Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Sabina P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great room, great service but wifi very expensive!

Great room, great service, good price for what they offered, beautiful pool area
9
Great room, great service, good price for what they offered, beautiful pool area. Internet though was not free for our room and it cost a day - very expensive compared to everything else. There were no free hot spots around the area either - mc Donalds wifi is not free during the day.
Yuzo N. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2011
5 star hotel

good service
10
No problems with the booking service. Thank you. Really great value. We needed a kitchen, wanted to be near the SkyTrain, wanted a nice pool and fitness room--in short, lots of requirements. ALL satisfied by this excellent hotel. Great room, great location, great facilities. We will stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Restaurant Tip: worked perfect, as usual We were satisfied with the room and especially with the pool and outdoor facilities. Breakfast was superb, but the restaurant for dining was a total disappointment, boring atmosphere and the recommended dish was not at all to be impressed of.. All in all, comfortable room, nice pool, but lousy dinner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Silamon M. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2011
Clean and nice room and located in good lacation

Connected with Emporium mall, bts
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean. It is very convenience to travel around as it is connected with BTS, plus has a shopping mall next to the building. Still, kitchen part, should have enough kitchenwear such as bowl, knife....
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
Great service/Great rooms

Customer service
10
the customer service was great from the time i walked in the door until the time i departed. i stay in hotels all over the world and this service is on the top of the list.
Fikile S. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with big rooms, amzing food and staff

Great big room, great food
9.7
Great stay. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. The rooms had great finishes. I would have liked a separate shower in the bathroom. But I would book this hotel again.
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, December 3, 2011
greart location with good service

good location
8.3
i enjoy staying in this hotel as during last one year i cam 3times and ever time i stayed in this hotel due to good location and goood hotel as for shopping/dining/cinema all i get in this building.
Shopping Tip: there is a good shopping mall and depatment store located adjacent to this hotel building it is just two minutes walikng from hotel lobby. it is very conveinet for shopping here as not require any taxi /porters as the trolley can be brought to room so i feel too convenient to shop here.
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, November 28, 2011
great location with good service and bigger rooms

excellent location ,bigger roooms,adjacent to shopping mall,restaurent etc
8.3
i ahve been staying there since last one year alreday 4 visit already taken place and everytime i was in this hotel.rooms are big and service good the speciality to me it is located just adjacent to phom phrong station which is one station west of asok.i feel convenient to move to mbk/tokyu/siam paragon/central world/central childlom/robinson etc actually all these shopping mall i like very much for choice of shopping as well as dining.
Shopping Tip: for shopping emporium mall is ok but to me central childllom is better as it is big and varities are there. for dining siam paragon under ground food court and cntral childlom food court located at 7th floor is favourite to me.
Christine O. Couples Australia, November 26, 2011
large high rise hotel, great location

foyer, restaurants and bars
8.7
Wonderfully appointed hotel with all requirements met. Wonderful foyer and restaurant/bar areas. Beautiful pool and breakfast to die for. Bathroom was a little on the small side but generally the room was very comfortable and a great view. Perfect for the stopover or 2 night stay.
David P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2011
Good location with great sized rooms

location, size of room and buffet breakfast
7.3
The hotel is in a good location next to the sky train. Its also a good distance from the airport. The facilities at the hotel are quite good with a pool and gym. The restaurant for breakfast is adequate and they change some of the buffet each day. The room that we had was quite large and had basic cooking facilities if you wanted to cook; but with the choice and reasonable prices of food in Bangkok, why would you want to cook in the room.
Ashley G. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Good hotel

Comfortable room, well located
8
hotel was comfortable with a comforable bed, good food well trained efficient staff.the hotel is well located with easy access to emporium shopping center and the bangkok skytrain.the park located accross the road from the entrance to the hotel was also very pleasant to walk around in the evening. essy access to the front desk and hotel from the road outside made it easy to come and go by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02