or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2011
Emporium Suite

Location
9.7
Room is clean and well designed. People are very helpful and nice.
Kayomard K. Couples India, December 20, 2011
great location, xcellent svc, comfortable rooms

the breakfast is outstanding! caters to most nationalities!
8.7
will stay here again! the emporium mall attatched to the hotel is a boon. the bts is a walk from into the3 mall. no hassels.
Hotel Feature Tip: the lobby is dissapointing. a hotel such as this should warrant a large attractive lobby.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
One of My Favorites

Lovely rooms, great views and convenience
10
I really like the Emporium Suites: 1) Lovely very clean rooms 2) Great views 3) Very nice staff - wonderful service 4) Terrific breakfast selction 5) Very convenient. I especially like the same floor access to the BTS. 6) Only negative is no free wi-fi
Shopping Tip: Emporium department store is in the same building
Sumon V. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2011
Great hotel in unbeatable location

Location and proximity to shopping area and public transportation
9.7
We loved our stay. They upgraded us to a bigger room with a fabulous view of Bangkok's skyline. The staff were friendly and professional. Although the room was not special and a little bit old, it meets the standards of a five-star hotel in terms of cleanliness and service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Emporium under the hotel is such a great place for shopping. Its supermarket is also wonderful!!
Sami F. Business travelers Lebanon, December 14, 2011
great location

location- value-
8.7
this is not my first stay. I love the location, near the BTS, massage places, emporium shopping center. The cleanliness. the breakfast is very good. my only disappointment is that the wifi is not free. too expensive. should be included free of charge. most hotels do that. my second disappointment is that one day i came back at 2pm and the room was not cleaned yet. otherwise, all is great.
Sabina P. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great room, great service but wifi very expensive!

Great room, great service, good price for what they offered, beautiful pool area
9
Great room, great service, good price for what they offered, beautiful pool area. Internet though was not free for our room and it cost a day - very expensive compared to everything else. There were no free hot spots around the area either - mc Donalds wifi is not free during the day.
Yuzo N. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2011
5 star hotel

good service
10
No problems with the booking service. Thank you. Really great value. We needed a kitchen, wanted to be near the SkyTrain, wanted a nice pool and fitness room--in short, lots of requirements. ALL satisfied by this excellent hotel. Great room, great location, great facilities. We will stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Restaurant Tip: worked perfect, as usual We were satisfied with the room and especially with the pool and outdoor facilities. Breakfast was superb, but the restaurant for dining was a total disappointment, boring atmosphere and the recommended dish was not at all to be impressed of.. All in all, comfortable room, nice pool, but lousy dinner. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Silamon M. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2011
Clean and nice room and located in good lacation

Connected with Emporium mall, bts
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean. It is very convenience to travel around as it is connected with BTS, plus has a shopping mall next to the building. Still, kitchen part, should have enough kitchenwear such as bowl, knife....
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
Great service/Great rooms

Customer service
10
the customer service was great from the time i walked in the door until the time i departed. i stay in hotels all over the world and this service is on the top of the list.
Fikile S. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel with big rooms, amzing food and staff

Great big room, great food
9.7
Great stay. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. The rooms had great finishes. I would have liked a separate shower in the bathroom. But I would book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05