Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, February 9, 2011
nice stay

near all needed facilities
8.3
all fine, nice hotel, good service and easy to access all in all good condition and just can recommend for a short and long stay, big rooms and nice setup around
Adeline T. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2011
great location for bts, food, shopping

stone's throw from the bts, supported by escalators through emporium shopping mall
7.3
stay was very pleasant. the rooms are clean and comfortable though the serviced apartment is getting a little worn (can see signs of wear and tear). however, didn't make the stay any less great. if you want to stay in the hotel, there is lots to do all within airconditioning. food, shopping are within the same building. the pool and facilities are also great
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
Brilliant room I had so modern

Modern, felt spacious and luxurious
8.7
i have nothing bad to say about this hotel really. i noticed it seemed to cater a lot more for the japanese but great hotel. its right by soi cowboy if your up for all the night action! staff are very friendly.
Markus G. Solo travelers Austria, February 8, 2011
good location hotel for business and private

good location
9.7
Emporium Suites are well located int the center of Sukhumvit road. Easy to access public transportation as well as public taxi of course. Near by park gives also a chance to do some exercise and you don´t feel so deeply in the moloch of Bangkok. Good service, friendly staff and very nice big rooms, well organized and in pretty good shape, as the management seems to care about the whole setup. Just to recommend it and it´s a place you will like and like to come back.
Shopping Tip: Emporium of course well known for the high-class shopping center, where always are a lot´s of presentations and well designed shops, just in case you are out for shopping at all.
Lauren H. Couples Australia, February 7, 2011
Amazing room

Amazing hotel but not the best location if you want to shop for fake things
8.3
the ben than market is great but not if you are looking for designer stuff. it's all traditional stuff or clothes from local designers but no fake bags etc. we arrived at 7am and we did tell them this before we arrived and requested an early check in but unless we paid they wouldnt give it to us. so when we arrived we had 7 hours to kill and we were so tired from having 2 hours sleep during our long flight. we were forced to go up to the pool area and sleep on the day beds in the hot sun until our room was ready at 1pm. the room was amazing but i feel we could have received better service. buffet breakfast was also great.
Shopping Tip: Don't stay here if you want to shop in the markets for fake stuff. The Ben Than market is not what you are looking for.
Motohide T. Families with young children Japan, February 6, 2011
Great location but old rooms

location
6.3
we stayed 4days in this hotel.we enjoyed our shopping in bangkok.this hotel was very convenient for shopping and transportation.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is connected to shopping departmentstore.
Mark K. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2011
Great Location, good for Bangkok stays

Large clean rooms and if you need a full kitchen
7.3
I have stayed here a few times before. Great location on BTS and 1 stop from underground. Good shopping centre underneath. Reasanoble restaurants abound in Shukamvit area
Restaurant Tip: PANPAN Soi 33... Bangkok family Italian. Pasta is al-dente
Anders W. Couples Sweden, February 4, 2011
Fantastic location and big rooms

near to skytrain, big rooms location on sukhun´mvit
7.3
Very good location big rooms friendly staff,
Jyrki T. Families with young children Finland, February 3, 2011
Location

Location and pool area
8
very nice hotel with great staff. we were upgraded to a small suite due to lack of superior rooms. at 7th floor they have very nice pool area, with small playground for kids. easy access to emporio shopping center and skytrain station.
Jyrki T. Families with young children Finland, February 2, 2011
Location, location, location

Excellent location, nice pool area and helpful staff.
7.7
We were upgraded due to lack of superior rooms. Room was nice and spacious with small kitchen and bit too tiny bathroom. Kids loved the pool area even though the playground for kids was poor. Best thing in this hotel is location adjacent to shopping center and skytrain station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03