or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Impressive at Empress Sepang Hotel, Value for mone

Easy to access to the airport,
9.3
Very good hotel to stay hotel, value for money.
Linda S. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
total failure
2.7
absolute misery
Craig G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, Cost and ease of access to airports
6
Th hotel was ok! It was a little tired and out of date but for a quick stop over you can't complain. The staff were reasonably helpful and they provided a taxi service to the airports.
Patricia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Easy to access Airport, good customer service and check in and room are comfortable
8
Great and will visit again.
Tanya A. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Not Bad

Good location
5.7
Conveniently located to the transit with cabs not far outside the hotel, but there is only central air so our room was freezing. The staff came to close the vents, but it was still very cold. I am sure there are nicer hotels for the same price, but the staff was very helpful.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
close to airport but freezing aircon

good Wifi, decent pool, nearby park
7.3
We were just here for one night on our way to Vietnam so weren't that fussy and didn't need a lot of requirements but one thing that was a big shame was the freezing air con in the rooms. After leaving winter in Australia we were excited to get to a warm place, only to freeze our butts off in a room with arctic conditions. There was no way to control the aircon and the only way to turn it off was to turn the power off in the room completely. So this was fine to do while we were sleeping but it would've been nice to have been able to charge our phones at the same time. We booked 2 rooms (one for our two kids). They didn't have interconnecting rooms which might not be ideal for parents with younger kids if you are expecting a room to yourselves. The hotel is not far from the airport, that was our main interest. There are a couple of shops around and a park so you can go for a stroll. Nothing too exciting but a nice time filler. The pool was a nice refresher. The gym, although we didn't use, looked tiny and run down and if I was a gym person, I wouldn't even bother. The staff are nice. All in all, really the complaint is the air con, otherwise, if you don't mind being cold, the hotel is fine.
Michael P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
great time

nice bed and room are arrange in well manner.
6
good place to stay
Rajamaneem M. Couples Mauritius, June 24, 2014
Got no choice rather near to inti university

Near airport
2.7
Could have been better, un sufficient food in resto. Menu more or less the same. I stayed for one week. No cleaning of room floor. Exept did bed change towels replace paper roll.
Umi K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Near to airport. Parking place convenient.

Room.is clean, staff is friendly and convenient to go. Airport.
6
Hotel easy to find, car park spacious , staff friendly. Transport to airport easy.
Chua S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Silent atmosphere and inconvenient.

Good Breakfast, Silent, Reasonable Rate.
6
I can't connect with Empress Sepang Hotel before I reached there. I've delivered at least three e-mails to the hotel, however I haven't receive any response from it. The Empress Hotel displayed the icon for "airport pick-up service", in fact, it is a cheating. Notably, the connection between guest and hotel is very important, especially to foreigner or the hotel's location is located far from city center. Furthermore, I've delivered a e-mail to Agoda also same problem as connecting trouble. There are no any reply from Agoda too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03