or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Very Friendly Service

Staff were very helpful and friendly, good food in the restaurant
6.7
We selected the hotel in the belief it was reasonably close to KL LCCT,as we had an early flight. It was approx 25 mins from airport in what seemed a very out of the way location. In general the hotel was clean and the staff were great, food in the restaurant was good. Would I stay there again? Probably not, but it did provide a few laughs and was not an unpleasant experience and it was only one night.
Lina S. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
its okay or transit

have some shop around the hotel
8
I think this hotel is not bad if just for transit.the room is better than the other hotel transit. but if you take the bus it take more time reach the hotel
Rick L. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
comfortable hotel with easy access to lcct

near lcct
7
upon my arrival at lcct,i called the hotel for the shuttle service and was pleasantly surprised that the shuttle bus arrived very quickly. i was checked in very quickly too. the room was ok though it looks a bit old. breakfast was very ordinary. staff was very friendly especially the front desk. the plus point for this hotel is it's location to lcct and the bus shuttle sefvice.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Used to people overnighting for flights

somewhat near klia airport and lcct
7.3
my stay was short to catch a plane the next day. many of their clientelle are in this position so they have an airport shuttle and can answer your questions about airport information. simple room with adequate facilities.
Chandra G. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2012
nice hotel

near airport
7
it takes around 25 mins to reach hotel by taxi. The hotel also provides shuttle which cost RM15. Staffs are helpful, breakfast is just average.
Chandra G. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2012
nice hotel, near airport

nice hotel, near airport
6
it's a nice hotel, takes 20mins by taxi from airport. The hotel also provides shuttle to airport which costs RM15. Staffs are helpful, breakfast is just average.
Pei H. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
standard living hotel

good service
6.7
helpful and friendly for getting to the room hotel.
Rebecca L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Adequate for short stay

Good value for money
7
i stayed here one night because i was delayed & had an early flight out of lcct. it was hard to find a room anywhere near the hotel, as many were booked out so this was a good find. although it is in a very poor area which might be considered ghetto, once you get to the hotel it is fine... if not a bit dated. the checkin staff greeted me cordially & i was checked in quickly. the room was clean & adequate; a bland decor but adequately appointed. only problem was the wifi did not work in the room at all during my stay. i wandered out to eat & found a few good local eateries at a reasonable cost & if one wanted a cold beer, there was a bar/restaurant around the corner. i also grabbed some food at the street stalls nearby & the quality was very good for those who dare. booked the airport shuttle for the early morning departure & that got me quickly to the airport for checkin despite chaotic traffic. for one night this is a good place to get a good night's sleep. other than that, i would not consider staying in such an area, although as choice was so limited, this was my last option. staff were courteous & friendly, printing out documents willingly for me from downstairs computers.
Ulugbek S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Good airport proximity, large rooms

Good airport proximity, large rooms, low rate, breakfast included
8.3
Good airport proximity, large rooms, low rate, breakfast included. Great choice for transit traveller, staff is friendly, hotel is not new, but looked after.
Monica C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
value for money.

Near to Airport
6.7
choosen this hotel as awaiting next connecting international flight the next day.Basic Amenities are available.only good for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05