or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2657 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Bruno P. Couples Brazil, April 6, 2011
Good for only one night

Not so far from the airport - 15 min
7
Hotel was a bit further from the airport than I thought when I made the reservation, but it was good enough for one single night. The neighborhood is quite strange though.
Todd S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 6, 2011
Good hotel for transit stop .. fantastic breakfast

Clean and tidy..friendly service..great breakfast
8
overall good hotel. arrived late at night and left early next morning. quick and friendly service. rooms tidy and clean if a little dated. great breakfast. close to lcct.
Darren T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2011
Cheap, great breakfast

Well priced
7
i use this hotel for stays, when i have a early flight the following day after arriving on a midnight flight. there are better hotels of course, but the price is ok, so don't expect much. i enjoy the breakfast here.
Tay E. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2011
Convenient and affordable

friendly staff
8
We asked for some kind of small bucket but room service personnel said there was non+e. So we went out to a nearby sundry shop to buy one!
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
Clean basic hotel

Not far from airport, good value for money
7
We stayed here for 1 night after arriving on a long journey. Its about 20 mins drive from airport. Good basic, clean accommodation.
Diana-Lyn C. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2011
lovely hotel rooms and nice breakfast

nice breakfast and the rooms are ok.
4.7
the hotel is so far from the central station. there's no public transportation near the area.
Zhou Y. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2011
Economic hotel with 4 stars hotel price

Nice servant, simple facility, 20 mins by car from airport, 15 usd pickup and sent off service fee.
6
It 's ok for one night stay close to the airport,
Hotel Feature Tip: Economic style hotel, no mobile signal.
Arshad A. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2011
close to airport

location is close to airport
6.3
as a whole the room is ok, clean and neat and the staff was polite and helpful. the location is good for those who need to go to the airport. i might stay there again only if i want to go to the airport as it is the cheapest
Jan E. Solo travelers Denmark, April 2, 2011
Friendly and helpfull staff, but old and worn out.

Relatively close to the low cost terminal
5
Only in transit, so my requirements are not high. Rooms are clean. The hotel is a typical stay-one-night hotel.
Travel tip: The area around the hotel does not offer any activities.
Pim F. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2011
roomy hotel, far from lcct airport

Spaceous
5.3
This is a decent hotel. the rooms are more spacious that tune hotel (although i wasn't in there i'm going by pictures). The bathroom is decent and the breakfast was very good, with local as well as western food (do try the waffle with honey!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08