Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2678 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Bob R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Middle of no where

Bed was very comfortable
5.7
hotel was ok bed was comfortable ,staff very good ,hotel is in the middle of no where and the shopping center was very ordinary and run down .booked a car to travel to airport and finished up with a van but running late so had to travel in the van.not far from the gp racing track
Hotel Feature Tip: Has a pool
Calvin C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2012
Old hotel but room is clean

clean
6.3
the hotel is near to klia about 20 minutes drive up
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel

comfortable and great breakfast buffet
8.7
we checked in late because we had arrived from overseas.the staff were courteous and very professional.immediately,we were directed to our room.they had a busy day ,so,we couldn`t have a queen size bed in a non-smoking room which we made do with a 2 single bedded room in a non-smoking room.it was well equipeed with the neccesary stuff and more importantly,the bed is very good for my back and the shower was just fantastic.i would suggest they install an electronic safety box for hotel guest.the next day,we were down at the cafetaria,there were many choices for breakfast and we had a fun time staying
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
A Bed For The Night.

Reasonably priced airport hotel
5.7
stayed here for one night on a layover. room was a little dated but comfortable. not a lot in the area to see or do. breakfast was alright.stay here if you are looking for a bed for a night.
Noorashikin S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
great location

location to airport
8.3
It is a lovely hotel and has a good location to stay at if u have early flights in the morning. It offers shuttle bus service as early as 4am, and i have no problem with their punctuality. It takes about 20 mins going from the hotel to the airport. I booked for the standard deluxe room for my stay but was upgraded to their suite room for some reason. It just made my day special. Surely will stay at this hotel again.
Charlotte R. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
A nice hotel to cater all basic needs

Clean, fast check-in & check-out
6.3
A simple hotel to cater all basic needs for overnight travellers using it as transit before heading to the airport. Rooms are simple & clean. Centralized air-cond a minus point, too hot during the day and too cold during the night. Buffet breakfast was also very basic.
Melvin C. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Near to KLIA

Near to KLIA
6.7
clean and tidy room, stay at empress hotel because it is near to airport, and the price is good.
Grace I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Nice Hotel Near Airport

near to the airport
8
this hotel is value for money if you need to be near the airport. the rate is a bit high for this location because obviously it's the nearest to the airport but the service was surprisingly ok. the room and breakfast were very good. i would stay here again if i needed to go to the airport early in the morning.
Shannon C. Couples Canada, April 1, 2012
Old and worn hotel but friendly staff

Somewhat near airport
6.3
Hotel is worn out and needs renovating. Approx. 10 km from KL airports. Airport hotel is much better but this one has a small rooftop pool. Friendly staff. Airport shuttle for small fee.
Rob K. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2012
Overnight stay in transit

Larrge room, great breakfast, helpful staff, located reasonably close to KL Int Airport
7.7
comfortable room with big beds, functioning air conditioner. only criticism was the toilet didn't flush.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01