or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Charles C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2011
location ok.

would not stay there again
3.3
Short stay for the night to catch a flight next morning. Room standard low.
Erin M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
OK hotel for stop overs

close to lcct
6
ok hotel if you have a stop over in kl but not great
Asimina S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
Clean and affordable

Clean
6.7
Stayed here for 1 night in transit. The hotel was further away from the airport than expected. The area its in was a little rough so didn't leave the hotel at night. The accommodation was well priced, basic and clean.
Paye L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Good hotel for a night of transit

Convenient store around hotel
5
The hotel is just nice for transit of 1 night. Everything about the hotel is about average. The breakfast provided need improvement and the distance to airport is not as near as stated in the website.
Kenneth P. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Close to the airport and great breakfast

Buffet breakfast, large rooms, courteous friendly staff.
9
We were in transit, so we only stayed overnight. We had a large two room suite that was very clean and well appointed Buffet breakfast was very good, with a variety of both Asian and western foods.
Mary K. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Not recommended

Not many
5
location was grim, distance to the airport was much further than what they suggested online.
Charan S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable beds and clean bathroom
8
Very nice hotel, clean and close to airport. Very quite area, in the kampung village area, and local people were very friendly. I would highly recommend this place for anyone on a transit visit who wish to just relax and sleep and unwind.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Convenient location and friendly & helpful staff

friendly and helpful staff
9
We stayed there a night to catch an early flight the next day. We were not familiar with that area and not sure on the transport arrangement to the airport. Luckily the staff are very helpful and friendly to give us few suggestions which finally ease our trip :-) So we decided to stay there for another night on our trip back to KL :-)
Selvaraja V. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2011
Quick check-in with corteous staff

Buffet spread was great!
7.3
i checked in 12midnight and was quickly checked in. our baggages were handled quickly and brought to our room! the bed was firm (have spinal problems) and room clean. free cofee making and wake-up call worked well. missed the transport back to the airport but waited some time before they could arrange an alternate transport. private taxi driver didnot have change upon arrival at airport hence wasted more time looking to change the money. had to brisk to check-in counter. my return trip had one big issue - sunken soft bed! changing room did not help much! room service, food and breakfast buffet was good!
Anton F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2011
Average hotel

Free internet stations, closer to airport than KL central
6
Hotel was fine but a little run down, might have seen better days in the 80's. Everything worked fine tho, good showers, comfortable bed, good service at front desk. No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01