or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Marina M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
near airport

near tairpo
7
Amanda E. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Good Location

selling point
7
This hotel had a good services and good location. Around this hotel has some local mini mart and has shuttle to the airport only RM15 & RM50 for taxi.
Victoria J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Good value & convenient for airport

Sufficiently equipped hotel/Transfer to LCCT at a good price
6
A large and well equipped hotel including a swimming pool. A basic room which provided sufficient amenities in room such as TV and tea/coffee making facilites. Room included buffet style breakfast. Good location in terms of airport proximity. Hotel provide a shuttle bus service to airport/transport to city at a good price & much cheaper than a taxi.
Georgina T. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2012
Disappointing and overpriced

__
3.7
disappointed overall. we chose this hotel as was close to airport, but next time we will just travel right into kl as it was quite expensive and grotty. when we checked in we asked to use the airport transfer shuttle in the morning to take us to airport and we were told this was not available (with no reason given). they said they could offer as their "private taxi service" which was very overpriced - almost the cost of a 1 hour taxi journe -, to which we replied "can you please book us a normal taxi?" and they refused and said if we want a normal taxi we would have to book ourselves.
Carina P. Families with older children Canada, July 5, 2012
Bit of a disappointment

View of the river from the lobby
4.3
Bed looked slept in and sheets were not clean when we checked in. Explanation by hotel staff was that the room was being shown to another guest before we checked in was a bit questionable. However, housekeeping came and changed sheets while we waited. Pool closes early (7pm) so no late swims. Would not return.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
airport hotel with great service

fast service, no fuss check-in, value for you money
8.3
just stayed for 8 hours during a long layover. got a good night's sleep, a refreshing bath, and warm and nice buffet breakfast in the morning. definitely exceeded my expectation of an airport hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: perfect for rest during a long layover!
David Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Short 10 minute drive from airport

Clean, modern, breakfast good
7.3
we used this hotel as an alternative one nighter to the hotel at the airport, which was full. I would not recommend the concord, which is also close by. The Empress is reasonably priced compared with on airport accommodation. There are a number of small shops surrounding it. The breakfast was good. No fridge in room.
Saran N. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2012
Shabby Location Hotel was so so.....

Room Size for good for a family with four
5.3
I had problem with check-in as the room was not ready and they made us to sit in the lobby for an hour. I was not communicated that thee a check-in time and it's @ 2 PM Malaysian time and this has caused problem initially the hotel staff asked me to wait until 2 PM.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great and nice view resort

nice view resort
8.7
love it very much and will visit soon...nice place for holiday. but car park a bit far.
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
reasonable price and good location

breakfast
7.3
good breakfast, nice room and clean but a bit old. receptionist not so friendly. parking available. a very small swimming pool at the top of building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04