or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2583 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Syamsurijal S. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Nice staff

Location, staff and foods
6.3
We have very enjoyed our stay at this . All the staff were generally well-trained and we were very satisfied with our stay there.
Muhammad H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Efficient, clean and friendly

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, efficient shuttle service
7.7
Firstly when I reached the hotel, I was greeted by the friendly staff who was ever so smiling. Checking in was fast and efficient. I find the room to be of good standard and was clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of items and was great. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shenli P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Decent for a night

Size, Value, Location
4.7
Stayed here because the Concorde Inn was sold out, and my friends and I were looking for an alternative place near the Sepang Circuit in order to attend the Future Music Festival. As it turns out, we were pleased to find that the room we got (Executive / Family Room) was a nice large size suitable for our travelling party of 4. Other friends staying in the hotel could come and chill comfortably in our room. The toilet was big and had a shower AND a bath tub. The cupboard was a walk-in wardrobe. Decently (not absolutely) clean. Down side was that the staff manning the call centre don't have a good command of English so it was tough to request for anything. On top of that, they took a while to deliver the requests such as extra towels. Overall a very decent hotel for the Sepang area. Just don't expect too much and you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Bee K. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Don't expect too much.

Near to the F1 circuit in Sepang.
4.3
Rahmat S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Not to bad. A good transit hotel

Spacious room
4.7
I have booked a family room but when checking in only given a deluxe room and the staff told us no more family room available. What is going on here??!! Really dissapointed!!!
Willy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
good

best location, nearby food court, closest with air port
6.7
At all good stay. ill mark 85 if chose from 0-100. best location at sepang i think thank you
Melissa T. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Pleasant but uninspiring

Cheap, close enough to Sepang track for events, KFC nearby
6
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
great value for money

price, service and coordination with events
6.7
the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. no frills, but we didn't need any. all we really needed was a bed to sleep on and a good hot shower, which we got. the water temperature and pressure were awesome. service at the concierge was great too; the staff were very helpful with coordinating transport and transfers. an overall enjoyable stay with great value for money.
Paulus P. Families with young children Netherlands, March 14, 2013
Close to airport

Staff, location, airport shuttle
4.7
We choose this hotel for the quick access to/from the airport And this was exactly the merit of the hotel not more not less. The breakfast buffet was not too bad, enough variety to choose from. Wifi did not work, shower did not provide hot water, free computer service in lobby also did not work
Ariffin A. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
No refregirator, no safety box, no Iron

friendly staff, shuttle available to airport, have pay massage chair
5.3
Good. Iron & Iron board requested and provided after talk to duty manager (Iron is centralize in front of lift in the dark area - Safety consent if women do iron job alone.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01