or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Susan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
not really close to the airport

clean
6
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly enough. No wifi and not close to the airport didn't really work for me, as I had booked it thinking it was very close and wifi would be availble. Both the evening meal and breakfast were cold so that want really good either.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't book a taxi from the hotel as it was much dearer
Heather S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
accommodating staff

helpful
6.7
Once at the airport we realized we forgot something in our room back at the hotel. Our driver called and arranged for another driver to bring it to us at the airport. Unfortunately the breakfast buffet did not have enough food to accommodate the guests who arrived after the sports team.
Alana P. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Big beds
6
Lovely hotel with friendly staff, very attentive. Nice breakfast
Chuah L. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
5
the located near the KLIA Airport and Sepang Formula One International Racing
Hotel Feature Tip: just 15 minutes to KLIA Airport
Ryan C. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel thats open all nite.

The rooms were very nice with a great breakfast.
9
Hotel is very nice and has a great breakfast that opens very early at 5.30am for all those who have flights at the crack of dawn! Its fairly close to the airport which saves a lot of time than if you had to go all the way into KL. However, it does cost 30myr to get a taxi from the airport...and 60myr to get one of the hotel taxis back to the airport!! All in all, it balances out as the hotel is very affordable and you dont have to go too far to get to it.
Donald C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great village location for big hotel block

local shops all around hotel
8
room disappointing, breakfast fantastic - makes for value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool on top floor / roof
Joanne R. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Impressive from the outside but not same inside

Quick check in. and out
4.3
Sorry to say but my room was very basic, smelt, carpet was disgusting and stained, shower pressure good. Noisy from other patrons. Not set in the best location.
David T. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Left us at the Airport

Very Hard to be Positive
3
One of the reasons you book at a transit Hotel that offers free regular airport transfers is that you expect to get picked up especially when you provide flight details & your flight arrives on time, well these guys could not manage it & when we finally arrived by taxis there was no apology it was like checking us in was an inconvenience. The other thing you want from a transit hotel is a hot shower well you wont get one here also there was not drinking water in the room it was generally shabby
Yue L. Business travelers China, October 1, 2012
Econmic hotel but near to air port

quiet
5.3
The waiter is not active when we land in the hotel lobby even we carry 4 luagges no body help and just look .its little old hotel but price is ok .
Shi N. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Nearby KLIA/LCCT and spacious room/toilet

relatively near to KLIA/LCCT, Hotel/Room is good and clean.
8
Good choice if arrive KLIA/LCCT at late night and quite fast to reach the location. Hotel and room is good, recommended for business/leisure traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05