Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 2684 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
only okay, high floor got a good view to the KLIA

good view, okay breakfast
6
Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2013
good view, okay budget hotel

good view, okay breakfast
6
Jaya S. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
comfortable and easy acess to klai

clean room and bathroom, close to airport, easy checkin and checkout
8
Rose A. Couples Canada, May 25, 2013
Great value for money

large bedroom, large bathroom, affordable
8
It was great value for your money. It was far from the airport, far from KLCC..
Vasin T. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Average hotel, nothing interesting, OK to stay

Location, Location , Price
6
Vasin T. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2013
Good for atrip to Sepang.

location design staff
10
very good stay. Breakfast is ok. not in a good location for shopping. If your destination is F1 this is the hotel.
Laura D. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
1 night only was enough

Breakfast was lovely and catered for everyone
4.7
The rooms are very old and not very clean, we stayed in numerous places on this trip and this room was by far the worst. There are no safety deposit boxes in the rooms and I personally feel this is important for any traveller holding passports/ currency. We took a taxi from the hotel into the city and it really wasn't very professional, the driver had to stop at the petrol station and drove like a mad man.
Kannikar H. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
good

facility close to the airport cheaper
5.3
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
we asked for aiport picki up But it did NOT happen

Large room Pool Breakfast
9.3
Our stay was excellent very good staff But we received no satisfaction regarding why we were not picked up
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, near to airport, friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06