Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
2741 reviews

2069 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2741)
Sort by:
Zulkifli H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

Great breakfast, comfortable room and effecient staff
7.7
Comfortable room, effecient & helpful staff and great breakfast.
Report this review
Poui C. Solo travelers Macau, July 7, 2013
Best value and good food in hotel

Best value Compare to others hotel close to airport area. Around 25 mins from airport. Many small shops around, don't worry about food. Room is a bit old but clean. I had a good night there.
10
I booked a queen bedroom but they gave me twins bed, then upgrade me to deluxe room but the door can't be opened. It took me so long to get in my room!!!!!!
Report this review
Yat S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Not a great hotel

Nothing good about this hotel
3.7
First of all when we arrived the room key cannot be used! After they fix it at night air-con is freezing and cannot be adjust because it was centralized Avoid staying at this hotel
Report this review
Naveen C. Couples India, July 7, 2013
Transit Stay, Could have been better

Close to Airport, Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff
4.3
We stayed at the hotel as part of our transit from Australia to India. The website showed facilities and pictures that were better than what actually you get to experience. The only positive point in its favor was that the hotel is located close to Airport and usually people in transit would look to stay in the hotel. Stay could have been better, room smelled of smoking, bed linen were not the best quality, shower in bathroom did not have option of hot/cold water.
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
great stay

food, location, hospitality
8
Report this review
Kenji V. Business travelers Belgium, July 2, 2013
Not 'empressed'

location, convenience, not too expensive
5
Not expensive but old shabby rooms Convenient location between KLIA and Nilai, Cheras
Report this review
Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2013
standard hotel, not too shaby

good breakfast, big lobby, some view to the airport
6
Report this review
Yatzu L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2013
Close to Sepang Intl. Circuit

locaion, cost, service
6.7
The hotel is very close to the airport and Sepang International circuit. Very good location.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel for transit

Close to Airport
6
Report this review
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel for transit

Close to Airport
6
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2069 reviews Next page
Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04