or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2583 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Li L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Convenient location and friendly & helpful staff

friendly and helpful staff
9
We stayed there a night to catch an early flight the next day. We were not familiar with that area and not sure on the transport arrangement to the airport. Luckily the staff are very helpful and friendly to give us few suggestions which finally ease our trip :-) So we decided to stay there for another night on our trip back to KL :-)
Selvaraja V. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2011
Quick check-in with corteous staff

Buffet spread was great!
7.3
i checked in 12midnight and was quickly checked in. our baggages were handled quickly and brought to our room! the bed was firm (have spinal problems) and room clean. free cofee making and wake-up call worked well. missed the transport back to the airport but waited some time before they could arrange an alternate transport. private taxi driver didnot have change upon arrival at airport hence wasted more time looking to change the money. had to brisk to check-in counter. my return trip had one big issue - sunken soft bed! changing room did not help much! room service, food and breakfast buffet was good!
Anton F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2011
Average hotel

Free internet stations, closer to airport than KL central
6
Hotel was fine but a little run down, might have seen better days in the 80's. Everything worked fine tho, good showers, comfortable bed, good service at front desk. No complaints.
M F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2011
OK Hotel for transit

convenience for daily need
6.3
been here for a transit before flight at klia. nice hotel with breakfast provided. lots of shops around so no problem if you left your toothbrush at home. kfc, maybank and cimb is also nearby. clinics also available in walking distance. hotel dont have to provide anything as far as i am concern as anything you need is around it.
Hotel Feature Tip: a 3 star rating hotel, if i am to rate.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2011
Best Stay in Sepang

Nice Room, Good Food, Friendly Staff
8
I stayed at this hotel with my wife for her birthday and early anniversary for what was our first visit to Sepang. The hotel is situated very close to KLIA. The hotel has a very 'chic' and stylish interior and I was impressed with the hotel lobby area upon arrival. The staff we dealt with were all very friendly which to be fair is what we have come to expect on previous visits to the states - certainly put ourselves to shame on the service side of things. Check in was quick and efficient and we were given a room on the 5th floor.
Erfana S. Couples Bangladesh, March 5, 2011
Lovely hotel but not very good location

well decorated hotel room,good breakfast , good service
7
The hotel room was comfy . But it was in the middle of nowhere. The hotel provides a shuttle to airport @ 15RM per person to LCCT. Also it provides shuttle to KLIA.
Hussain S. Families with young children Maldives, March 4, 2011
Decent hotel with spacious room and clean

convenient to stay over if you are catching a flight from klia
8.7
I cannot comment much about the hotel services staying overnight with family for only one night. Checking in and checking out were very easy and swift and services seemed to be as expected and good. At the time we checked in it was a bit late in the evening and had to order room service, which we found was a bit expensive and there was no menu in the room and had some difficulty.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

location
7.3
pleasant and comfortable, airport service is over priced and would be better of cheaper as it is in the airport vicinity
Knud H. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2011
20 min from the airport

Great breakfast
6.3
The hotel appears a bit worn out, but it is one of the few options near the airport. However nice staff and great breakfast
Christopher D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2011
A nice overnight escape from the airport

Friendly Staff, Tidy and spacious rooms, great area
9.7
Unfortunately I was only able to stay at the Hotel for one night, as I had to fly out early the next morning, but it was refreshing to leave the hustle and bustle of the airport for a short time. The staff were really great, the service was prompt and intuitive and i had a nice time walking around the town in the evening. I Would reccommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04