Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxation Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chef Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet line Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast request Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entrance Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counter
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-in Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinks Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby lounge Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Cynthia N. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2011
nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

very convenient location
7.7
excellent location right next to The Emporium for shopping and also next to the train station. the only thing that should be improved is that they should have free wifi instead of charging 500baht for 24 hrs wifi. swimming pool is good for tanning but the pool is not deep enough for swimming...
Ramon L. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2011
Impeccable service makes up for so so location!

service, value for money, wide selection for breakfast, nice pool
8.3
the location is quite far from the center which we were familiar with in our previous bangkok trips. However, the Emporium Mall is sufficient and the Sky train more than makes up for its inferior location, The staff is very accomodating. THey gave us a free mattress which was nice and comfy as we were travelling with 2 young kids. Everyday we looked forward to breakfast because of its wide and yummy selection. THe concierge was always on hand to help us out on our many adventures. So who needs a great central location when you've got the Emporioum touch, right?
Poon L. Groups Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
Normal hotel

good location
6
only good location and big room
Lidya R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Good value

Location
8
it was the second time we stayed in es, always good, satisfied.
Shopping Tip: emporium shopping mall, big shopping mall, who sells almost everything.
Kevin L. Couples India, May 21, 2011
Fantastic place and great service

Pool and landscaping. Nice spacious rooms
9
will stay only here when in bangkok. hope that says it all.
Alfonsus R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2011
good location and good service

location near the train station
7
my stay was very nice and confortable, it was in the morning of May 18, 2011 and first day of school and first day of long holiday, so I decided to take the train instead of taxi to Empire Tower where my meeting was scheduled, and I was tarvelling very fast to reach that place, I could not imagine if I take the taxi, I would be late for the meeting, but thanks to the location of the hotel,make me feel convenient
Judith R. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2011
Fab Hotel/Rooms great/Beds and pillows incredible.

position to get around city...bts so close/food prices in restaurant so cheap
10
I would recommend emporium to everyone. The best hotel. Swimming area beautiful and staff great.
Hotel Feature Tip: The food was so incredible and cheap, i recommend room service for when you are burnt out and need to relax in a ...."At Home" feeling
Olga R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2011
Fantastic choice for central Bangkok

great pool and superb location
9.3
Love the view from the rooms, however, not all rooms have balconies, and windows don't open. If you're fine with living in AC environment, Emporium is hard to beat. Attached is Emporium shopping center with fantastic food halls, BTS Sky train and great restaurant selection in the area. The pool is big and surrounded by greenery. And the staff is very welcoming.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stunning views and one of the best pools
Janpim A. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2011
lovely hotel

near shopping
9.7
the emporium suite is so great where near emporium shopping ,BTS etc.The service is very good.i appreciate very much.
Shopping Tip: Emporium is in front of hotel and it have connect way.It is near siam center ,siam paragon and siam discovery that can go by bts about 5 minute.
Katsuya I. Couples Japan, May 5, 2011
Very Good Location

Very Good Location, Nice room with good view
9.3
Very easey to have shopping at shopping place. Even it rains, no wetting as the hotel is directly connected. Here is serviced apartment and minimum requried things are facilitated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02