Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Kiyoshi N. Couples Japan, April 21, 2011
They gave nice room. Location is very inconvenient

They gave nice room.
6.3
Need bath matt at bath room. I slip down by wet floor and injured. Floor tyle is dangerou.
Evelyn T. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2011
Very comfortable

Friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our night there very much. Handy to airport.
Hannah W. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2011
Nice clean simple accomodation

Swimming Pool
8
good simple rooms, close to the airport. was handy as we flew in late and had to leave early in the morning. clean comfortable. good breakfast.
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
convenient location for klia

Location
7.7
Pleasant staff, easy access by public bus, convenient for early morning departures
Jacquie L. Groups New Zealand, April 19, 2011
helpful service, great food, comfortable hotel

helpful staff
9.3
our stay was an overnighter, food was great, staff very helpful and as english only speaking tourists, this was very useful.the hotel is about 50 mins from k.l city but easy taxi ride to attractions. convenient to airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi transport very reasonably priced so made it easy to book a sight seeing trip
Dean M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2011
Small rooms, not very friendly

Well located near airport
4.7
Were very disappointed with our room and the restaurant. The food we had to eat actually made us sick. Would not recommend this hotel at all.
Leh N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2011
Great location with super big rooms

Clean & super big rooms
7.7
We were give executive family room with 2 king size bed on the price of a normal family room which was just nice to fit our family of six. The big bathroom consist of one long bathtub & i seperate standing shower which 2 persons can take bath at one time. There is a walk-in closet for all our luggage & for dressing/make-up. The only thing which upset us is the blur driver of shuttle van to the airport. He bring us to KLIA instead of LCCT. which we told the receptionist the night before. And the fare is expensive (RM100 for one way) . Luckily we left early so got enough time to catch the flight.
Tick H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2011
The hotel is quiet with good breadfast.

Near F1 circuit.
6
Quiet hotel and good for a Relaxing stay.
Nightlife Tip: Not for people who are looking for nightlife. It is a quiet area.
Lam F. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Friendly hotel staff and good size rooms

Proximity to KLIA F1 circuit
7.3
Friendly service from the staff. Rooms generally presentable and clean. The room was sizeable but wish they had provided the stocked mini fridge as well. Also wish the hotel had individually-controlled air-cond as it could be a a bit wee too cold early morning. Overall impression is friendly.
Hock H. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Big hotel in a small town

Near Sepang F1
5.7
comfortable hotel if you are going to f1 circuit. location is a bit out of town as you have to go through a govermnet building on top of a small hill. this is where my gps took me. a lot of foreigners as it is also quite near the airport. you can find food at nerby shops within the hotel vicinity. hotel is bit old but quite comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08