or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Ben N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Good Value hotel

Room was decent, price, frieny staff.
6.3
Paul A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Close to LCCT

Location,price,staff
6.3
Liaw J. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice service with old style decoration

The services is nice, furthermore the location is great where near the airport.
7
All is well, at least the bed is not that comfortable, and the limited tv channel, n of course the size of tv is too small, in additional, there is not fridge in the hotel, which might cause problem for the travelers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great view, and facilities.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
Convenient Hotel for KL Airport

clean, helpful staff, transport to train station, decent breakfast
8
I stayed here after flying into KL Airport late at night. It was fairly close to the airport - about 20 minutes away. The room was large with everything you need. Wifi and breakfast included. They took me to the train station in the morning to catch the train into the city which altogether took about an hour. They were helpful and friendly. I stayed with my friends (4 in a room) and they didnt mind the extra bodies. All in all, i would stay here again if needed.
Hing C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice CNY decoration in lobby

Clean & spacious room
5.7
I was quite impressed while stepped in to the hotel lobby, there were nice decoration for Chinese New Year. But the staff in lobby and even receptionist were lack of smile to guest. The room quite spacious and clean. However, the check in time is 3pm, I reach there near to 3pm but was informed that our room still not ready, end up gave us smoking room although I did put special request for non smoking room. The breakfast food were not that standard.
Francis W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Stop over close to LCCT

Close to LCCT. Big room. Clean room.
7
It is close by LCCT. Good for stop over. Room is very big and good for family with kids. There are many local restaurants and a fast food chain (KFC) within walking distance. Local shops and convenient stores to buy snacks and drinks. There are also phone shops to buy top up phone cards.
Ngen K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Near airport hotel

normal hotel
4
i booked this hotel due to my early morning flight. the distance from the hotel to klia is about 8km. however, the taxi charge is expensive from hotel to klia. it cost me rm60 for 8km distance. the room wifi took me an hour to connect and extremely slow during my stay.
Zainuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Outskirt hotel with 3 star service

swimming pool, near to eatery ( local and fast food outlets) a grown township
8.3
i have booked the hotel to my relatives of 2 families.the comment that it was a pleasant 2 nights stay, hotel did provide- transport service is provided to klia and express rail link. well situated and not far to transport hub.kid love to go for swimming and enjoy free wifi service and hotel computer. room smell good with layout not bad and look clean. shop and restaurant are nearby. managed to have hair cut, there are 2 barber shop and a laundry shop just infront the hotel so convinient.
Shirley R. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Rooms basic but clean

About half-way beween both airports
8
rooms were clean, staff were friendly. we ate at a couple of the local restaurants across the road from the hotel and the food was great. there's also a great little supermarket around the corner that was handy for snacks etc.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
great location

location
8
location is great. It is near the airport. Staffs are very accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04