or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Hussain S. Families with young children Maldives, March 4, 2011
Decent hotel with spacious room and clean

convenient to stay over if you are catching a flight from klia
8.7
I cannot comment much about the hotel services staying overnight with family for only one night. Checking in and checking out were very easy and swift and services seemed to be as expected and good. At the time we checked in it was a bit late in the evening and had to order room service, which we found was a bit expensive and there was no menu in the room and had some difficulty.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

location
7.3
pleasant and comfortable, airport service is over priced and would be better of cheaper as it is in the airport vicinity
Knud H. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2011
20 min from the airport

Great breakfast
6.3
The hotel appears a bit worn out, but it is one of the few options near the airport. However nice staff and great breakfast
Christopher D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2011
A nice overnight escape from the airport

Friendly Staff, Tidy and spacious rooms, great area
9.7
Unfortunately I was only able to stay at the Hotel for one night, as I had to fly out early the next morning, but it was refreshing to leave the hustle and bustle of the airport for a short time. The staff were really great, the service was prompt and intuitive and i had a nice time walking around the town in the evening. I Would reccommend to anyone.
Shan H. Families with older children China, March 2, 2011
hotel with a good service

nothing
9.7
overall satisfactory very early breakfast providing convenience for those hopping on an early morning flight good rate
Laura H. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2011
A nice surprise near the airport in Kuala Lumpur

enormous buffet breakfast, big rooms, big bathrooms, walk in closet, very clean, airport shuttle
8
we enjoyed our stay at the empress sepang hotel. the room was huge and the bathroom was big as well. the buffet breakfast that came with our room deal was massive and included options for traditional british, american, chinese, japanese, and malaysian cuisines as well as a waffle and omlet station. the front desk was very curtious and the shuttle to the airport was convienent.
Jia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2011
good transit hotel

the room is big and clean
8.7
the room is big and the toilet is clean. there are buses to the airport every hour. Overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Vivien M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
Good Location for both Airports

The professional wake up service, coupled with a Shuttle Bus which was on time, made for a stressfree get away.
7
the hotel is serviced by a central air conditioning system, which suited me. the swimming pool on the roof, is small, but clean, and serves its purpose. i only wanted a place to stay near to the airport which was clean and convenient,
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle Bus runs every hour at 35 minutes past the hour from the hotel and takes approx 20 mins for only 15 ringitts whatever the time of the day or night. Taxis charge in the 42.50 so a big saving. Shuttle Bus collects at KLCC outside the Old Coffee Bean Shop at approx 55 minutes past the hour in the second lane by the taxis. There is a seating area for approx 50 persons so no problems.
Stefan V. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2011
Not an airport hotel

none
7.3
The hotel is too far from air port however we cand reach it by airport liner ( 3 Ringgit )to transfer fom LCCT to KLIA, the trip takes 16 minutes, waite for another bus , number 12, use the same ticket for a journey about 25 minutes to a stop near the hotel, just remind the driver the hotel name.the whole trip takes 55 minutes. The room is very clean and if you check out before 5 AM. there will be breakfast box for you.
Travel tip: if you have little time in the early morning, I suggest you use hotel shuttle bus to the airport, you have to pay 15 ringgit at the time on chec-in. it take you 15 minutes.
Robert L. Couples Canada, February 27, 2011
Convenient

Staff spoke some english
8
We stayed for just the night, needed a place not to far from the airport. Was quiet and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03