or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Comfortable rooms

Checking in was easy
7.3
I booked 2 rooms, superior with queen size bed and superior with twin beds. The hotel was full that night, they didn't have anymore superior with queen-size bed, so they upgraded it. We were happy with it. The only thing which made us want to leave early was that the bathroom was a little uncomfortable. There was no tap next to the toilet for washing. Otherwise, it would have been a great stay. Breakfast was so-so.
Rolf I. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2012
Very good - basic accomodation

decent
6.7
if you need a convenient place with basic hotel features - that's it. prices are average; breakfast is good.
Nabegheh R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Bad location

Good sleep in 1 night of stay without any disturbance of noise
4.3
Bad location service is not good towels are old breakfast is too simple
Ah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Like the hotel & easy access from public Klia bus

Impressive looking building and close to airports
6.3
Request for pick up from airport during booking made to Agoda. But no courtersy even to response. Called hotel reception to enquire of my request. Asked how much time required to reach the hotel by bus, the receptionist said about an hour. Complete rubbish as I took a bus from the terminal and it only took me less than 15 mins to reach the front of the hotel. Taxi from the airport cost $65.00 Request for a wake up morning call at 4.45 am which was confirmed by the male front desk staff. Probably, he took is as a joke. No call was made and I was luck enough to wake up on my own. When I confronted the next morning shift front desk lady, she checked the previous night record. Shockingly, she said no one make any request for such call. Can you imagine the consequences of such attitude ! However, the morning buffer breakfast is great. I am not sure of returning to stay in the hotel for my next visit later next month? Good luck.
Georgia L. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location

Location was good lots to eat close by - near the airport
6.7
Suited our needs . Had an early flight - room bit tired - could be cheaper but ok - pool pretty murky
Ahmad B. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
near klia and lcct

Stay and fly
8
i stay here for 1 night. i park my car at the car basement carpark for 3 days for free because i went for a holiday to ho chi minch city, vietnam. when i came back from vietnam, a shuttle service picked me up at lcct at 2.00am. very convenient. i will stay here again.
Judy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Good Location

Near to airport
6.3
If you're just transiting for the night this is the hotel to choose
Judy K. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Good Location

Near to airport
6
If you're just transiting for the night this is the hotel to choose
Lynette S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
No Bar fridge in room, single bed onyl available

sadily no features available
4.7
no bar fridge, on our second syay there only single bed was available1. poor breakfast,poor aircon toilet would not flush! simply could not recommend this hotel ,plus poor area where it is situated !
Travel tip: there is nothing offering in this slum area!
Amie G. Families with young children Canada, May 21, 2012
Close to Airport, Nice Amenities

proximity to lcct and klia, clean room with standard amenities
6.7
pros: the empress is a nice option for travelers with early/late flights into and out of kl. it's quite close to the airport and on the shuttle bus line. very spacious room and nice amenities. cons: aircon wasn't very cool, wifi is only available in public areas and the swimming pool was not open when it was supposed to be which was a disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02