or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2603 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2603)
Sort by:
Gary P. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Older hotel needing much repair

it was cheap
3.3
We chose this hotel as we had a one night stay over for a flight early the next day - the bed was comfortable, end of story, it was not the cleanest, the air con was too cold and I had to sleep in a jumper as we couldn't change the temp, there was no fridge and the toilet was broken, breakfast was very average. It was in a negligible location and the taxi driver got lost trying to find it.
Sau L. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel to stay

Breakfast with lots varieties.
6.3
Great location to stay for the night if you need to get to the airport very early the next day. Can get to enjoy a good breakfast before leaving for the airport too as the breakfast is serve very early the next day. Room is spacious. Parking bay in the basement is very dark.
Connie C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient location if Tune Hotel not available to stay
7.3
convenient for stay because got cheap transfer from hotel to lcct with many time slot.
Siu H. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable good service

The room is clean
7.3
went to sepang circuit and have a night stay at empress sepang hotel. the room is clean and the service is good. however, there is no gantry for basement car park but there is one security guard there. good value for money hotel.
Eugene H. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2012
Never again

Close to airport
3.3
After advertising a rate that included breakfast they tried to charge my family for additional breakfast. We were in transit and had very little money so that meant that some of us had to go without food for the morning. They also quoted one rate for a taxi to the airport during the night and then doubled the price by the morning. The hotel also stinks of smoke. NEVER AGAIN!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in transit go to the Tune Hotel instead. It's cleaner with friendlier service.
Tessa H. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2012
Handy to airport

handy to klia and lcct
7.3
Dated hotel but friendly service and handy location for a layover or as a place to stay the night before an early flight.
Graham G. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
ok no brainer - closer to the airport

good for early transfers from kl airport
3.3
average stay...probably a bit expensive for just a sleeper if you ask me.
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Resturants and public transport is easily accessale. clean, quite, basic but comfortable.good for early transfers from airport.a shot distance away from lcct
Nightlife Tip: it was a very cheap hotel about euros, near the train station to go to the airport.Ok but just for one night
Desmond S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
great place for an overnight stay.

cheaper, more value, more comfortable than a more expensive Tune hotel.
9.3
1. hotel is about 15 mins drive from lcct. 2. the provide a shuttle costing rm15 per person but maybe a fixed schedule. i arrived at lcct at 11pm but was told that the shuttle will only arrived at 12 midnight. most agonizing is after we left the terminal, the driver turned back again to pick up another passenger. if u can afford a rm40-60 airport taxi, just go for it. 3. breakfast was good. 4. departed for lcct again next day on time. 5. i cannot detect wifi in my room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is excellent for a night transit. however not for long stay as there is totally no attraction around.
Julie T. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2012
Old but ok for 1 night stopover

hotelstopover hotel is 15 mins from LCCT rather than 1 hour for KL city
6
We stayed as I said for just he one night before flying out to Koh Samui, and this place was ok, but not lovely. Would only say it was closer than the city- not much else to recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04