or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2541 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2011
ok for transit passengers

near lcct airport
5.7
it was ok. a bit old and not good if you have asthma
Aeksejs N. Couples Latvia, April 25, 2011
Very bad location, good staff.

no pros at all
5
The hotel located in a poor area between airport and Kuala Lumpur.
Mohd T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2011
Good service, loevely place too

Nice breakfast food
9.3
The service provided was good, the hotel room also quite nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimming pool
Hun V. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2011
nice hotel

close to airport
6
location near airport yet with other amenities around.
Nightlife Tip: not a lot you can do at night
Amy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
good for what it is

15mins from airport
6.3
Just ok. Clean and friendly enough, 15mins from airport. Next time I think we would consider Tune Hotel though as it is right next to airport. Taxi cost 100rm each way to hotel which is quite alot.
Mary-Anne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2011
a budget trying to be 4 star

Nil
3.3
The Hotel tries to look 4 star but it’s at the end of its 4 star life. The Restaurant offered little and had lots of bugs and insects. However the biggest wrought was the taxi. There is no shuttle to the hotel from the International airport. This isn't a big issue as the taxi was $10us. Getting back to the airport however you have to use the hotels mini bus which they charge you $20us. The taxi was nice and clean the shuttle bus was filthy. Try the concord or better still take the Express train into KL and stay at a hotel in the City. It cost about less then the taxi and the Empress is no where near the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Other then a pool it has nothing to offre and is in the middle of no where. Ofetn used for local conferences
Fung C. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2011
A hotel with average quality

Quite peaceful environment
5.3
it was around three o'clock early morning, after my late flight from hong kong. overall, the hotel may be good for a brief stay, but not for long and relaxing experience.
Raghavendra P. Families with young children India, April 23, 2011
service was very good. it has a swimming pool.

swiming pool
7.7
it is far away from the city, we were not reaching to the places at correct time and the hotel is very good for staying. the breakfast arrangments is very nice.
Lynn T. Groups Australia, April 23, 2011
Lovely hotel - great rooms

Impressive hotel with good size room
8
the lcct is a very busy airport - we had arranged to be picked up from the airport by the 'hotel shuttle bus' at a very reasonable price. the hotel apologised, admitted it was their mistake and gave us a free shuttle service back to the airport. all forgiven and the staff were very helpful!! very nice hotel!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The 'buffet breakfast' was very very good - clean conditions right throughout the hotel!
Phoebe Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2011
Near Airport!!

The place is near airport and the breakfast is wonderful.
6.7
The room is not big, but worth for the price. The breakfast is awesome due to many choices for guests!
Hotel Feature Tip: I arrived the LCCT at about 2 at the midnight. I found that there was shuttle bus waiting for the guests. But they charged 15/ pax. But the distance is not very far. It's only take about 15 mins. There is nothing shops nearby the hotel. At last ,we tried to take taxis ourselves but couldn't make it. There was no taxi nearby. If we asked for taxis arrangement, they charged 60netts for 1 taxi. How expensive for only 15 mins distance. So we called a van as we have 7 persons together!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03