or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Catherine G. Couples Australia, January 24, 2011
Comfortable and convenient to shops

The room was large and the fully equipped kitchenette was a real bonus.
8.7
Good breakfast, comfortable bed. Had room service on final night and it was quick and well presented. I was pleased that the hotel was so close to the station, it was hassle free to catch the train to the market. An item was left behind at check out and upon contacting the hotel, they organised prompt delivery by courier to Austalia. I think that free wi fi should be provided in hotels of this standard and was disappointed that this had to be paid for on a daily basis.
Janette M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2011
This is good value.

Great price, location and service
8
The room was large, clean, comfortable and well appointed. The view was always interesting. Reception staff looked after my needs with minimal fuss. Having a small kitchen allowed for more relaxed self entertaining
Restaurant Tip: Emporium Suites provides ready access to the cinema, the supermarket, the gift shopping, and all the eateries within the Emporium shopping centre.
Parin P. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2011
Great location and service.

nice big room with great view of the city close to bts station and great department store.
8.3
Great place to stay.The room was big with small kitchen and microwave,most likely the service apartment.
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2011
Great location, nice room with bugs as compliments

Conveniently Located, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room (because of an upgrade)
8.3
This is my second time staying in Emporium and I always like the location which is conveniently located adjacent to the Emporium shopping mall and to the public transport Skytrain (BTS). Sukhumvit Road where the hotel located is also a great areas for shopping and eating. Room quality is relatively new and clean, except some roaches problems. However I will stay again here again next time.
Kalanon M. Couples Australia, January 12, 2011
Professional and charming service, great stay

great location, just outside the Phrom Phong BTS and Emporium shopping center
8.3
Our room was upgraded, had great views, very spacious. The amenities were very comfortable, the kitchen in the suite very usable.
Troy S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Well pointed rooms and uber helpful staff!!

Ok, so when we initially arrived the room that I had booked had already been taken because we arrived late in the evening. Without hesitation the staff upgraded us to a suite. The Emporium staff were very helpful and gave full attention to any request. I think that this establishment provides excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is also good, very central with shopping and transport links right on your door step.
9.7
as i said before the emporium suites is excellent value for money. the rooms are well appointed and the staff are very friendly and helpful. we had an awesome stay there and would recommend the establishment to others without hesitation.
Tadamasa O. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2011
Brilliant room & facility with good hospitality

Everyrhing is in place
9
was staying for just 30 hours, but made me feel at home.
Ryuichi M. Couples Japan, January 8, 2011
Good location and nice view.

Good loction for traffic access of BTS.
9
very good condition of my trip in thailand. traffic :near bts station, near taxi waiting point.
Esher C. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2011
NIce hotel

good location
8.3
Overall the hotel is very pleasant. We had an early flight to catch, so we were going to miss the free breakfast buffet, but the hotel manage to arrange four breakfast boxes for us to take to the airport with us. Concierge was very helpful giving many great restaurant suggestions. The hotel service was excellent!
Travel tip: Although skytrain is very convenient, sometimes taking a taxi was cheaper for a family of four.
Amad R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
lovely hotel

good location
7.3
good place to stay, i would stay there again. But the cost is quite a bit and food is expensive. But on the whole it a great hotel to stay in.
Nightlife Tip: try Hollywood night clud...its cool, live singers dancing girls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01