or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2011
Good for Airports!

Airport transfers from both Airports
6
Room clean and tidy Old hotel Airport transfers from both Airports
Restaurant Tip: Great food in restaurant opposite hotel left hand corner
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2011
good location to lcct

Good Location
8
is a good hotel & it have a good location whereby the hotel is very near to lcct
James C. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2011
Quite a nice hotel with easy transport &shopping

price is great and service was great
8.7
I stay one night. Staffs were ready to help you at all time
Donald R. Families with young children Canada, January 31, 2011
Nice Hotel

location to airport
7.7
Hotel is fine.
Travel tip: Worjk within the hotel
Nishit S. Couples India, January 31, 2011
good hotel with a nice service

location of the hotel is good. and reception counter was good.
6
The hotel had very good service. The breakfast provided was good. Looking at money point of view this hotel is reasonable with good facilities inside. The service they had provided was very welcoming.Rooms were alloted very fast.
Sim Z. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The early breakfast which many hotel dun provide
8.7
I was sad that i just stay for few hour in this hotel. I love this hotel so much although it just a few hour stay. You will feel like you are at home when you stay in this hotel while the service here is excellent whoever you meet. The bell boy, front office is all very friendly and willing to help you to solve the problem that you have. Will be there again if i got chance to drop by KL again and thank agoda for helping choose a great hotel thank again.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2011
Professional Service, Adequate Rooms

Affordable, Near Airport, Breakfast, Professional Service
6
I stayed at the Empress Sepang while waiting for a connecting flight at KLIA. My goal was a comfortable, inexpensive hotel near the airport. Empress Sepang met all of these requirements nicely.
Hossein B. Families with older children Denmark, January 30, 2011
Near airport but far from city

Clean room, nice staffs.
7
hotel is located in an area with no any shoping centers. only some local shops and restaurants. this hotel is great opportunity when you want stay 1 night to change to another flight.
Mew C. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Better than what I expext

Affordable price
6.7
Very good for transit. About 15 mins from airport and 45 mins from Kl. The buffet breakfast was better than what I expect. A variety of food include western and local food. Free wifi. Also has Internet service at the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi
Chris C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2011
Your basic transit hotel

Clean and simple. Nice bathroom with powerful shower
6
nothing to rave about. the empress is your basic transit hotel near the airport. they provide a shuttle bus for 15 myr a person which we took at 5:30 am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01