Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2678 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Vasin T. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Average hotel, nothing interesting, OK to stay

Location, Location , Price
6
Vasin T. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2013
Good for atrip to Sepang.

location design staff
10
very good stay. Breakfast is ok. not in a good location for shopping. If your destination is F1 this is the hotel.
Laura D. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
1 night only was enough

Breakfast was lovely and catered for everyone
4.7
The rooms are very old and not very clean, we stayed in numerous places on this trip and this room was by far the worst. There are no safety deposit boxes in the rooms and I personally feel this is important for any traveller holding passports/ currency. We took a taxi from the hotel into the city and it really wasn't very professional, the driver had to stop at the petrol station and drove like a mad man.
Kannikar H. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
good

facility close to the airport cheaper
5.3
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
we asked for aiport picki up But it did NOT happen

Large room Pool Breakfast
9.3
Our stay was excellent very good staff But we received no satisfaction regarding why we were not picked up
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, near to airport, friendly staff
7.3
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near to airport, nice breakfast and comfortable rooms
7.3
Although the price is a bit on the high side when compared to other budget layover hotels, the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Nora F. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
far from the city

affordable, accommodating, clean
9
Nice and accommodating, especially the Manager at their café or restaurant.
Jamil M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Close to major attractions

easy access, nearby airport, affordable
7
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Large room and located within living area

Large room, breakfast provided and quite homey location
7.3
What I like the most is the room was super huge to be occupied by 2 person. Breakfast was quite ok. If you find place to stay just to relax before continuing your journey to next city via air transportation mode, you may consider this hotel as one of your option as it was quite near to KLIA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05