or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
Close to the airport

A well appointed hotel.
7.7
The hotel is used mainly by people who wants to be close by Kuala Lumpur International airport so they can get to the airport for the early morning flight. It is only about 20 minutes away by car. The hotel is in good condition and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Lianne B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
Bad choice, not a great area

Staff were obliging
5
Thank god it was only one night. We thought it would be close to the airport KLIA but it was a 20min trip and 60rm. Breakfast was very basic and not appeallingThe area itself was dingy. Ok for a cheap stay if you have an early flight and need to get to the airport in a reasonable time.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would not stay here again.
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 9, 2011
not Value for Money

close to the kl airport
4
i really did not like the hotel location but the only thing is worthfull is it is close to kl air port so if you have flight to catch next day than go for it
Amelia B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2011
pretty average

close to the airport
5.3
pretty average hotel good for an overnight stop over..
Tiong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Clean Hotel with friendly service

close to klia
7.3
being close to the airport, the transport fare is fairly reasonable.the room is big and suitable for family. the free internet service at the lobby is very convenient. the hotel is situated away from hassle, so it is ideal for a brief stay just to unwind oneself at a fairly good price.
Peter V. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
hotel ok

rooftop pool
2.3
After a long flight from New Zealand the drive to the hotel took twenty minutes and wasn't cheap. We were not impressed with hotel or the location.
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Big room but dirty

near to airport
5
I stayed 1 night on 5/6/2011. I checked in late and was put to a non-smoking room. However I found that the room was so smelly and carpet was so dirty. But the bath room was big and I had a good shower. Breakfast is good also with variety of foods but the hotel has to really look into the hygiene of the hotel. I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Cedric T. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2011
Close from airport

Availabilty of staff
8.3
I stay in this hotel because I missed my transfer in KLIA airport. It's a big hotel, close from KLIA, rooms are clean and confortable. The staff was really kind and available, they help me for fix my suitcase :)
Mui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big room good service
7.3
they say got free wifi, but i stay that night cannot find it, ask them, they said wifi got probelm (maybe they dont repair it, within 24 hour also the same)
Sandra M. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
Good for one night

staff Very Helpfull
6.7
very basic hotel good for one night transit stay. not a lot to do around the area. rooms very basic and clean. restaurant food ok but if you wanted a beer you had to sit outside as the main restaurant seating area was alcohol free. breakfast started at 6am but the hot food did not start until 7am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08