Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 221 reviews

1103 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (221)
Sort by:
Keiichiro N. Families with older children Myanmar, April 10, 2016
Nice location
4
Nicely located with semi-direct connection to BTS station is available and super markets are nearby. Lifts are not as efficient as they should be. A room is a bit musty.
Mami M. Families with older children Japan, April 7, 2016
Convenient hotel
5.7
I noticed the bed sheet had a hole one day, and another day a stain of lipstick... And for the facilities, if there were a washing machine, could be perfect. The breakfast choice is a bit small for this categoly of the hotel, but it's very good.
Chi K. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Good Location

1. Very conveniently located 2. Good staff attitude 3. Clean and tidy
9.7
Seungjin Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 9, 2016
comfortable

location, shopping, kindness
9.3
can recommend to friends....
Kennedy D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2016
My stay

Location, Location, location
7
Very disappointed with food quality especial breakfast it took me 20 minutes to get poached eggs when they arrived they were rubbery and watery. I thought the varied wasnt as good as other hotels
Jasmine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Fantastic location, poor service and bad food

Location, shipping, big room
6.7
Booked this after reading fantastic reviews on agoda. But this hotel fell short is many ways - terrible service, room was not as clean as I expected and the hotel is old. When we did the check in, the lady said non-smoking room and I said yes. But we ended up in a smoking room. And the water kettle was filthy - there was grey residue when I poured the boiled water out. The location was fantastic but it is not 5-star worthy. This was purchased on discounted price, will not stay in this hotel without the discount.
Ow S. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2015
RETURN VISIT

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8.3
We normally stay here when we visit Bangkok. Standards of housekeeping is good and service staff. We enjoy staying here so we return each time. However, really hope to see new sofas (aged so it sinks when you are sitting on it- not pleasant) and the kitchen supplied with more utensils and cookware and plastic bags for the dust bins. We had to use our grocery bags for this purpose.
Nongnuch K. Families with older children Thailand, October 11, 2015
Great location but still overpriced

Great location, good services
7.3
We stayed in the deluxe room. The room was spacious but pretty old and quite overpriced. The best thing about this hotel is location. It's very convenient to take BTS especially while it's rainning heavily.
Ow S. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2015
6TH STAY

Cleanliness, Location & Friendly Staff
8.3
This is our 6th stay and standards is almost the same on each visit. Friendly and efficient reception, housekeeping, breakfast chef. Room and public areas always clean and very pleasant. Decor getting older and needs some brightening up (especially the sofas - sinks in) but overall still good. Will be back to stay in October.
Gail P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Top class in every way

Great room, great view, fantastic location
9.7
Great stay - enjoyed it very much.
1 - 10 of 2696 reviews Next page
Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s mapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco-Friendly amenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Next to Emquatier mega shopping complex


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06