My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2011
great location

location
8
i have stayed at this hotel 12 times,,,, the hotel can use a bit of a upgrade and is getting a bit old,,, the carpets and furniture are all a bit worn,,, but the rooms are large and the location are great,,,, the pillows and sheets are very good,,, the food breakfest is nothing to write home about and there is a charge for the internet,,, the friendly staff are all nice,,,
Mallona I. Couples Spain, June 26, 2011
Very modern city hotel located in a shopping mall.

Clean, big and modern rooms.Amazing!!
8.3
Emporium suite rooms are big, modern, and confortable, really amazing!!It is located in Emporium Shopping mall so it is the perfect hotel for people who love shopping and luxury shopping malls.The front office staff were very kind, polite and took care very very well of us.The breakfast buffet is very varied and delicious.The sky train is just 3 minutes walking!!
Frans B. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2011
Excellent Hotel - Great Location

Room ammenities, hotel service and facilities - direct access to Emporium Mall and Skytrain
10
A great hotel for both business and holiday travellers. Rooms with high end ammenities, including kitchen. Excellent service overall. 24 hour in-room dining with diverse menu. Breakfast buffet included, a great deal. Gym, pool/spa and business facilities all good. Direct access to Emporium mall, cinema, gourmet market & food court. Dining & nightlife options just outside hotel. Direct access to the Skytrain expands options in either direction. Sightseeing options thru Concierge or use guidebooks from bookstore in mall.
Joselito S. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Perfect hotel in Bangkok

Big room, friendly staff
10
Been staying for a couple of times in Emporium Suites and every time i stay with them is always a different and wonderful experience.
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location , good service and clean
8.7
very good location. ideal for business traveler and shopping. there are very good supermarket and department store. nearby also have many favorite restaurant. the room very big and clean.
Frans B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great Hotel - Great Service - Great Location

Hotel service, room ammenities, hotel facilities - direct access to Emporium Mall and Skytrain
10
a great hotel for both business and holiday travellers. the rooms each have a kitchenette among the usual high end ammenities. over all the service is kind, prompt and attentive. the 24 hour in-room dining is very good and menu diverse. breakfast buffet included, was a great deal. the gym, spa and pool areas are nice as well. direct access to the emporium mall means shopping, access to a cinema, gourmet market, very large food court and several other cafe/dining options. around the hotel are many more dining and nightlife options. direct access to the skytrain (bts) expands all the above options to just a stop or two away in either direction, including sightseeing options. concierge was very helpful, plus mall has a great bookstore with guidebooks.
Chander M. Families with young children India, June 14, 2011
Good Hotel

Everything is upto the mark
7.7
It was a nice experience and we have enjoyed our stay with you. Food is good and the stay is also comfortable. The service is also good.
Piroon S. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2011
Good location

close to bts, shopping mall
9.3
the hotel is quite nice, big room and very close to bts sky train. the service is excellent - it was 2 am i carried the bag, and the bell boy come to escort me to the room. security is good. every guest has to insert the card in the elevator prior to go the room. but seems like the elevator operate is quite slow. sometime, i waited for at least 5 mins.
Md M. Groups Pakistan, June 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

good location
9.7
that was my first time staying in this hotel.i have travelling bangkok since 1990.i did like the room and service.the breakfast menu is good and the adjacent shopping mall/MRT station makes me too much happy to inspire to stay when i visit next september.
Shopping Tip: for shopping lovers this is a great location.it is not like MBK but good for quality products with variety. you can shop and dine and anyone will enjoy the atmosphere.
Sehyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, June 12, 2011
There was no washing machine in the room.

the closeness to Emporium department store
5.3
The service was average. I chose a residence as I was staying with my 3 year old girl for three nights I needed to wash some cloth for my girl but there was no washing machine in the room. Due to my job I am travelling around a lot. I have never seen a residence without washing machine in the room. During breakfast time, the restaurant was quite full so staff kept asking me whether i finished my meal or not. My girl is a very slow eater, being asked continuously was quite annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most convenient part was Emporium department store was right next to the residence. So it was very handy to go out and did some shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03