or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Darwin D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Nice room but location not good

Breakfast good, cheap, and clean
6.7
Room good, clean and breakfast very good? If have a morning flight i recomed this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for transit flight
Swee Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
good value

affordable price for the room quality
7.3
the hotel is situated in sepang town. many shop lots around: convenience store, food, etc. it'll be easier for guests travelling with car. the breakfast was ok.
Erna I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
GREAT LOCATION BUT SMALL ROOMS

CLOSE FROM AIRPORT
6.3
IT GOOD TO STAY IN THE HOTEL, BECOUSE I NEED TO CLOSE AIRTPORT. EVEN THE HOTEL VERY FAR FROM TOWN.
Ilkka H. Couples Finland, August 25, 2012
Old basic hotel

Good service
5.7
Old hotel with the good days far behind. Situated far from airport and KL. Breakfast nothing special. Good, friendly service.
Linda S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Close to KLIA airport
6.7
The hotel is lovely and it's clean but some facilities are a bit old. Staff are very helpful. We arrived rather late at night and needed to leave very early the next morning to catch our flight, they organized an express shuttle for us to get to the airport. Only a few minor downsides, e.g. food was just OK and bathroom seemed dark (not enough lighting). In overall, the hotel was a good choice for transit hotel.
Priya U. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Terrible hotel

nothing
2.7
This hotel is really bad. It would have been ok in the 70 s, but its pretty shocking now. I thought it would be near the Air port but it s not really. It would be better to pay a bit more and get a better hotel.
Sudiandi S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location but no transport to airport

good
6
no transport to airport near hotel,good hotel to stay and near with airport
Iyan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
lovely hotel

best
6.3
Lovely stay & near the airport, I like it. Thanks for agoda.
Ira T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Big room for Family, Average breakfast, clean

not much to see surround the hotel area
6.7
I've stayed at Empress Hotel for 1 night on 20 Aug'2010. Due to I have morning flight from LCCT to Singapore so why not look for nearest hotel. Even though not that near around 15 minutes by Taxi. But you can have Airport Liner bus just across KFC which cost only RM3.50. Very Quite hotel, just nice for having a relax after the trip. Small Swimming pool. Just enough if you looking for cheaper hotel but quite convinience.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good service & neat

The Hotel room was very comfortable & the bathroom was roomy.
9
As soon as my family arrived we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff. It just took a couple of minutes for registration & very hassle free. The scene from our room was very interesting we could saw almost the whole Sepang with flights touching down & depart. The best thing is the bathroom was roomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05