Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Yue L. Business travelers China, October 1, 2012
Econmic hotel but near to air port

quiet
5.3
The waiter is not active when we land in the hotel lobby even we carry 4 luagges no body help and just look .its little old hotel but price is ok .
Shi N. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Nearby KLIA/LCCT and spacious room/toilet

relatively near to KLIA/LCCT, Hotel/Room is good and clean.
8
Good choice if arrive KLIA/LCCT at late night and quite fast to reach the location. Hotel and room is good, recommended for business/leisure traveller.
Wei J. Couples China, October 1, 2012
环境不错

酒店很大,房间和园林景致相得益彰
8
It's really nice hotel, with several swimming pools ,nice sea view and attractive garden around. Besides,it's quite near to the beach and other restaurants. Bad part is it's under repair duting our live, the power is cut off in the afternoon. This is a little annoying.
Umi K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice relaxing hotel

Nice view, staff friendly and peacefull hotel to stay in.
6
Abdul W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
okey

near the place in wan to go
6.3
Of course if your a local,u ur not have the same hospitality like foreigners,even you spent the same amount of money to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Basic facilities + small swimming pool
Abdul W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
just okey

basic facilities + swimming pool
6.3
Same o same.. Okey, facilities okey, staff okey, lots of place to dining
Hotel Feature Tip: Basic hotel facilities + swimming pool
Heather S. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
desk clerk was above and beyond helpful

better breakfast buffet than expected
8.3
upon checking in, the night clerk suggested we use her computer to print our boarding passes for our flight in the morning to save time at the airport. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered a great range of food.
Sung Y. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2012
Just ok

Cleanliness
7
I thought this hotel is located near the international airport but it was quite far and paid 75 RM for taxi transpo. Breakfast was just fine and room was clean but small.
San H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Poor Service Hotel

Nothing
3.7
I e mail to the hotel requrested for the airport transfer service but they failed to arrange. The food and coffee served at the hotel during my breakfast, I saw an insect on the plate and eating the food. Very disappointing and regreted to check in to this type of hotel. In future, I will relucant to check in this hotel again.
Robert P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Average Hotel. Service reasonably friendly.

None
3.7
Reasonable room - but no fridge supplied despite requesting the matter be addressed. First time in my long life I have ever stayed in a hotel without a fridge. Limited tour information provided - if we did not know what we wnated prior to our arrival we would have been struggling. The tour drivers were very good and friendly - but we would have preferred to accompanied a larger guided tour. We were unable to charge anything (meals etc) to our room - again another first - we had to pay cash for meals & room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08