or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Sukhdev S. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

Good breakfast and clean rooms
9.7
Enjoyed my stay and very good locations as it is infront of shops
Hotel Feature Tip: Good customer service and clean and not too far from the airport
Tsai P. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2011
affordable airport hotel

nice and clean
8
general hotel not very closed to the airport its about 20 mins by taxi. but its clean and nice.
Restaurant Tip: street food available
Chandana M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 23, 2011
good hotel reception staff very good

Very clean Hotel
9.3
Very good hotel as i stayed only one night.Room & Toilet are very clean. Hotel staff very friendly. Breakfast there lot of variety. This hotel is in small town.
Restaurant Tip: There are lot of restaurants & KFC near hotel
Jino M. Couples India, February 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good facility
8.3
Room was nice. Accommodation was excellent. Servicing was good. Feels comfortable.
Jo M. Families with young children Afghanistan, February 21, 2011
Good hotel near airport

location 15 min taxi ride to lcct
6.7
Large room with bath tub, breakfast begins at 5am to cater for the early international flights.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is cheaper to get a taxi yourself from the lcct airport at 42rm and then return in the hotel booked car for as our flight was delayed our pickup on arrival was not there, but it turned out to save us some money and was a breeze. having said this you need to buy a coupon for taxi's at lcct before you totally exit.
Jonna N. Couples Finland, February 21, 2011
Decent stay close to the airport

staff, breakfast "to go"
5.7
The hotel is decent for one stay but would not stay here on longer term as it's quite a bit from the center. We stayed here for the last night (before heading back home on an early Air Asia flight the next morning). However, beware of one thing: The closest train stop to this hotel is the one before the airport (taking the train all the way to the airport costs quite a bit more!), BUT there are no taxis in this station. The only way to catch a ride from the station to the hotel is to call the hotel earlier and request for a pick up (which costs). Also the airport transfer costs. Had we left from the actual main terminal, I probably would have paid the extra money for a hotel with more convenient location, or had I known about the Tunes hotel in time I would have booked that one. So - this is an ok option, but not somthing to rave about. On plus side: They pack you a breakfast to go on an early morning flight. That's pretty convenient!
Mohammad W. Couples Bangladesh, February 21, 2011
Locationwise, it won;t be your very good choice

a bit near to klia and lcct, that is the only reason one would want to stay
4.7
It was not a very nice stay for me. I stayed there for two nights. Room conditions were not good. And also there were no service as one would expect in a hotel.
Ira P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2011
Average

Average
7
if that is a possibility, picked hotel due to proximity to airport.
Russel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
A very convenient and comfortable stay

service
8.3
The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful and organised. The buffet breakfast was very good with lots of variety. Rooms were large, with satellite tv, which is always good. The bed comfortable. The hotel also has a convenient pick up and drop off service for the airport at a reasonable price.
Amanda W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2011
Friendly Staff but rooms to be desired

In close proximity to the LCCT terminal for a quick stayover
5.3
The staff were all very friendly. However the air conditioning in my room was turned up far to cold and there was no way to change the temperature. The pool was very small. If you want a night stayover for flight connections then i guess it is alright but i probably wouldnt return. Breakfast was a buffet, food was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03