or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Hotel

199/42 Chang Klan Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial Suite Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Harry C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
A very enjoyable

Staff, buffet breakfast, location
8.3
Very enjoyable, the staff were very polite and keen to please. Nothing was too much trouble.
Shu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
beautiful lanscape

good service, delicious breakfast, fabulous view of the room
9
The manager can speak chinese therefore provide a lot of useful information. The breakfast is also delicious too.I love lying on the bed while watching airplanes flying cross the sky.
Barry N. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
easy axcess staff a great help

location
8
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Great Hotel and Good Location

Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
8
I have stayed here many times on business in Chiang Mai and I keep coming back. It's close to the night market and some really good places to eat.
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Great Hotel for a Conference

Good Service, Good food, great rooms
8
I held a conference here and I was really impressed with the service. They were very attentive and the price was really reasonable.
Steve C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Nice stay

Nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
Salman S. Couples Bahrain, October 31, 2013
great hotel, valuable for money

frindly staff , good decoration , clean hotel , good Facilities
9.7
VERY GOOD to stay at this hotel , i recommended for all
Zhigang W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
cozy and reasonable price

sanitation swimming pool staff
7.7
Overall satisfied ,but they did not told me the hotel-airport-hotel service was on the house ,that led to me extra cost for cabs.The staff both enthusiastic and polite ,room neat and tidy .food just so so ,swimming pool was fairly clean ,price was reasonable ! I will recommend friends to here !
Rakesh K. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2013
Well managed convenient and comfortable hotel

Airport pick up, locaton, room size
7.3
We were on holidays for 3 days/4 nights. Our stay was without any complaints, which is rare. On departure day since flight was in morning we requested for breakfast to be packed for us which they did well.
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Chinese speaking staff, sweet greetings with chocolate every night & good service.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - ExecutiveEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - ExecutiveEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Imperial SuiteEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - ExecutiveEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - ExecutiveEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEmpress Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Empress Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05