Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Hotel

136 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club Deluxe Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club Deluxe Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club-Deluxe Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Quang H. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2015
Good Hotel

Quite, safe and helful staff
7.3
My room is quite small but it is enough
Report this review
Stein H. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Weekend

Price, area, room
6.7
Good.
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
good doorman

very helpful doorman....
8.3
pleasant everything within reach
Report this review
Peng C. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good

Staff,room n rate
4.7
I'm happy to stay
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Quick two night stay at Empress Hotel.

Location, Price, and Kenny the Doorman
8.7
Just down the road from the main action. Friendly staff. Find Kenny the Doorman, he will take care you.
Report this review
Kenny D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
horrible experience
3
This is a rib off , I booked 2 night but I checked out early after 8hours checked in.. The hotel is under constructions very noisy , the front desk so wear ,, no elevator at this time unless you walk up the stairs . I'm not recommend to stay here
Report this review
Ross B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Empress Hotel

Staff, Room & Location
9.3
Everything was great. The only issue was the reception area was under construction meaning there was a bit of jack hammer noise but luckily mostly while we were out & about. There was an issue with Wifi when we checked in & thankfully the staff rectified the situation beautifully.
Report this review
Gary T. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2014
The Best

Price, Service and Value
9.3
I have stayed here many times and everything is always perfect.
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Good location staff very good

very nice hotel
10
The hotel was very nice room size was nice food was very good
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
nice hotel

hotel room and staff
9
Very clean hotel in good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club Deluxe BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club Deluxe BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Empress Club-DeluxeEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEmpress Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02