Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Nang U. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Convenient and quite place

Friendly staff, close to airport and clean room
7.7
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Charlotte R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
A simple hotel with standard facilities

Clean rooms with basic features
6
Empress Sepang provides a basic hotel with all the basic facilities in a clean environment. The rooms are pretty standard. However, TV is a little old though, an upgrade will be good. On the whole, just a basic hotel suitable for overnight transit before hitting the airport.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Nice

Easy Excess
6
quite near to airport, easy excess to lot of food stall nearby.
Lorna H. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
fine and well priced

resturant, park next door, swimming pool
5.7
We only stayed overnight as we flew in ond out of Kuala Lumur, it was close to the airport and completely adequate for our requirements... Quite far out of town...
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
poor location and lousy bedroom facilities.

have airport transfer arrangement.
4.7
Not like we expected Mistaken information from Agoda website regarding nearest hotel distance wt LCCT airport which ideal for guests with stopover transit stay for few hours only rest but the hotel room rate should have room rate charge according how many hrs like hotel in town area which i think will attract more guest than other hotel.Surrounding by shop that too noisy for those who want stay there for few hrs or holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel can arrange airport-hotel-airport transfer if request by guest just pay at reception counter.
Chin Z. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Service!

Clean & Good Staff
8.7
was on a business trip to kl and stop-by for the night here for the first time. however upon arrival my bookings were not found but i had my receipt with me so they transferred and upgraded me to suite than the deluxe i booked, free of charge! i am completely sold to this good compensation i get and the staff were very friendly and speaks clear english. if i happen to pass-by this area next trip, i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room and toilets are clean, the bed and sheets were very comfortable and we had a great enjoyable sleep. The location is close to many food shops, there is one telephone shop right opposite the main hotel entrance. The parking is also free, they have someone to patrol every few hours.
Tiong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Comfortable Hotel with helpful staff

Strategic location
8
The hotel is located near to both airports. Food is easily available and other basic shopping needs. Your staff are friendly and helpful.
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
nice breakfast with large room

large room , delicious breakfast and near to local restaurants.
6
hotel is ok but a bit difficult to reach hotel. large room and can take local rood nearby.
Cheekeng W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Suitable for Transit

Close to KLIA/LCCT
6
An ideal hotel for transit passengers. Nothing much around hotel area. Room & breakfast are ok for just a one night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07