or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Sudiandi S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location but no transport to airport

good
6
no transport to airport near hotel,good hotel to stay and near with airport
Iyan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
lovely hotel

best
6.3
Lovely stay & near the airport, I like it. Thanks for agoda.
Ira T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Big room for Family, Average breakfast, clean

not much to see surround the hotel area
6.7
I've stayed at Empress Hotel for 1 night on 20 Aug'2010. Due to I have morning flight from LCCT to Singapore so why not look for nearest hotel. Even though not that near around 15 minutes by Taxi. But you can have Airport Liner bus just across KFC which cost only RM3.50. Very Quite hotel, just nice for having a relax after the trip. Small Swimming pool. Just enough if you looking for cheaper hotel but quite convinience.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good service & neat

The Hotel room was very comfortable & the bathroom was roomy.
9
As soon as my family arrived we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff. It just took a couple of minutes for registration & very hassle free. The scene from our room was very interesting we could saw almost the whole Sepang with flights touching down & depart. The best thing is the bathroom was roomy.
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Small hotel

Near to airport
4.3
Nothing much here except it is near the airport. There are`a few coffeshops selling seafood near the hotel. It is quite dark getting to the hotel at night and it us not advisable to go out at night. Besides being colse to the airport and being quiet there is nothing more. This could be suitable to have seminars where the companies do not want their staff to stay up too late.
Collin T. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Breakfast
9
Positive: Good room, good toilet, good breakfast and good service. Negative: A little bit from airport.
Graham C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Very Friendly Service

Staff were very helpful and friendly, good food in the restaurant
6.7
We selected the hotel in the belief it was reasonably close to KL LCCT,as we had an early flight. It was approx 25 mins from airport in what seemed a very out of the way location. In general the hotel was clean and the staff were great, food in the restaurant was good. Would I stay there again? Probably not, but it did provide a few laughs and was not an unpleasant experience and it was only one night.
Lina S. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
its okay or transit

have some shop around the hotel
8
I think this hotel is not bad if just for transit.the room is better than the other hotel transit. but if you take the bus it take more time reach the hotel
Rick L. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
comfortable hotel with easy access to lcct

near lcct
7
upon my arrival at lcct,i called the hotel for the shuttle service and was pleasantly surprised that the shuttle bus arrived very quickly. i was checked in very quickly too. the room was ok though it looks a bit old. breakfast was very ordinary. staff was very friendly especially the front desk. the plus point for this hotel is it's location to lcct and the bus shuttle sefvice.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Used to people overnighting for flights

somewhat near klia airport and lcct
7.3
my stay was short to catch a plane the next day. many of their clientelle are in this position so they have an airport shuttle and can answer your questions about airport information. simple room with adequate facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06