or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2570 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Average Hotel

Large room
4
Whilst the room was comfortable. There was no individual control of the air conditioning. Staff very unsociable (unusual in Malaysia) Very basic meals, Their so called signature dish of chicken satay was disgusting
Restaurant Tip: Don;t
Manivannan V. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2012
Good hotel, very good support from reception

near to klia, 20 minutes drive, taxi fare rm40 , shuttle bus fare 12.50
7.7
the hotel stay good, even morning 5.30 am,they give bread break fast, it is good stay for transit stay. but hotel got shuttle bus facility, they did not inform in agoda website to book earlier, hotel can make sms facility to stay near klia to pick it up, i missed the shuttle bus and waited fr it after landed from flight for 30 minutes, finally i was told by hotel that shuttle bus already left the klia, next trip is another1 hour. it was already midnight 11pm. hence i need to take a taxi by paying rm40 one way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night stay in hotel, Neighbour rooms sound abnormal, It can be controlled by Hotel staff. Other than that, Hotel stay is good.
Thalal Z. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Nice for our overnight stay

Near airport
9
Nothing much to write since we stay in the hotel for about only five hours. Overall, its a nice hotel situated near the airport; both KLIA & LCCT. The neighbourhood is not so good; we were awaken by somebody playing with fire crackers at midnight during Chinese New Year. It sort of depreived us from our much needed sleep at eighth floor.
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
nice hotel with good location for airport

only 15 myr each for shuttlet to klia and lcct terminal
8.3
stayed here 1 night to be close to airport was clean with friendly staff. buffet breakfast was bery good
Garry H. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2012
Remote location

Nice staff
5.7
Good for a transit stay, not much nearby the hotel, nice breakfast
Restaurant Tip: KFC nearby
Lin Y. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2012
Nothing close to airport with poor facilities

Staff performance was all right
5.3
the hotel is far from klia airport. and there's no shuttle bus to the airport. it took me less than 40 malaysian ringgits to get to the hotel, and the taxi hotel arranged for me to klia cost me 60 malaysian ringgits! the wifi doesn't work at all, i have to come down to the lobby for the computer. there's not enough adapters. the worst is, the hotel flush doesn't work at all. instead, they have a small container for you to do it manually by yourself. the bed sheet doesn't look so clean. the shower is nice, and staff performance was all right.
Olga D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 20, 2012
one of the best hotel and good location

nice hotel and good location
8
i came with my family, and we really had a very good time in your hotel. we like your food also the rooms are clen and nice.hotel location was really good.but only for the shoping we have to go far away.
Termsak S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2012
good location

good location, near the airport
5.3
it just near the airport, easy for transfer to airport.
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2012
Clean hotel, large rooms, good service

Large rooms, clean bathrooms, good buffet breakfast, good shuttle bus service
7.3
We only stayed one night, but it was fine with young children.
Tiziana S. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2012
outdated hotel, not that close to the airport

sort of close to airport
5.3
next time i will stay at the tune hotel. the rooms at this hotel are outdated and overpriced and the shuttle from the airport is overpriced. For a bigger group, I would recommend trying the pre-paid taxi service as it might be cheaper and more comfortable. The hotel was in a rather loud area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03