Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2596 reviews

1053 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Teruo S. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2012
Nice and clean, good location !

The room was very clean and the staff hospitality is very warm
8.3
Got an upgrade room with just as the front desk staff recommended me. The all of the hotel staff have warm hospitality and the room was well cleaned and nice.It is good location for shopping, drinking and traveling.
Report this review
Barbara F. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Conveniently situated

Close to shopping complex
5.3
The rooms were comfortable. Breakfast could have been much better. We found that platters wee not replenished when empty and more variety could be added.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very nice hotel room and excellent service

great location right next to MRT station. shopping convenience and plenty of food choices in the hotel complex
8.7
This is our second trip to Bangkok and our holiday experience is more fun and enjoyable because of the convienent location of the hotel. We were able to make full use of MRT to get around, spent less money and avoid the infamous Bangkok traffic jams. Great! The young Thai people are well mannered and ready to offer us their seats on the MRT. Keep up the good service with a smile, polite and well mannered culture and we will keep coming back for short holidays.
Report this review
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Great location

nice shopping
6
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporium is close
Report this review
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
good Location

Nice shopping
5.7
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporuim
Report this review
Streun H. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2012
Exzellent Hotel in Top location

Big Swimmingpool in relaxed atmosphare, various Breakfast, fantastic rooms with good perspectives over Bangkok, sympathic
8.3
we like this hotel verry much. everything of our interest during our stay in bkk it's verry well connected with the bts skytrain. we don't need taxis to lose time in heavy traffic. we can give best compliments for the hotelstuff incl. service
Shopping Tip: The Emporium Shoppingmal it's just in the groundfloor of the Hotelcomplex integrated. The BTS Station can reached inside the Building.
Report this review
Etienne V. Couples Belgium, May 25, 2012
Nice Hotel, we where upgreated

The restaurant lounge and the breakfast
9.3
I visit Dubaï some years ago and this time we are a little desappointed. Dubaï is suffering a lot and you can fiel the crisis a lot. When you have seen Dubaï ones, that's it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the lounge on different evenings... It is a great chef
Report this review
Rennie L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Personal Home

Great for long stay
9.7
Great hotel, location, tv channels, amenities, breakfast.
Travel tip: Great massage at PO along soi 33
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
A very well located and well fit out hotel

Great location, very nice room and good counter service
8
this hotel is located next to the bts syk train and emporium shopping centre. it is central , very well fit out, luxurious and very comfortable. the service at the counter during check in was very good. surrounding this hotel are many very good massage centers and good japanese food and chinese retaurants are very close by. i would come and stay again but would hope that the hotel rates can be cheaper. the negative things about this hotel are: 1. no free wifi even at this price. 2. the breakfast spread should have been better.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 near to asok bts sky train is very nice with themed floors. the washroom are all themed. level 4 canton house in terminal 21 serves very good and reasonably price dishes.
Report this review
Timothy A. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
Great hotel at our fave shopping centre

Great rooms, staff, shopping, next to Benjasiri Park and BTS
8.7
Really enjoyed my second time here. It hasn't changed in years... super professional in amazing location, rooms perfect.,
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1053 reviews Next page
Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s mapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco-Friendly amenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Next to Emquatier mega shopping complex


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08