Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room
Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sepang Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
2741 reviews

2069 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2741)
Sort by:
Gaithrie N. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Not impressed

Decent sized rooms
5.3
the superior room and bathroom are of decent size but the hotel isn't very close to the airport. They don't have a mini fridge in the rooms. Overall the room is clean but our sheets were not very clean.
Report this review
Naomi I. Couples Japan, October 13, 2012
nice hotel

room is big.
6
when we went to live, we stayed there. Hotel stuffs ware kindness and friendly. But hotel is old. security box was broken. breakfast was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is local erea. So we enjoy freash air.
Report this review
Kerry J. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Ordinary hotel in a very seedy part of KL

The price was good and the room was clean
4.7
The breakfast was very ordinary and I wouldnt recommend it to a Western traveller. The staff were friendly and efficient
Travel tip: The only reason to stay here would be that it is fairly close to the airport nd quite cheap.
Report this review
Yieng S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Reasonable stay, noisy environment, bad food.

near to the airports, great transition option but limited car park, hotel staffs not so friendly, hotel air-cond does not have controller to control temperature.
4.3
Hotel restaurant's food is expensive. The buffet breakfast is bad, choice is limited and food amount is scarce. There is very limited items and limited amount of food on buffet breakfast. We had to go out and eat another round. We stayed at Level 2 on a saturday night. in the middle of night it was very noisy with some discotheque music playing and so on. didn't have peaceful sleep at night. The hotel room is old. there is no air-cond controller in the room but instead there is a piece of glass covering the air-cond point. you have to step on a chair to climb up to move the glass panel to adjust the air-conditioner condition.
Report this review
Bethany F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Close to the airport and convenient

Clean
7.7
the room was clean. the service was good and people at the desk had good english. there was a lot of choice with the continental breakfast and food was fresh. the only drawback was that in the evening the air smelled of cigarette smoke. not sure if it was the air circulation system and if clean new filters would help.
Report this review
Susan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
not really close to the airport

clean
6
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly enough. No wifi and not close to the airport didn't really work for me, as I had booked it thinking it was very close and wifi would be availble. Both the evening meal and breakfast were cold so that want really good either.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't book a taxi from the hotel as it was much dearer
Report this review
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Hotel good enough for a nights stay

good location
5
Hotel has a good location near the airport however the service is slow and rude.
Report this review
Noorashikin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
great hotel, great service

near to airport
8
i enjoyued my stay here. the place is very convenient. and also its just 15 mins drive to the airport
Report this review
Heather S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
accommodating staff

helpful
6.7
Once at the airport we realized we forgot something in our room back at the hotel. Our driver called and arranged for another driver to bring it to us at the airport. Unfortunately the breakfast buffet did not have enough food to accommodate the guests who arrived after the sports team.
Report this review
Alana P. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Big beds
6
Lovely hotel with friendly staff, very attentive. Nice breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 2069 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04