or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, near to airport, friendly staff
7.3
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near to airport, nice breakfast and comfortable rooms
7.3
Although the price is a bit on the high side when compared to other budget layover hotels, the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Nora F. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
far from the city

affordable, accommodating, clean
9
Nice and accommodating, especially the Manager at their café or restaurant.
Jamil M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Close to major attractions

easy access, nearby airport, affordable
7
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Large room and located within living area

Large room, breakfast provided and quite homey location
7.3
What I like the most is the room was super huge to be occupied by 2 person. Breakfast was quite ok. If you find place to stay just to relax before continuing your journey to next city via air transportation mode, you may consider this hotel as one of your option as it was quite near to KLIA.
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2013
Convenient, affordable stopover hotel

Affordable, airport access, pool
6
Ok, checkin quick and simple, given room key and No, aircon barely worked, we managed to open 2 windows which made it bearable, but as it was midnight and we were exhausted we slept, the bed was hard, pillows were hard, it is not a holiday hotel, but for a stopover it is better than staying at the airport!
Robin O. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
good for a transfer to the airport

near to the airport
6.3
It was a very basic hotel but we wanted to stay near to the airport. I think next time I wouold stay at the tune hotel as it is right at the airport although I don't know if they have signed up with agoda. This hotel was a 20 minute drive so it was not really right by the airport but other than the Tune hotel, there really is nothing nearby. It was a clean room but very little else I coudl say one way or another to recommend it../
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Good stay with large beds in the room! Nearby KLIA

Spacious room, Large Bed, Cold AC, Clean
7.7
Artin Z. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
The room doesn't look like the photo.

close to airport
3.3
Staff were not friendly. The shuttle service back to airport was double the price of what you will be charged from airport. There is nothing around the hotel just really local and not clean place to eat. Breakfast buffet there was not much to eat and even then half of the dishes where empty. The coffee you get is a over boiled instant coffee made in a giant boiler. My bed sheet was some phone number written on and then crossed. Totally will not expose my self to such a condition ever again.
Isura S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 25, 2013
easy access to airport

location service and the nice room
7.7
i always use this hotel day before my flight, easy access to the airport and the clean room with sufficient space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07