Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Kathleen L. Couples Australia, March 19, 2011
run down badly in need of updating. a/c too cold,

none
3.7
staff were polite. we were there for 5 hours in transit, and will not return ever again. room stank of stale cigarette smoke, and was too cold as a/c could not be regulated. we wanted a hotel close to the airport, and , we had to spend 42 malaysian dollars on a taxi to get there, there, and 30 malaysian dollars on the hotel shuttle to the airport.
Anthony N. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Location okay.

Good location for for the next day transit in KL airport.
6
Good location for the transit purpose about 20 minutes from LCCT airport. Breakfast just a normal.
Hai G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2011
Value for money but breakfast not great

Price
6.7
Good hotel to stay that is not too far from the airport with shuttle bus service provided. Breakgast has only limited choice of food. Can be improved on.
Bianca M. Couples South Africa, March 19, 2011
great room but poor location

spacious,clean effiecient hotel and room
7
the hotel room was excellent in cleanliness and space with all the trimmings.however the airconditioner was turned up too high such that one felt as though you were in antartica.the staff were very professional and helpful
Malcolm C. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2011
lovely hotel

Good sized rooms
9.3
We stayed at this hotel on our inward and outward journey, The location is a bit out of the way, but there are places to eat and some small shops. you can get a taxi to the train station and go anywhere. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are of a good size.
Indra S. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
great service and well spoken english

two free bottles of water was great to walk into, huge buffet breakfast was yum
7.7
i was on my own so it was nice to relax,
Darrell W. Business travelers Canada, March 16, 2011
Transit Hotel

Close to airport
7
The hotel was close to the airport although not as close as I thought it would be. The rooms were sufficient for our needs and the breakfast very good.
Alicia S. Groups Australia, March 14, 2011
Nice hotel - a bit far away

The staff were very friendly
6.7
The hotel is quiet a distance from the airport but it is nice enough for what it is. The breakfast is ordinary and the rooms are quiet clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to head into Kuala Lumpur town, staying at this hotel you will need to get the express train which takes about 20mins.
Chew G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Friendly staff, value for money

breakfast served at 5 am ..fantastic
8.7
very fast to check in, staff friendly and helpful. room clean and spaceses. value for money is cheap. but no face tissue paper provided. Taxi service to airport available anytime and very short distance. the most fantastic part is they served breakfast at 5 am just to makesure all the clien in time to eat before rushing to LCCT. very thought management. can recommmend to others. cheap and value for money.
Travel tip: no shopping or nightlife just for transit to airport
Chew Z. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2011
lonely empress

no money no fun
8
the hotel is clean. the staffs are friendly. the room are big. the security box is spoil coz the previously user forget the password.
Shopping Tip: if u have limited money. do not go to the hotel 1st. go to the nilai shopping tesco or giant. get a taxi driver number. and make him your travelling tour guide. its better than paying more at the hotel taxi. from hotel to airport, taxi from hotel cost rm50~60(cant rem the price) taxi from giant cost rm35 from giant to empress hotel taxi from hotel cost rm60 taxi from giant cost rm15

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03