonderful place to stay with family since the rooms are more like service apartments. We had a Great Holiday.
Report this review
Christopher H. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2012
Amazing Adventure in Spectacular Accomodation

Service was exceptional, facilities were wonderful, and location was perfect.
9.7
We had a wonderful time, the whole family enjoyed it. We had friends come and stay and it was a real treat to be there.
Report this review
Janice P. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
stopover in Bangkok

huge, comfy bed, check in/out at 12 noon, panoramic views, right near skytrain and up market shopping complex. Great service, fab. breakfast..
10
great location - could choose to walk up to skytrain or access it through adjoining shopping complex. Room was immacuately clean, and if we hadn't wanted to further explore city, could have stayed there all time. Luxurious city centre apartment with panoramic views of city. We were on 30th floor, on corner and just loved the view. Our flight meant we arrived 4 hours before check in - but hotel very accommodating and gave us free wifi and drinks - with room provided at 11 am.
Report this review
Robert E. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2012
Was perfect

Low cost for the quality of the accomadation
9.7
We were traveling with our 16 year old son, and they brought a bed into the room for him. It was a real twin bed and not a fold up thin mattress one. The room was very large and roomy. Actually bigger than it looked on the web site. It is also across the street from the Sky Train which made it great for getting around town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great massage place a half a block away. The Asian Spa. Do the two hour combo.
Report this review
Wesly W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Hotel with Great Location in Phom Phrong Area

Loacation, location, location
8.3
Great location, Emporium Mall connects directly with hotel. Phom Prong BTS Station right in front of Emporium complex. Great choices of rooms from the single traveler, couples, family with young children!
Report this review
Hidetaka M. Families with young children Japan, August 7, 2012
Ideal for family stay

Breakfast, swimming pool and adjacent super market
8
Stayed with my family for four nights. Kids enjoyed and wife relaxed. With its excellent hospitality and a room with kitchen and washing machine, I would say Emporium Suites is ideal for family stay, especially those who plan to stay for more than a week.
Report this review
Sarin S. Couples Cambodia, August 5, 2012
special stay

great time for us
10
it's was very good time for us to stay there. we like it so much
Report this review
Dirk R. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Once again, great stay

Location, hospitality, convenience to the shopping center
8.3
Have stayed at the Emporium suites various times and I keep coming back. I will do so again
Report this review
Danmeng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great hotel in a fantastic location.

Rooms are cozy, very well equipped, and pretty.
9
could've placed more trash cans about the room. housekeeping could've been more thorough with the cleaning.
Report this review
Samsivath K. Families with older children Laos, July 21, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
8
the hotel is great location there is a high end shopping more, famous restaurant and a lot of entertainment around the hotel. The most important is BTS just right there we could work from hotel to the BTS. The room is large, comfortable clean and very convenience . The service is friendly, we love the hotel very much
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06