or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Pavlos H. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 16, 2010
Excellent Location

Very good location, easy access to hotel, no bother getting in and out of hotel
8.3
Very good hotel if you want to stay in Bk and get around easily. You can jump on the skytrain and hop between stations with ease - if you want to enjoy the bk nightlife it all a staion or two away. Getting into the shopping center for a quick bite is also an option since all u have to do is go through the door and u r there. The hotel staff are also very friendly. I was travelling with a friend who had a separate room, and we went to bk to have a good time - no problems with the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: It's all very close - nana station is 2 stations down - a lot of action in that area.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2010
My Stay at Emporium Suite Hotel

Staff and hotel is clean and comfortable
8.7
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel and it is very convenient and the staff are friendly and what more we are upgrade to a better room without any charges. The hotel is beside the shopping complex and we have great time shopping there.
Nightlife Tip: The massage at this lemon grass shop nearby is very good
Neil B. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2010
Emporium Suites

Amazing Location
9
Overall we were very happy with the whole thing....however it feels like we were placed in a corner room and felt very closed in. When we saw the other rooms on the same floor they were at least double the size. The room also didn't reflect the pics we saw on the site...at least not the one we were in.
Shopping Tip: MBK is the best place for cheap shopping ladies....make sure you half the price straight away though.
Ronald O. Families with young children August 4, 2010
lovely stay

band in restaurant
8.7
We were welcomed by staff and taken up to our room. Lovely fruit basket in hotel room. The babysitter was lovely, but she could not speak English. The spa facilities are excellent and the treatment professional, but expensive. Good trip options and excellent tailor in hotel.reccommend it to shoppers, buisiness travelers and sightseers.
Keir M. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2010
Emporium Apartment Hotel

Location & Food dining
7.7
great location and staff. good room service.
Yeshaiahu T. Couples Israel, July 30, 2010
Excellent Hote

Swimming pool Gym High View
10
Excellent space hotel was nice central place close to a minute Sky Train Shopping Center
Shopping Tip: Emporium Shopping Center
Yeshaiahu T. Couples Israel, July 29, 2010
Great hotel great location

Swimming pool Gym
10
My lovely we enjoyed every minute of excellent shopping center Soi 22 24 33 Sky Train in Bangkok Noah is the most Comfort
Nightlife Tip: soi 11 soi 22 soi 33 soi 4 nana plaza q bar soi 11
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2010
Sweet Suite holiday fit for royalty.

Excellent location!!!
6.7
My stay was generally very satisfactory. I chose Emporium Suites largely because of its location and also because it was recommended to me by a friend who also travelled solo but was given a very large apartment. I wasn't so lucky as mine was a tiny studio but at least it had a good view and a complimentary fruit basket is always welcoming. Was also very impressed that the Front Office lady was very obliging to my request to send an urgent email very late at night..at a charge of course. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone for sure.
Guy P. Couples Israel, July 21, 2010
Emporium suits

Nice and comfort, above a very fancy shopping mall
8.3
Not impressed, but not disappointment. Expensive and not sure its worth it...
Yeshaiahu T. Couples Israel, July 20, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Gym, pool, rooms, high floors, charming staff'. Location !!!!
10
Excellent Hotel Great shopping center exit low floor shopping center from the hotel directly. Exit the shopping center has a sky train, very rested
Nightlife Tip: soi 22 soi 33 Great Barr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06