or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Raelene W. Groups Australia, December 16, 2012
Awesome hotel

great value for money
9
Great money for value. They upgraded me at no extra cost. I was so happy with the English speaking staff, the cleanliness and helpfulness. The free breakfast was great and the free internet a bonus too. I was very happy with my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: helpful, handy to airport
Raelene W. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Great hotel with great English speaking staff

Great internet, breakfast & transfers
8
Great money for value. They upgraded me at no extra cost. I was so happy with the English speaking staff, the cleanliness and helpfulness. The free breakfast was great and the free internet a bonus too. I was very happy with my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airports
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location with good service

Big and spacious room
6.7
The service is good and the location is good as well. Just some comment on the breakfast which doesn't serve much choice and not compatible with the price that charged. Overall, okay to stay.
Greetharan P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Comfortable hotel

nothing
7.7
its very comfortable to stay at empress hotel. the facilities in room is more then enough. will be great moment for couple or family to stay in that kind of room. will better if aircond not centralize, only midnite feel cool.
Low K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Old hotel with a lots of tourist from china

Price is cheap considering nearby the airport
5.3
Internet connection not stable, is very important for business traveler. kind of dissapointed on this matter where else the rest are ok.
San B. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Hotel close to the airport

Close to KLIA
5.7
Hotel is fairly straight forward with normal room with no conspicuous features. We stayed there because we on transit to the airport for a connecting flight. Services were a bit slow and we had to repeat our requests etc. Otherwise had a reasonable comfortable sleep overnight. The van which took us to the airport was not super deluxe. In fact, they took a short cut through some oil palm estate and a very rocky road and I am quite sure that foreigners will not be duly impressed. Surrounding were typically boringly Malaysian. Not enough food outlets and choices. Ate dinner at a nearby corner coffee shop. Could be better. Nonetheless, the hotel was built for transit and they knew we did not expect move than that.
Ramsey R. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Out of nowhere

Reasonable price
5.7
This place is out of nowhere. Luckily managed to find this place with local knowledge involved. Popular place for airport transit passengers from KLIA/LCCT terminal which is 15 minutes drive to hotel (you need GPS to get to this place!). On the facilities, there's nothing much to be impressed about. Not recommended for long stay unless you're being sponsored by the company for business trip. Entertainment? Forget about it. Proceed to Kuala Lumpur. Not here.
Restaurant Tip: Few local restaurants/24 hours convenient store/KFC
Dk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

20mins to lcct
10
came late to the hotel but upgraded to suite free of charge. happy. big room hotel. friendly staff. shuttle van to lcct rm$15/person. about 20 mins to lcct.
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Location is near to airport

ideal for late arrival
6.3
The room is quite big with basic items, quiet and clean room
James G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
convenient to airport and simple ok

close to airport and klcc
7.7
Our stay was fine. we got picked upat the airport and taken to the hotel which was close by. checkin was quick and we were taken care of with a cool towel and a drink. thehotel restaurant served good food. we had a nice nights stay and were ready for the airport on our return thefollowing mrongin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02