or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Syazwani S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Not too bad

Accessible to KLIA, 2 cards for a room, almost the same amenities for a good hotel.
5
The breakfast is so expensive, RM 33 per person. Not reasonable for limited choices of food and non-comprehensive English staffs, aircond is centralized, thus you can't control it. Its a little hot, to be precise. Place is not that decent to look at but price is reasonable for a stay if a transit for KLIA or elsewhere near Sepang. There's convenient store outside the hotel and some local food stalls. so it's good enough.
Mark L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Cheap and close to airport

Proximity to airport. Transfers.
9
Clean basic option for overnight stay. Plenty of local food . Breakfast is good. Transfers easy to organise
Zainuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2013
the best family hotel near klia

swimming pool, wifi, near to facilities, transportation and aenities
8.7
a well plan trip with family with secure booking and surrounded with varieties of personal need. well road connected and near to other transport mode ( commuter, erl and taxis). a safe area to swing with family not crowded with african nationals. nice local food nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The highest point, far away can see beautiful Sepang landscape.
Edward M. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Good Hotel

Cleaniness
8.3
very nice hotel with very attentive staff. the room we had was very clean and tidy.checking in was very easy - no hassle at all especially if you book through agoda! break was good and variety of food was commendable. distance from kkia & lcct makes it an ideal location especially if like me you plan only for an overnight stay or transit.the hotel provides tranport to and from the airport. however booking must be done well in advance!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early - its very popular!
Atiqah I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Conveniently located near KLIA and Putrajaya

Location
8.7
The hotel is strategically located between KLIA and Putrajaya. Besides that, there are numerous shops outside the hotel (convenient stores etc) which are within walking distance. The hotel room was simple yet clean. All the basic necessities are provided except for a fridge. The staffs were professional. A great catch for those working in Putrajaya who want to organize events without really being too far from home.
Ben N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good Value hotel

Room was decent, price, frieny staff.
6.3
Paul A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Close to LCCT

Location,price,staff
6.3
Liaw J. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice service with old style decoration

The services is nice, furthermore the location is great where near the airport.
7
All is well, at least the bed is not that comfortable, and the limited tv channel, n of course the size of tv is too small, in additional, there is not fridge in the hotel, which might cause problem for the travelers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great view, and facilities.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
Convenient Hotel for KL Airport

clean, helpful staff, transport to train station, decent breakfast
8
I stayed here after flying into KL Airport late at night. It was fairly close to the airport - about 20 minutes away. The room was large with everything you need. Wifi and breakfast included. They took me to the train station in the morning to catch the train into the city which altogether took about an hour. They were helpful and friendly. I stayed with my friends (4 in a room) and they didnt mind the extra bodies. All in all, i would stay here again if needed.
Hing C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice CNY decoration in lobby

Clean & spacious room
5.7
I was quite impressed while stepped in to the hotel lobby, there were nice decoration for Chinese New Year. But the staff in lobby and even receptionist were lack of smile to guest. The room quite spacious and clean. However, the check in time is 3pm, I reach there near to 3pm but was informed that our room still not ready, end up gave us smoking room although I did put special request for non smoking room. The breakfast food were not that standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07