Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Gregory W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
Good Location

Within a Boutique Shopping Center.
9.7
As per previous stay commences the Hotel is of good value and is located in a good shopping area and next to a park to get away from the hassle and bussel of the city. The rooms are big and spaces with a kitchenet in the room. The staff are of high qualty and performance. Excellent hotel stay.
Shopping Tip: Close to shops in walking distance.
Walid K. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2011
Lovely hotel,but the money we did not get much.

Great settings,good swimming pool surroundings.
7.7
Quiet,pleasant,friendly people. Great,nice,quiet area.
Travel tip: Good location,good food,great spa.
Ho W. Groups China, May 29, 2011
Really convenient location

it's jusr right beside the BTS station and Emporium Mall, what else can u ask for?
9
Pool's nice, convenient location, friendly staff, eqiupped with kitchen
Shopping Tip: They can send your purchases at supermarket at Emporium mall straight to your room or conceierge desk!
Lockhart A. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2011
The best of teh best

close to skytrain great shopping complex and close to nightlife
10
This is the second time i hyave stayed at this hotel and on both occassions i have found it an absolute pleasure .The staff at reception are very friendly and cannot do enough to make your stay as comfortable as possible.The rooms are magnificent well kept and plenty of space beds are also very comfortable.The views of the city are second to none and this hotel is very reasonably priced.Room service is fast and efficient and the food is absolutely amazing .The swimming pool ,gym and spa are excellent.Ii was very impressed with this hotel and i will be staying there again in the future
Nightlife Tip: If you go to soi cowboy nana plaza or patpong rd dont wear to much jewellery you might find yourself a target for a few undesirables that frequent these places
Kazuhiko Y. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2011
Convenient location with reasonable price

convenient location
8.3
The hotel is located at one of the most convenient area in Sukhumvit, Prom Pong station. Connected to the Emporium shopping mall so you can go to the mall and the BTS station without getting wet even it is raining. All of the taxi drivers know where the Emporium is. The hotel room was a little bit old and it was nice if they had laundry machine in the room. Toiletary amenity can be better though it was just average. Breakfast buffet was good. The staff was very kind. When I went to the restaurant, it was closing time but a manager helped me to select right food for me, not pushing me away, which may happen at other hotels. Overall it was comfortable staying at this hotel. One last thing, I have never seen such a nice and specious hallway in a hotel. I was impressed.
Cynthia N. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2011
nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

very convenient location
7.7
excellent location right next to The Emporium for shopping and also next to the train station. the only thing that should be improved is that they should have free wifi instead of charging 500baht for 24 hrs wifi. swimming pool is good for tanning but the pool is not deep enough for swimming...
Ramon L. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2011
Impeccable service makes up for so so location!

service, value for money, wide selection for breakfast, nice pool
8.3
the location is quite far from the center which we were familiar with in our previous bangkok trips. However, the Emporium Mall is sufficient and the Sky train more than makes up for its inferior location, The staff is very accomodating. THey gave us a free mattress which was nice and comfy as we were travelling with 2 young kids. Everyday we looked forward to breakfast because of its wide and yummy selection. THe concierge was always on hand to help us out on our many adventures. So who needs a great central location when you've got the Emporioum touch, right?
Poon L. Groups Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
Normal hotel

good location
6
only good location and big room
Lidya R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Good value

Location
8
it was the second time we stayed in es, always good, satisfied.
Shopping Tip: emporium shopping mall, big shopping mall, who sells almost everything.
Kevin L. Couples India, May 21, 2011
Fantastic place and great service

Pool and landscaping. Nice spacious rooms
9
will stay only here when in bangkok. hope that says it all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08