or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Masayuki T. Groups Japan, November 2, 2013
good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Near Phrom Phong BTS

Swimming pool, happy hour and the airport transfer
8.3
My stay at the Emporium Suites was fine. I have stayed a number of times on business travel. On this trip I ordered a birthday cake for my partner, but unfortunately they did not deliver on this request because we stayed some days later than her actual birthday. To deliver exceptional customer service they should really have responded by saying "that it was outside the window for the free birthday cake service but we can provide a cake to your room for xxx Baht". I would have been more than happy to accept. To be honest my partner does not even like cake, but she likes being recognised and gets the chance to post a photo on Facebook to all her friends and that is the real marketing value to the hotel. Other than that it is a nice hotel with a good shady swimming pool and excellent Happy Hour cocktail service down in the lobby. Will I stay again; of course.
Veerayuth Y. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Location is very good for this hotel

Shopping, Comfort, and free Wi-Fi
8.7
We are really enjoy time there.The hotel is connect to the Emporium department Store, we can go for shopping, dining, and watching the movie at the theater. The quality of food for the breakfast is very good, but the condition is not good enough and should be improve. Overall is very good
Francis S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
good value, friendly staff, good for family

central, comfortable,
10
very good for families, shopping, sightseeing. Not the newest rooms, but staff are very helpful and the location is perfect, linked to BTS and Emporium.
Samnang S. Couples Cambodia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable and great location for shopping centre

clean, friendly staffs, good food
8.7
The room is comfortable, the service at the hotel was great, location wise is perfect for shopping.
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Superb and great

clean & good buffet spread
10
The is a beautiful hotel ideal for both leisure and adventure travelers. Situated near to the Airport, the property also offers comfortable access to the business district and central Bangkok. With it strategically location, the hotel s surrounded by famous attractions e.g. Shopping and Entertainment mall, inspired spa, medical center, and food & beverages offerings.The is a beautiful hotel ideal for both leisure and adventure travelers. Situated near to the Airport, the property also offers comfortable access to the business district and central Bangkok. With it strategically location, the hotel s surrounded by famous attractions e.g. Shopping and Entertainment mall, inspired spa, medical center, and food & beverages offerings.
Ching F. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Service, Very clean room
9.3
I stayed in a dozen hotels in Bangkok, this was definitely my favorite. The location is superb, just located besides BTS with easy access to Sukhumvit Soi. With indoor pathways connected to Emporium shopping mall, you don't need to worry where to dine if it's raining outside. I believe this is owned or managed by Japanese, as the hotel and room is very clean according to Japanese standard. The staff is super attentive. I happen to lost my iPhone on Taxi, and staff helped me find the Taxi by their surveillance video within 1 hour. The room is a bit small, and pricey at normal times, but the quality is definitely worth it!! It's a hard pick between Emporium Suites and Marriott in Sukhumvit 24.
Ching F. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
Great stay

Good Location, Good Service, Clean Room
9
The location of this hotel is very good, near BTS and Asia Herb massage palace. The room is a bit small but fully equipped and very clean.
Samnang S. Couples Cambodia, September 29, 2013
It is perfect

location, comfort and cleaness
9.7
I love this hotel, the staffs are friendly, location is great, easy acess to BTS, i would always go back to this hotel
Anjit B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Very nice hotel

Near shopping, large rooms, good internet connection
10
Thoroughly enjoyed myself. Room service was excellent, the swimming pool was not crowded and shopping is walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04