or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Sara H. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2012
Close to airport.

Close to the LCCT airport
6.7
We chose this hotel for its close proximity to the airport. It is surrounded by old and run down shops which was abit intimidating, especially for our kids who refused to leave their hotel room. Our room was average in size and old with stained carpets but otherwise neat. Breakfast was surprisingly quite good with lots of variety.
Edward M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2012
Good for an overnight stay.

A good price.Closeness to airport
6.3
The hotel is in a small rundown area 20 minutes from the airport .No water is supplied,and no fridge in the room.Air conditioning is not able to be controlled or turned off.Staff are helpful and friendly. Food is good and breakfast is very good.There local shops around the area and a KFC.Certainly value for money,but definately just overnight.
Restaurant Tip: The only other eating place is the KFC.But the hotel has an indian buffet or a la carte.A good variety of food.
Haslinda H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Bad location and small room

Easy for transit traveller
4.3
Not enough parking space,need to park outside hotel at near by shop lot.If you want to stay here request fo higher floor,we stay at 2nd floor so noisy,cannot sleep.You will hear people ramming thier car and motocycle.
Travel tip: Better look for other hotel
Raelene W. Groups Australia, December 16, 2012
Awesome hotel

great value for money
9
Great money for value. They upgraded me at no extra cost. I was so happy with the English speaking staff, the cleanliness and helpfulness. The free breakfast was great and the free internet a bonus too. I was very happy with my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: helpful, handy to airport
Raelene W. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Great hotel with great English speaking staff

Great internet, breakfast & transfers
8
Great money for value. They upgraded me at no extra cost. I was so happy with the English speaking staff, the cleanliness and helpfulness. The free breakfast was great and the free internet a bonus too. I was very happy with my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airports
Nallathambi I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
good hotel and excellent service

hotel service and breakfast
8
hotel is located in sofar from airport but hotel room is good and service is excellent,hot water and cool water ,tooth brush ,paste,shampoo,body lotion everything provied including tea and coffee ready mix,tv with local channal free. breakfast is very good....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location with good service

Big and spacious room
6.7
The service is good and the location is good as well. Just some comment on the breakfast which doesn't serve much choice and not compatible with the price that charged. Overall, okay to stay.
Greetharan P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Comfortable hotel

nothing
7.7
its very comfortable to stay at empress hotel. the facilities in room is more then enough. will be great moment for couple or family to stay in that kind of room. will better if aircond not centralize, only midnite feel cool.
San B. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Hotel close to the airport

Close to KLIA
5.7
Hotel is fairly straight forward with normal room with no conspicuous features. We stayed there because we on transit to the airport for a connecting flight. Services were a bit slow and we had to repeat our requests etc. Otherwise had a reasonable comfortable sleep overnight. The van which took us to the airport was not super deluxe. In fact, they took a short cut through some oil palm estate and a very rocky road and I am quite sure that foreigners will not be duly impressed. Surrounding were typically boringly Malaysian. Not enough food outlets and choices. Ate dinner at a nearby corner coffee shop. Could be better. Nonetheless, the hotel was built for transit and they knew we did not expect move than that.
Low K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Old hotel with a lots of tourist from china

Price is cheap considering nearby the airport
5.3
Internet connection not stable, is very important for business traveler. kind of dissapointed on this matter where else the rest are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07