or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Joanne B. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2012
great location close to bts

Great Views, good breakfast
8
big, comfortable room. location was very close to bts sky train station making the city very accessible. breakfast was lovely and the pool was clean and relaxing.
Lucy I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2012
Great location for shopping & skytrain access

Attached to Emporium Mall & Skytrain station, lovely large room
9
i really enjoyed this studio apartment. the room was huge with all the amenities you'd expect in a 5 star hotel, plus a kitchen. the pool and fitness center were very nice, and the dressing rooms were very well equipped. i had a very late flight, so i checked out at 1 pm, then came back and showered in the fitness center. the staff were al very helpful, though the second day the lobby was unusable due to a ryan gosling film using the front desk as a set. it would have been nice if there had been a notice delivered to the room the night before, as i had planned to meet a friend in the lobby. there is a park on one side of the hotel, the emporium mall and sky train on the other, and tons of restaurants and shops in the immediate area. about 2 sois down (across the street to the left) there seemed to be a japanese expat soi with with japanese restaurants, supermarket, and hundred yen store (well, 60 bhat store full of japanese items!)
Gordon P. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
awesome hotel

connected to emporium mall pure class
10
Many things i like about this hotel connected to mall easy access to sky train very clean ..fast wifi breakfast awesome room love it ..
Eric C. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2012
Great location, but have some complaints

Great location and nice room
5.7
the hotel is conveniently located near bts. the room is nice, but the bathroom is small and design is not good (have to "climb"into a bath tub to shower). i am very disappointed that the iron & hairdryer in the room are so bad. i think the iron costs about us$15, & my small travel hairdryer is much better than the hotel's. i even found a dead cockroach on the bathroom one morning. overall, this hotel is good for those that need to be close to bts station. but i personally feel that it is not worth the money i paid. the front desk staff that service me during my check-in was not too friendly. maybe i am an asian with a thai wife.
Wilfred S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Near shopping mall

Large suites
9.3
i picked this hotel as i wanted to be near the bts train station and the mall is part of the complex. rooms are spacious and comes with cooking facilities for those planning longer stays. breakfast also caters to japanese cuisine so i guess plenty japanese stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Emporium shopping mall is just footsteps away and they offer discount cards for tourists too
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Great location, great rooms, great service

Large well equiped rooms and located away from the Bangkok sleeze
9.7
Whilst not paying for it, was allocated a room with balcony on request. The rooms are large and well equiped with a kitchenette. The hotel is located on top of an upmarket shopping mall with superb supermarket for food, should you wish to cook in the room. The buffet breakfast is as good as you get
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for sightseeing and shopping, located on one of the most popular roads in Bangkok
Kosuke Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Great Location

Nice and clean
8.3
The hotel has very nice room and great location. It's very convenient for everything. Breakfast is very nice, but not much of choices. overall, I hd great stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location for everything you need.
Ross H. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Spacious room, well fitted out, and a stones trow from transport, shopping and nightlife.
7.7
The staff were polite and helpful. Internet overpriced but many hotels are here.
Alun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Perfectly fine

clean open plan rooms, nice staff
8.7
stayed here at the end of january. i read a lot of comments on this site before deciding to stay. i can say that i have no regrets and will stay here again, as my business will bring me back to this part of the world in the future. on arrival the staff were lovely, friendly and prompt. i asked for a non-smoking room, which i was given (there was a sign in the room) however, the guest before me clearly smoked in the room, suggesting the rule is not enforced. this was a negative. aside from that the room was very nice. the cleaning girls were lovely, very polite and helpful. breakfast was good, plenty of choice and a long service time until about 10.30 on weekends so you can actually make use of it. the lifts were a problem i had read about in other posts and i must say they were so for my stay. on my first day i bumped into an elderly indian couple who had been waiting about 10 minutes for the lift on my floor and we had to wait for another 5 minutes after that! this problem exists at peak times though - at other times the lifts are just 'slow' but i attribute that to the fact that their are 45 floors to the hotel! the air-con was fine in my room, as was the bed. overall it was a positive experience and i will be staying here again next time i'm in town. clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, convenient for bts.
Nanthanee N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2012
Great location and full quality of service

very convinence location
9.3
Emporium suites located near Prompong station (BTS, sky train station)and closed to Emporium shopping mall. It's very easy to go everywhere that connect with sky train. The hotel is very nice. They have full function of service. The hotel staffs are really helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05