or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Tee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
IT IS A NICE EXPERIENCE.

LOCATION, SHOPPING & BTS.
8
IMPRESSION WAS GOOD. A LOT OF JAPANESE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL. ROOMS ARE CLEAN.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, December 24, 2013
Good location, near to BTS

Good location, near to BTS
6
Good location, near to BTS, downstairs is big shopping mall, room is just so so, the city view it's ok.
Lynette S. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2013
Perfect Place

Location, Service, Facilitiies
9.7
It is so nice you don't want to leave the hotel and could happily spend your entire time there enjoying their facilities. I would definitely stay here again
Harkaran S. Couples India, December 16, 2013
it was a unforgetful stay

the room size, the view and prompt service
8.3
a very good hotel which is centrally located in heart of bangkok.......very neat and clean.....
Fahd E. Couples Morocco, December 7, 2013
Very good hotel but you not great value for money

Location, room size, staff
7.3
The hotel is centrally located, our room was spacious with an area larger than most hotels. The hotel is not a great value for money in Bangkok where you can get better deals and excellent service for less than Emporium Suites rates.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Fast internet, city view from room, good breakfast selection.
8
Pleasant stay, cannot fault anything, until the morning we checked out. My pre arranged Taxi telephoned my Thai wife & said he was almost at the Hotel, so we proceeded downstairs to check out, during the check out process, my taxi arrived & the concierge wouldn't let him wait at the main entrance, they told my driver to move away from the Hotel, he tried to move a few meters further up the road, but the concierge was having none of it, I witnessed everything through the Hotel lobby windows. My taxi made a lap of the Hotel & returned to the main entrance, where myself & wife were waiting with our case, even then the concierge wasn't happy with the taxi stopping directly outside the main entrance. The stay at the Hotel was great, but because of this Taxi issue, I will not be back.
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
HOLIDAY IN BANGKOK

location beautiful pool facilities
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Emporium. the room was clean and well maintained. the staff were very helpful. a very pleasant stay and would definetly go back again.
Samnang S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 17, 2013
satify and comfortable

clean, comfortable and friendly staffs
8
Overall im very satify with our stay in Emporium suites, we always recieved the good customer service from the front desks and other staffs. Thte hotel is very close to shopping centre, where you can find everything from luxury brands yet good food. Thumb up!!
Cheryllanne W. Solo travelers South Africa, November 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Location; Transport nearby; Room
8.7
I booked this hotel due to excellent location. It is attached to the Emporium Shopping Centre. It is also right nest to the Train Station. I came by train from airport and it was an easy journey. The rooms are very well appointed, with a lovely sitting/ dining area, as well as a small kitchenette with everything you need. Bathrooms very nice, with all amenities. The breakfasts were not wonderful. Limited choice at the Buffet, and very chaotic. Staff not very attentive or helpful at the breakfast session. I would recommend this hotel to friends!!
Barry M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great location

Emporium shopping mall, beside BTS station, Quite
9
Hotel was fantastic, Good size bedroom with adjoining kitchen. Adjoins the Emporium shopping mall and Phom Prong BTS station. Maid service was very unobtrusive with very fast laundry service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07