Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nigel Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
hotel at the outskirts
near F1 track
the rooms were ok, not so well lit though. cleanliness is not very class but im not expecting much since the price is just ok. that place towards the city is far, you might spend a lot of cash for the taxi. bus service there is not so efficient but it is cheap. breakfast is good, it has buffet haha. i rate this as a 3 star hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Seri L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel
very clean, good breakfast!
i dont know what other reviewers are going on about! this hotel is clean and i did not once smell cigarette smoke! ... the food is not over priced, and if u wanna have a cry about it theres a kfc nearby and mcdonalds deliver! ... the only downside to this hotel was that there was no fridge ...
Reviewed January 02, 2013

San Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Hotel close to the airport
Close to KLIA
Hotel is fairly straight forward with normal room with no conspicuous features. We stayed there because we on transit to the airport for a connecting flight. Services were a bit slow and we had to repeat our requests etc. Otherwise had a reasonable comfortable sleep overnight. The van which took us to the airport was not super deluxe. In fact, they took a short cut through some oil palm estate and a very rocky road and I am quite sure that foreigners will not be duly impressed. Surrounding were typically boringly Malaysian. Not enough food outlets and choices. Ate dinner at a nearby corner coffee shop. Could be better. Nonetheless, the hotel was built for transit and they knew we did not expect move than that.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Mirza B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
good hotel
good
Good hotel to stay in.. Very near to airport. The staffs are very helpful. I recommend this hotel to every one.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Roxanne L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very accommodating staff! Convenient to airport
outstanding staff; excellent amenities
i booked this hotel at the last minute due to a 20-hour flight layover in kuala lumpur. so, i booked the closest available to the airport as i arrived at 2:30 in the morning. i booked two nights, even though i would be leaving no later than 6:30 p.m. the hotel staff were tremendous! getting me registered pronto. my room included breakfast, so they gave me tickets for two, in case i wanted to eat one early in the morning and one sort of at brunch. the staff arranged a quick car tour of the city for me, gave me two wakeup calls and provided free internet cafe. the hotel is about 40 minutes from the city and the surrounding area looks a little rundown, but don't worry about the hotel itself. it is beautiful and clean. also, the hotel had amazing christmas decorations in the lobby and restaurant...something that surprised me in malaysia.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

CHAI K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Old hotel and need renovation.
Nothing best
Old hotel and need renovation, location is not that easy to find.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Seri L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great clean hotel
Very clean, great breakfast buffet options, friendly staff, in a quiet away from the city area
For a hotel thats nowhere near KL this is a great hotel. I stayed there with my family and was a bit nervous about what to expect because of reviews from other people, but we couldn't have been happier. The rooms were clean and did not smell of smoke at all. Breakfast buffet had a good variety of asian and western foods. Room service dinner meal was average but its ok because the prices are cheap. The area has heaps of local Malaysian food stalls and restaurants, but there is also a KFC close by and a McDonalds a few minutes drive away (they do delivery too) I would stay here again and again
Reviewed December 30, 2012

TAI T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location and friendly service
Spacious room
A pleasant hotel with spacious room providing a comfortable place to rest after a long flight. Adequate sign providing direction guide to hotel. Good location to wait for pick up.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Tiong C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable Hotel with helpful staff
Strategic location
The hotel is located near to both airports. Food is easily available and other basic shopping needs. Your staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

CHIN O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Location is near to airport
ideal for late arrival
The room is quite big with basic items, quiet and clean room
Reviewed December 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: