or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Frans B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great Hotel - Great Service - Great Location

Hotel service, room ammenities, hotel facilities - direct access to Emporium Mall and Skytrain
10
a great hotel for both business and holiday travellers. the rooms each have a kitchenette among the usual high end ammenities. over all the service is kind, prompt and attentive. the 24 hour in-room dining is very good and menu diverse. breakfast buffet included, was a great deal. the gym, spa and pool areas are nice as well. direct access to the emporium mall means shopping, access to a cinema, gourmet market, very large food court and several other cafe/dining options. around the hotel are many more dining and nightlife options. direct access to the skytrain (bts) expands all the above options to just a stop or two away in either direction, including sightseeing options. concierge was very helpful, plus mall has a great bookstore with guidebooks.
Chander M. Families with young children India, June 14, 2011
Good Hotel

Everything is upto the mark
7.7
It was a nice experience and we have enjoyed our stay with you. Food is good and the stay is also comfortable. The service is also good.
Piroon S. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2011
Good location

close to bts, shopping mall
9.3
the hotel is quite nice, big room and very close to bts sky train. the service is excellent - it was 2 am i carried the bag, and the bell boy come to escort me to the room. security is good. every guest has to insert the card in the elevator prior to go the room. but seems like the elevator operate is quite slow. sometime, i waited for at least 5 mins.
Md M. Groups Pakistan, June 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

good location
9.7
that was my first time staying in this hotel.i have travelling bangkok since 1990.i did like the room and service.the breakfast menu is good and the adjacent shopping mall/MRT station makes me too much happy to inspire to stay when i visit next september.
Shopping Tip: for shopping lovers this is a great location.it is not like MBK but good for quality products with variety. you can shop and dine and anyone will enjoy the atmosphere.
Sehyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, June 12, 2011
There was no washing machine in the room.

the closeness to Emporium department store
5.3
The service was average. I chose a residence as I was staying with my 3 year old girl for three nights I needed to wash some cloth for my girl but there was no washing machine in the room. Due to my job I am travelling around a lot. I have never seen a residence without washing machine in the room. During breakfast time, the restaurant was quite full so staff kept asking me whether i finished my meal or not. My girl is a very slow eater, being asked continuously was quite annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most convenient part was Emporium department store was right next to the residence. So it was very handy to go out and did some shopping.
Andy T. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2011
Hotel in shopping mall

same building with shopping mall, room size big
7.3
The room size is big and with nice furniture. It also attached with kitchen however, we did not use it. As for location, I still prefer to stay at City like Siam square area. I notice not all the taxi and tut tut driver know where emporium suites hotel but easy to go to sky train station.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Excellent

Rooms, location, view
10
this booking was for two rooms and the hotel arranged for adjacent, non-smoking rooms. the quality of service was impeccable and the stay went very smoothly. the location has convenient access to the bts skytrain, which is a must during hours of heavy traffic. the view over the city was wonderful and the presence of an adjacent park a welcome distraction in the city centre. breakfast offered a varied spread, of good quality.
Travel tip: The location of this hotel and its standards of quality and service are its strong points.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Great Hotel Great Location

Comfort, Style and Location
9.7
the hotel is connected to teh emporioum mall and the bts so you can not beat this for location. the rooms are a good size and breakfast is great. we were spoiled for choice of restuarants and shopping all around us.. would stay there again
Ashleigh H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2011
Great location to get out and see Bangkok.

shopping area connected to facility, sky train within 5 minute walk, several wonderful restaurants in the immediate area.
8.7
Emporium Suites is a wonderful hotel and I plan on staying at this hotel during my next visit to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Coyote Tex-Mex restaurant within walking distance has a happy hour from 5-7 with margauritas buy one get one for free.
Junichi O. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2011
Good location but service is not so good

Location
6.7
Five night stayed in this hotel for business in Bangkok but there is small lobby and very much narrow reception. Room and facilities is OK but free inter-net is not allow and Hotel charged 500 THB a day. It is not good for such as First class Hotel. Maid service in the room, there are not professional maid since no any toothbrush in the bath room.
Shopping Tip: As nice location, very easy shopping from Hotel and also no need any taxi from outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06