Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2578 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2578)
Sort by:
Chin Z. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Service!

Clean & Good Staff
8.7
was on a business trip to kl and stop-by for the night here for the first time. however upon arrival my bookings were not found but i had my receipt with me so they transferred and upgraded me to suite than the deluxe i booked, free of charge! i am completely sold to this good compensation i get and the staff were very friendly and speaks clear english. if i happen to pass-by this area next trip, i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room and toilets are clean, the bed and sheets were very comfortable and we had a great enjoyable sleep. The location is close to many food shops, there is one telephone shop right opposite the main hotel entrance. The parking is also free, they have someone to patrol every few hours.
Tiong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Comfortable Hotel with helpful staff

Strategic location
8
The hotel is located near to both airports. Food is easily available and other basic shopping needs. Your staff are friendly and helpful.
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
nice breakfast with large room

large room , delicious breakfast and near to local restaurants.
6
hotel is ok but a bit difficult to reach hotel. large room and can take local rood nearby.
Cheekeng W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Suitable for Transit

Close to KLIA/LCCT
6
An ideal hotel for transit passengers. Nothing much around hotel area. Room & breakfast are ok for just a one night stay.
Mohamed S. Couples India, October 28, 2012
neat and clean hotel

Break fast is super.staff very friendly
8.3
This hotel is located in the middle of a small township.KL city is about 60km by taxi only costing about MYG80.The check in time is 3pm and the check out time is 12 noon, which is bit unusual.Due to the delay in flight I requested my check out be allowed at 3pm.The staff was generous in allowing until 1.30pm.
Stephen-Claude H. Business travelers Jamaica, October 28, 2012
Old and outdated hotel and features

Close to the airport
4.3
The hotel was rather old, and so too the room. The wireless they advertise having did not work either in the room or in the lobby. When I called to enquire, they could not assist me. The front desk staff was friendly, although other staff failed to greet you or even smile when they saw you. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Mori N. Families with older children Japan, October 27, 2012
bit old. close to airport.

cheap. close to airport. big room.
6
We stayed at this hotel for airport transfer of Air Asia. Location is not so close to airport, but the price is much cheaper than other airport hotels. Room for four people (family room) is quite large to accommodate 2 adults and 2 teenagers. I recommend this hotel only for people looking for some budget hotel just for transfer.
Benny A. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to Sepang Internatonal Curcuit
6.7
I choose Empress hotel because it is close to SIC for watching MotoGP The room is clean and cozzy Because it is in Sepang its quite difficult to find transportation and you must spend extra Ringgit to travel I only suggest this hotel if you want to watch Event in F1 curcuit other than that the hotel surounding don't have any place to visit. The TV is old and the channel is very limited.
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location and great hotel
6
Great location that near LCCT and the front desk customer service is polite. Room was comfortable and toilet was clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location near LCCT
Mohd D. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Good service and big room.

Friendly staff
6.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel with good breakfast buffet provided. Location is not near to Sepang lnternational Circuit. Always book car/van at the hotel lobby as it so much cheaper. Free wifi only available at hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06