Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Soo S.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
good choice for seminar
serve good food, clean room, near airport
stay for seminar. serve very delicious food (breakfast, lunch, dinner). nothing special about the room but it is clean. near to airport (LCCT). also good choice to conduct seminar there.

Soo S.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
good choice for seminar
nice food, quiet surroundings at night, fair price
stay here for seminars. nothing special, clean room, comfortable bed, but serve delicious food (breakfast, lunch and dinner). Hotel near to LCCT.

Ahmed A.
Maldives
November 27, 2013
It was cool...
Clean,friendly staff,location
Fantastic i will recommend this hotel to my friend too, for a short stay...Actually this hotel is like transit hotel more than city hotel i guess...

raymond D.
Australia
November 25, 2013
Suitable for transit only
Close to airport
The only good thing about this hotel was it's close proximity to the airport. I wouldn't suggest it for anything else. The room was not up to standard of 3 stars as said. Old, outdated and looks nothing like the photos. The staff were friendly however not enough to save this place from a poor review.

Patricia T.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Do not use this hotel go anywhere else
Nothing good about this hotel
Would recommend to stay anywhere else. Not a good area or hotel.

C L.
Malaysia
November 17, 2013
Low standard hotel
Easy access to airport.
Easy access to airport. Old hotel. A bit messy every where. Messy surrounding also. There are many better hotel around it.

JOHN L.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2013
good if you like motorsport
shuttle service to circuit clean not to expencive
I was good but only if you want to go to the circuit for racing otherwise nothing to do there Bad ponit could not could not control Air Con so had to sleep with cloths on

Ghanaseharan M.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Close to airport
Close to airport, afforadable rates, staff friendly
Good breakfast, close to airport and friendly staff. Quite a distance from the hotel to Kuala Lumpur.

Li Y.
China
November 13, 2013
good breakfast, nice staff, no airport pick-up van
breakfast
Well, basically ok, no airport pick-up bus, so you need to take a taxi to get there as a foreigner, at the expense of about RM 42, which is relatively expensive I think. The breakfast is excellent, friendly staff. The room is clean but a little old.

norman A.
Australia
November 10, 2013
good but needs refurbishing
Big room swimming pool clean
very good but hotel needs refurbishing good staff good breakfast