or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Sharon P. Groups Australia, May 10, 2011
Good location relatively near to airport

Helpful staff
7.7
as we only needed a place to stay for a few hours as our flight left at 1.00am it was convenient to kl airport. it was clean and they also had a shuttle bus service to airport which was cheaper than taxi.
Yang Q. Couples China, May 9, 2011
Great location , but the food was not so good

clean, good enviroment
6.3
great location to stay, food need to improve. it is a good place to take a rest. tv channel was too little, it will great if can add more channel. outside shop have few shop food good to eat. the hotel service was good and fast when if got problem.
Restaurant Tip: Outside shop have few shop food good to eat.
Sio F. Business travelers Macau, May 9, 2011
Good serviece with great location!

Located the heart of the city.
7
Good experience! I arrived the airport and take a taxi to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good spot to the heart of the city.
Yoonjung J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2011
Good location but just like a business hotel

The staffs are so kind
6
I've stayed here for one night with my friend.
Antje G. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2011
Really ok for this night...

Good service, nearby the airport
7
i stayed here for one night and really are pleased of this stay. the hotel looks ugly (also the surrouning area), but i enjoyed a lunch outside as well as a dinner in the hotel! it depends, on what you are looking for! if you want to be nearby the airport... it really is ok for this night! wifi is available, but not in all rooms, so please point out, when this is important for you! the shuttle and also the breakfast at 5 pm!!!!! was very good.... so don't hesitate to book this hotel
Deepak M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2011
good rooms next to airport value for money

pick and drop late night and early morning for family verygood
7.7
Our stay at empress was good and had upgraded room free. Nice. Room was nice clean and good service and food good for vegetarian and packed breakfast early morning surprised us all. Pick up and drop at late night and early morning was good Good value for money
Travel tip: if change over then better stay as long city ride and cost can be saved and also food available at night and morning can get packed breakfast
Anna B. Groups Canada, May 4, 2011
Smelly overpriced room

Shuttle to the airport.
4.7
There was an odd smell in the room, you could not adjust the room temperature and it got very cold in the middle of the night, and there were no plugs in the room?!?! It was an expensive room especially if you are using it when in-transit.
M F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2011
OK Hotel

Shops and diners around it
7
Room is ok, satisfied with it size and facilities inside it but without air cond. temperature control, and it was so cold during my stay. The hotel room air cond. is a centralized system. Ironing facility located in front of the guest lift. Quite a hassle if your room located quite a distance from the lift. Breakfast was good. Quality food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Own transport is a must here. No tourist attraction around. A lot of higher education institutes here. 2 golf clubs nearby.
Gail M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
nice hotel

the pool was lovely
4.7
Our room was good. we were only there for one night. the pool was welcome by the time we got there. it was clean and there is a great view from the top floor where the pool is located. The area where this hotel is, leaves a lot to be desired. The reception staff do not speak very good english.
Keith R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2011
Location good

Stop Over Only
6.3
i would stay here only for a stop over- better than staying at the actual airport where there is really nothing to do. a lot of locals stay here for conferences, not many western tourist.
Restaurant Tip: Local food is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07