Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Debbie D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Average

Breakfast service , friendliness
6.3
Average..stay there for convince to airport ,but was still a 30 min taxi drive there, would not go back.
Peesab W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
not so bad, at least the room is clean.

1 cold room, 2 cannot find hotel pickup from the airport,3 totally nothing around the hotel.
6
The room is okay. 2 things that should be mentioned here are: the air condition in every room can not be adjusted the temperature, so it is freezing cold at night. The shuttle bus that they provided, U need to walk from wherever U arrived to the pickup point, in front of the Coffee Bean shop, at Domestic Arrival. Around the hotel, nothing there, some food stores, malay foods, Chinese foods, fast foods and minimarts. The drinking water that the hotel provided, can not be drunk, smelled unclean, better buy your own.
A S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Overpriced for the standard of accommodation and f

Near where I wanted to be.
4.3
Tolerable. There didn't seem to be any control over the A/C. Fridge didn't work. In-room safe didn't work.
Hisham H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Near to KLIA

Near to KLIA
10
Abraham A. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
Okay stay near the airport

Proximity to airport, reasonable size room, clean enough
6
Nothing to really complain about, while at the same time nothing to overwhelmingly recommend the place. Instead of getting the wi-fi password on arrival, we had to ask (though they had printed slips). There were no ready to use electric sockets in the room. Had to unplug something to charge our devices.
Karyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
I needed to be in that area

Near to where I needed to be
5.7
It's a dated hotel, expect all that comes with that. Simple, no frills. Caters mostly to airline staff since it's very near the airport. It's good if you just need a place to crash for the night and need to be near the airport or in that area.
Karyn C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Only stay here if its necessary

I just needed to be in the area
5.7
It was okay, it's an old hotel so expect that. It caters mostly to airline crew since it's near the airport. It's simple, no frills, dated. If you need a place to crash for the night near the airport or in that area then this will do.
Sarit K. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
This is the most beauty Hotel in KLIA area.

Attractive Great breakfast Nice wonderful
10
Everything is perfect! Everything is perfect! Everything is perfect! Everything is perfect!
Sarit K. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Empress Sepang Hotel

Clean Safe Nice Wonderful
10
Everything is perfect!
Sarit K. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
I have never seen the best hotel like Empress b4!

Clean Safe Friendly Nice Suitable
10
I would like to say that this the most beautiful in KLIA airport Area. You have to try , Trust me. Everything is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07