or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Andi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel close to airport

standard hotel, like the other, nothing pros
6.3
The hotel is pretty good, close to the airport just 20-30minutes, food was good, it's just far away from the crowds and the bellboy did not help bring my luggage
Quyen T. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2012
Would not recommend this hotel

The buffet was great
5.3
The hotel was in the middle of no where. Rooms was smelly like a damp smell to it the toilet wasn't clean Lucky I only stayed for a night anything longer I would of just gone to another hotel I had a 20 month old baby with me the hotel did not have a fridge either so I couldn't store any food for baby. One good thing about this hotel was the buffet breakfast was great heaps of choices and flavour was good We stay here cos it was close to the airport cos we had to fly out the next day
Chiachen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2012
good hotel good service

close to the airport with shuttle bus but you have to ring the hotel to oroganise the shuttle bus before arrival
7
The toilets were not working properly and ti was the same for the whole buidling, this is the only con.
Geraldine M. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2012
Ok for a sleepover

Closish to airport
6.3
Great breakfast buffet with lots of choice of foods. Room service limited and expensive (must pay on delivery to room). No restaurants very close to the hotel that I found. Bed comfortable and bathroom clean. Cons: Only 7 channels on the tv and internet only available in lobby on their computers (contrary to advertising).
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Convenient Place

nearby shops
8
a very convenient hotel nearby the klia airport. there are good local food and provision shops to explore. the hotel room is spacious and clean. breakfast provided is excellent and fresh. there is only 1 setback, no night entertainment to go to.
Pauline C. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
Perfectly acceptable for an overnight stay

close to kl lcc
7
Pleasant staff, clean hotel close to the Air Asia terminal. As usual, the taxi there was way more than the trip back to the airport!
Travel tip: Not a spot for tourism. Close to car race track. Local area was basic. We ate in a small restaurant which might not be suitable for international travel set. Tiny local shops sold us a torch (flashlight) and batteries. Fine for a brief overnight stay.
Khing C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good service and hospitality

best hotel to stay for connecting international flights
9
Comfortable place and very convenient location. Best selection hotel if you are waiting for the next connecting international flight. Very affordable price compared to other hotels in the area.
Boonlit W. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
lonley location far from town

no more for next
5
no wifi. no refrigerator air. condition can't adjust super cold
Vasin T. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2012
Great Location, up to standrd

Great location, near airport and F1 circuit, food shop around the hotel
7
I went for a race weekend at Sepang circuit. The hotel is close to the circuit. We can find good food around the hotel. The hotel breakfast is not that good.
Restaurant Tip: Roy Roy restaurant is front of hotel is a good one.
Nancy L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good location for transit

location and value for money
6.3
I am happy with the room and the location. It least its no noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05