or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Willy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
good

best location, nearby food court, closest with air port
6.7
At all good stay. ill mark 85 if chose from 0-100. best location at sepang i think thank you
Melissa T. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Pleasant but uninspiring

Cheap, close enough to Sepang track for events, KFC nearby
6
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
great value for money

price, service and coordination with events
6.7
the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. no frills, but we didn't need any. all we really needed was a bed to sleep on and a good hot shower, which we got. the water temperature and pressure were awesome. service at the concierge was great too; the staff were very helpful with coordinating transport and transfers. an overall enjoyable stay with great value for money.
Paulus P. Families with young children Netherlands, March 14, 2013
Close to airport

Staff, location, airport shuttle
4.7
We choose this hotel for the quick access to/from the airport And this was exactly the merit of the hotel not more not less. The breakfast buffet was not too bad, enough variety to choose from. Wifi did not work, shower did not provide hot water, free computer service in lobby also did not work
Ariffin A. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
No refregirator, no safety box, no Iron

friendly staff, shuttle available to airport, have pay massage chair
5.3
Good. Iron & Iron board requested and provided after talk to duty manager (Iron is centralize in front of lift in the dark area - Safety consent if women do iron job alone.)
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
transfer for lcct terminal

location and cheap taxi
4.7
Real rating should be 2.5 star, hotel room overdue for a renovation Breakfast is ok and starts nice and early which is a great help
Muthanandham S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Clean Hotel and Friendly Customer Service

Near to the Airport
7.3
Prefer - Airport Transfer So that I choosed this hotel because they offer airport transfer. But, when I go over there, they charged for airport transfer RM120 for to & fro Even though I bookked for 4D3N
P.R.Aravendh K. Couples India, March 4, 2013
it was nice staying in empress close to lcct,klia

close to airport ,good staff and clean rooms
6
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Cozy transit hotel

Clean, cozy and nice........
5.7
Zaimah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
great location with good front desk service

room is spacious
6
Only one towel provided, water supply is not filtered.. you still can see the dark water in the toilet bowl, air-cond is not fully functioning.
Shopping Tip: You can get all you need just around you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02