or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Nigel C. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2011
Great hotel, excellent location

Professional staff, great rooms, perfect location
9.7
A very nice hotel in a fantastic location above a good shopping centre and right next to a SkyTrain station which makes it very accessible to other parts of the city. The room was comfortable and well appointed.
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2011
Superb Hotel

The views are awesome
10
Very enjoyable stay, the swimming pool and Gym facilities are superb..Breakfast buffet was good and the views from the dining room are superb. Good shopping and transport facilities. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Thomas B. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2011
Great Location for Shopping in Bangkok

Location, Skytrain, Good Standard
7.7
As always the Emporium provided a very satisfactory stay. Check in is simple, check out is efficient. Criticism is always that the lift takes forever to get to the upper floors. No wifi in the rooms? Only cable to connect. Breakfast selection is good. Access to Skytrain through Emporium Shopping centre is very convenient.
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2011
great location

its a fully furnished service apartment type hotel next door to a the Emporium shopping mall and the BTS. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
9.7
Four of us went and they upgraded us to a twin bedroom suite, very nice of them indeed. All expectaions met and some were exceeded like the upgrade. I have been in this hotel for more than 10 times and still continue to enjoy staying here.
Hotel Feature Tip: swim in the morning and tour in the afternoon; its much cooler.
Hui Z. Couples Canada, September 29, 2011
good location and bigger room

The room is bigger compare with normal hotel rooms. Good location--easy access into BRT and also shopping malls.
9
the location is great. easy access into public transportation and also shopping mall. if you like to go out at night, this hotel is right place to stay.
Kaley J. Couples Canada, September 27, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

Location
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, right on the Emporium Mall- great food!
Josiet C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2011
Big Room

Big room, fully equipped kitchen
9.3
Our room was huge. It even comes with a fully equipped kitchen, which of course we were not able to use. I guess it's perfect for a family staying in Bangkok for over a week or so. The front office staff were very friendly and generous. We arrived around 10am and they checked us in immediately. I requested for a late checkout and they gave it to us free of charge. The hotel is also attached to a mall called Emporium Mall so dining choices is not limited.
Tim W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
Great location, nice big rooms

Right in the Emporium complex for shopping and cheap food
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at the Emporium because it was great to be able to walk through to the shopping complex. This would be great if you are with a family so you can go shopping on 6 different floors, the highlight for me being the food hall on the 5th. Fantastic selction of food, served with a smile and at a fraction of the cost anywhere else in Bangkok. The rooms are biog and comfortable. I think the hotel justifies the small premium to other hotels of this type; the pool is big and well maintaineda and the gym is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Go next door and eat at the hawker stalls on the 5th Floor!
Teruo S. Business travelers Japan, September 25, 2011
Beautifil, clean and friendly Hotel

Good and convenient location, hotel staff are always friendly. The infrastructure is well controlled.
9.3
It was excellent stay there, the room as well as the other area are nice and clean. The equipment is well controlled and it gives us very comfortable stay. The staff are all nice and friendly, I would like to stay there again.
Mr. S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2011
Good service and convenience !

Center of the city !
9
I'm Thaiman who lived at Korea and i have to stay at Thailand 2 night with my wife for conatct business at Bangkok , i'm quite wonder with this hotel because i made my life at Thailand comfortable !!! i like it and i will book this Hotel again for my next trip !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: For business trip is so cool !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05