or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Mr. S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2011
Good service and convenience !

Center of the city !
9
I'm Thaiman who lived at Korea and i have to stay at Thailand 2 night with my wife for conatct business at Bangkok , i'm quite wonder with this hotel because i made my life at Thailand comfortable !!! i like it and i will book this Hotel again for my next trip !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: For business trip is so cool !
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2011
Great location

great location with direct link to Emporium Departement Store
8.3
Conviniently located beside Emporium with good facilities.
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2011
Great location, a little bit worn

Location is excellent, right next to emporium shopping centre and sky train station
7.3
i had stayed here before and booked again because of the excellent location right next to a skytrain station and the emporium shopping centre. the facilities in the rooms are good and the size of the rooms is also very good.the rooms are clean. the only down side is it's looking a bit worn, the bathrooms are basic, the corridors smell a bit musty. the breakfast is very average and busy. you are paying the money purely for the location and i would return because of this.
Nigel R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Quality hotel in quality location

Service apartment facilities
8
every room includes a kitchen so a long stay means you can cook for yourself - and it also means a lot cheaper than staying in a hotel without these facilities. the rooms are all on high floors, so great views of the city. the emporium shopping mall is a right below - so shopping is on tap. and the light railway has a stop adjoining the shopping mall.
Nigel R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Quality hotel in great location

Service apartment facilities
8
Every room includes a kitchen so a long stay means you can cook for yourself - and it also means a lot cheaper than staying in a hotel without these facilities. The rooms are all on high floors, so great views of the city. The Emporium shopping mall is a right below - so shopping is on tap. And the light railway has a stop adjoining the shopping mall.
John S. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2011
great location, well maintained hotel

large rooms, maintained well
7.7
received upgrade on arrival , staff very friendly & all requests were dealt with promptly & efficiently. liked the inclusion of iron & ironing board in the room, often a problem in other hotels where you have to ask & they take away each day.
Carlos C. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2011
Home Away From Home

Location, Service, Facilities
9.7
Check-in was smooth & efficient, we arrived late in the night & we were to able to get some rest as were were quickly checked-in & ushered into our room. Room Service was great. Daily breakfast, though, can use some variety as the daily fares can be a bit monotonous, always serving the same food. The best luxury & convenience with our stay with Emporium Suites is its great location, right next Emporium Mall and Phrom Phong BTS. Checking-out was swift & hassle-free just like our checking-in
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service especially their fiery tom yum kung is a must-try!
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2011
great apartment well appointed and clean

excellent location for transportation and shopping
8.7
i am a frequent traveller to thailand on business and would recommend these apartments as excellent value for money in a superb location.
Travel tip: in walking distance of excellent nightlife and restaurants in soi 33 and during the day in the emporium mall.
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2011
Great location very centre

Very convinience
6.7
Many times stayed this hotel , it's very convineice who those want to shopping or even doing business, the hotel is exactly in the middle of the city and and acess to emporium shopping more , also can acess to BTS where you can go anywhere in Bangkok
Shopping Tip: Hotel can access to the emporium shopping mall
May U. Couples Japan, August 21, 2011
Great location but disappointing standards

Great city views of Bangkok
6.7
We stayed for one night in August when we visited friends in Bangkok. The location is excellent. It is adjacent to the Emporium mall and you have easy access to the trains. The rooms are large but we were disappointed to find strands of hair (from prior guest) in our tub, sink area and floor. We booked the room for two people but only had amenities for one. The breakfast was okay. The rooms need serious renovations as some of the walls were cracked and had an odor. Despite my negative comments, the location and price are good so if you're only going to stay for a night, it's worth a try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05