or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2250 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2250)
Sort by:
David A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
Nice self service hotel with large rooms

Good location right on Sukhumvit Road
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Emporium Suites and I think for the price its good value for money. The rooms are still quite nice although some things are starting to look a little tired. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffett is OK by international traveller standards. I would stay again
Nightlife Tip: Approximately 15 mins walk to the main bars and clubs. However Sukhumvit traffic is a nightmare. If you dont want to walk best take a tuk tuk or the overland subway which is just next to the hotel
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2011
Executive feel

Proximity to shopping centre. Rooms with a view. Right beside BTS
9.3
Everything about our stay made us feel 'executive'. The efficient check in and welcome followed by a jaw dropping view from the 38th floor of the hotel across the BKK skyline. The only thing that beat our initial impression was the same view when BKK comes to life 'night time'. We didn't need to venture far from the hotel to spend some time shopping and at the movies as the hotel is directly above Emporium shopping centre. Our stay was complete when we tucked in to what seemed like a feast worthy of a king. The breakfast buffet was amazing. I look forward to returning to this wonderful hotel.
Mary B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2011
Under Construction

Proximity to Skytrain & shopping, but the walkthru is under construction!!
7
I've stayed at this Hotel previously and enjoy the proximity to the shopping, skytrain and central to Sukhumvit area, however, on this trip, the Hotel's walk-thru to the Emporium was under construction. Dust, paint and highly toxic smells permeated the area. Starbucks was closed as a result also. I think the Hotel should have made it clear or adjusted their prices accordingly. My room also smelled of smoke even thought I asked for a non-smoking room.
Travel tip: Great location in Sukhumvit. The proximity to shopping, and Skytrain is perfect. Great breakfast buffet with a view of the City. I've already recommended this Hotel to many friends from Chiang Mai.
Hock B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2011
good location. pleasant ambience.

bts at doorstep and connected to mall.
8
Stay has been pleasant. The room is clean and spacious since i got upgraded to a suite for free. And the breakfast is wonderful too. Proximity to bts and its central location is a plus. And its connected to a mall too. Hence easy access to food etc.
Wong H. Couples China, February 21, 2011
Emporium Suites,

walking to bts within 1 min
8.3
emporium shopping plaza, walking to nayara 2 mins only, soi 24 have many spa shop, thail food, breakfast less choice. swimming pool ok
Takuya Y. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2011
shopping hotel

big room
8.3
they just upgrade my room to 2 bedroom and it was really nice. i felt so comfortable staying in that room like my own room. some tourists were bit drunk when i was on lift with my wife at night. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Michel D. Families with older children Denmark, February 14, 2011
Excellent location with spacious rooms/apartments

Location with everything easily accessible
8
while emporium suites is beginning to look a little 'worn' around the edges, their apartments are still excellently located in bangkok. built together with one of the best shopping centers in thailand (emporium), you have direct access to cinemas, countless shops and restaurants etc. in addition to this, the mall is directly connected to sky-train station phrom phong, which will take you to almost any place in bangkok far more efficient (and cool) than a limo, taxi or bus!
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, February 9, 2011
nice stay

near all needed facilities
8.3
all fine, nice hotel, good service and easy to access all in all good condition and just can recommend for a short and long stay, big rooms and nice setup around
Adeline T. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2011
great location for bts, food, shopping

stone's throw from the bts, supported by escalators through emporium shopping mall
7.3
stay was very pleasant. the rooms are clean and comfortable though the serviced apartment is getting a little worn (can see signs of wear and tear). however, didn't make the stay any less great. if you want to stay in the hotel, there is lots to do all within airconditioning. food, shopping are within the same building. the pool and facilities are also great
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2011
Brilliant room I had so modern

Modern, felt spacious and luxurious
8.7
i have nothing bad to say about this hotel really. i noticed it seemed to cater a lot more for the japanese but great hotel. its right by soi cowboy if your up for all the night action! staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05