or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2011
Great location, nice room with bugs as compliments

Conveniently Located, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room (because of an upgrade)
8.3
This is my second time staying in Emporium and I always like the location which is conveniently located adjacent to the Emporium shopping mall and to the public transport Skytrain (BTS). Sukhumvit Road where the hotel located is also a great areas for shopping and eating. Room quality is relatively new and clean, except some roaches problems. However I will stay again here again next time.
Kalanon M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2011
Professional and charming service, great stay

great location, just outside the Phrom Phong BTS and Emporium shopping center
8.3
Our room was upgraded, had great views, very spacious. The amenities were very comfortable, the kitchen in the suite very usable.
Troy S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Well pointed rooms and uber helpful staff!!

Ok, so when we initially arrived the room that I had booked had already been taken because we arrived late in the evening. Without hesitation the staff upgraded us to a suite. The Emporium staff were very helpful and gave full attention to any request. I think that this establishment provides excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is also good, very central with shopping and transport links right on your door step.
9.7
as i said before the emporium suites is excellent value for money. the rooms are well appointed and the staff are very friendly and helpful. we had an awesome stay there and would recommend the establishment to others without hesitation.
Tadamasa O. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2011
Brilliant room & facility with good hospitality

Everyrhing is in place
9
was staying for just 30 hours, but made me feel at home.
Ryuichi M. Couples Japan, January 8, 2011
Good location and nice view.

Good loction for traffic access of BTS.
9
very good condition of my trip in thailand. traffic :near bts station, near taxi waiting point.
Esher C. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2011
NIce hotel

good location
8.3
Overall the hotel is very pleasant. We had an early flight to catch, so we were going to miss the free breakfast buffet, but the hotel manage to arrange four breakfast boxes for us to take to the airport with us. Concierge was very helpful giving many great restaurant suggestions. The hotel service was excellent!
Travel tip: Although skytrain is very convenient, sometimes taking a taxi was cheaper for a family of four.
Amad R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
lovely hotel

good location
7.3
good place to stay, i would stay there again. But the cost is quite a bit and food is expensive. But on the whole it a great hotel to stay in.
Nightlife Tip: try Hollywood night clud...its cool, live singers dancing girls
Felicity F. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2011
Central Sukhimvit +++

Good location, friendly helpful staff including the cleaning staff, great pool and open air area
9.3
Have stayed here a few times and the hotel is consistently good. Ideal for families and business travellers as well.
Edmund R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2011
Lovely and elegant but aging hotel

professional and helpful staffing, well appointed rooms and terrific location
9
a pleasant and regal hotel located in what i consider the heart of the sukhumvit area. my stay was short yet pleasant and comfortable in this 5 star rated, elder statesman of a hotel. in spite of obviously aging appointments in the rooms, this is a first class hotel with a fine tuned and well managed staff. i would certainly be tempted by the newer and more modern lodgings in this trendy area.
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Close to MTS,located in downturn, quite quiet and clean
7.7
In generall a very good hotel, nice staffs and rooms. Swimming pool is also brilliant. Only 5 mins walk to the MTS, extremely convenient. However, it is a little bit too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02