or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Great Location, nice hotel for a F1 weekend stay

Good Breakfast spread, great location to airport & Sepang Circuit, great options of local food near hotel
6.3
One of the better hotel in KL near to the Sepang circuit with good breakfast spread. Proximity to the airport & the circuit is about the same at approximate half hour. A decent clean hotel that is definite value for money. Setback is that air conditioning is centrally controlled which cannot be adjusted. TV channels does not include sports program that shows the F1 race which is disappointing.
Alice A. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
comfort

close to sepang circuit, local coffeeshop and convenience stores, helpful staff.
6
superior room is too small to add extra bed. room is dark and old. there is nice chinese local food opposite the hotel, kfc and at night there is a van selling ramly burger outside kfc.
Piers G. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2013
Helpful staff, good basic hotel

It was available during the Grand Prix high season
5.7
We were only transiting for one night so it was adequate for our needs. We did not have time for breakfast as we had an early flight.
Ersan S. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
It was a bit average

Location ,breakfast ,
4.3
It was ok it's not what I expected the rooms were too small and we had 3 people in one room with a fold out bed.
Sandra H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
a terrible experience

cold beer, chicken soup & rice dish
2.7
terrible with no chance of a double bed. what is that?? unhelpful staff, no hot water for shower, no safe, no internet. smelly & ripped carpet, noisy room and no air conditioner control.
Leigh J. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
A Little Out Of The Way

Friendly Staff, Only To Eager To Satisfy
5.3
Frances D. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Easy transit

Location,clean,comfortable
6
Peter N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Very poor. Too far from KLIA for quick o/night res

1) Check in staff. 2) Waitress in dining area.
3.7
Very disappointing. Too far from KLIA. No control on room air conditioning. Very expensive taxi journey to a/port. Would not recommend it to friends.
Lik W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Decent for the price

Location to Airport and sport activities
5.7
The hotel is ok for a short stay and is one of the nicer hotels around Sepang for that price. It is about a 10-15 minute drive to Sepang circuit and a 20 minute drive from the airport. The room had a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast spread. What I didn't like about the room is that there was no safe deposit box and that we could not control the temperature of the air conditioning. And that I asked for a twin bed and got a double. But for that price and other hotel selection around Sepang, I can’t really complain.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
I stayed for the local F1 grand prix, so OK

Convenient for circuit, but a long way out of town for other sightseeing or shopping and nightlife.
7
A reasonably priced hotel which catered for my needs adequately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05