or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Rosemary W. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
Great location and excellent hotel service and roo

everything
10
Perfect hotel, satff very helpful, rooms really good and all in all would recommend to any one
Hotel Feature Tip: Such a laid back hotel staff so keen to help in all aspects well worth the price and the location is perfect so close to the sky train
Tassachol S. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2011
Super location

Service location and price
8.7
Recommend for shopping mannia ,best for family ,.... ......
Anand J. Couples Austria, January 25, 2011
Very nice Super Hotel Great Location. Small Bed.

Very nice Loacation near Park.
2.7
we were upgraded. communication was poor. my daughter sent us aparcel 0n it was delivered to us after 1 one week.on the day of our check out. especeally my daughter phoned and requested that please give the parcel and it was promised that it will be delivered. a lame excuse that there are many joshisin the hotel is not acceptable. very poor communication.
Catherine G. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Comfortable and convenient to shops

The room was large and the fully equipped kitchenette was a real bonus.
8.7
Good breakfast, comfortable bed. Had room service on final night and it was quick and well presented. I was pleased that the hotel was so close to the station, it was hassle free to catch the train to the market. An item was left behind at check out and upon contacting the hotel, they organised prompt delivery by courier to Austalia. I think that free wi fi should be provided in hotels of this standard and was disappointed that this had to be paid for on a daily basis.
Janette M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2011
This is good value.

Great price, location and service
8
The room was large, clean, comfortable and well appointed. The view was always interesting. Reception staff looked after my needs with minimal fuss. Having a small kitchen allowed for more relaxed self entertaining
Restaurant Tip: Emporium Suites provides ready access to the cinema, the supermarket, the gift shopping, and all the eateries within the Emporium shopping centre.
Parin P. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2011
Great location and service.

nice big room with great view of the city close to bts station and great department store.
8.3
Great place to stay.The room was big with small kitchen and microwave,most likely the service apartment.
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2011
Great location, nice room with bugs as compliments

Conveniently Located, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room (because of an upgrade)
8.3
This is my second time staying in Emporium and I always like the location which is conveniently located adjacent to the Emporium shopping mall and to the public transport Skytrain (BTS). Sukhumvit Road where the hotel located is also a great areas for shopping and eating. Room quality is relatively new and clean, except some roaches problems. However I will stay again here again next time.
Kalanon M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2011
Professional and charming service, great stay

great location, just outside the Phrom Phong BTS and Emporium shopping center
8.3
Our room was upgraded, had great views, very spacious. The amenities were very comfortable, the kitchen in the suite very usable.
Troy S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Well pointed rooms and uber helpful staff!!

Ok, so when we initially arrived the room that I had booked had already been taken because we arrived late in the evening. Without hesitation the staff upgraded us to a suite. The Emporium staff were very helpful and gave full attention to any request. I think that this establishment provides excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is also good, very central with shopping and transport links right on your door step.
9.7
as i said before the emporium suites is excellent value for money. the rooms are well appointed and the staff are very friendly and helpful. we had an awesome stay there and would recommend the establishment to others without hesitation.
Tadamasa O. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2011
Brilliant room & facility with good hospitality

Everyrhing is in place
9
was staying for just 30 hours, but made me feel at home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06