Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 2690 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Helen G. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2011
Nice rooms

spacious rooms
7.7
Great location for those leaving for a 7am flight.
Report this review
Harjinder S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Nice ambience and clean rooms

located near the international airport
10
its a family orientated hotel with a very nice buffet breakfast. the rooms were big and cosy with clean sheets. i enjoyed my stay. the staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
M F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2011
average hotel

free breakfast
6.7
stayed in the hotel for transit purpose before my flight. it is located about 10 to 15 mins drive to klia, i can say the cheapest if compared to concorde inn or pan pacific. i mean much more cheaper! bottom line is, i rate it good for transit only, or get rested if you are after long or before flight, or maybe if you are driving long distance.
Report this review
Andy L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2011
Good location for transit overnight.

Room clean.
6.7
The room is clean. But surrounding is no easy to find good food.
Report this review
Siim V. Couples Estonia, March 11, 2011
Cheap hotel near airports
9.3
This was one of the hotels near airports, another one was considerably more expensive. Hotel in general was in good condition, had a pool on the roof. Room was ok. Hotel's restaurant had good seafood. Breakfast was packed for the road since we left early. Neighborhood was quite secluded and had no attractions for us at all. Staff was friendly
Report this review
Charles C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2011
location ok.

would not stay there again
3.3
Short stay for the night to catch a flight next morning. Room standard low.
Report this review
Erin M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
OK hotel for stop overs

close to lcct
6
ok hotel if you have a stop over in kl but not great
Report this review
Asimina S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2011
Clean and affordable

Clean
6.7
Stayed here for 1 night in transit. The hotel was further away from the airport than expected. The area its in was a little rough so didn't leave the hotel at night. The accommodation was well priced, basic and clean.
Report this review
Paye L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Good hotel for a night of transit

Convenient store around hotel
5
The hotel is just nice for transit of 1 night. Everything about the hotel is about average. The breakfast provided need improvement and the distance to airport is not as near as stated in the website.
Report this review
Kenneth P. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Close to the airport and great breakfast

Buffet breakfast, large rooms, courteous friendly staff.
9
We were in transit, so we only stayed overnight. We had a large two room suite that was very clean and well appointed Buffet breakfast was very good, with a variety of both Asian and western foods.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07