or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2637 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Nerida A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Big rooms

smoking rooms, proximity to lcct.
7
great for overnight stay in kl if you have a plane to catch the next morning. counter staff were nice but didn't seem comfortable with lesbian clients, gave us a room with single beds even though double had been booked. food in hotel is not good for vegetarians, very poor selection. book an airport transfer with the hotel so you don't get ripped off in a taxi.
Azlina J. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Not bad hotel.

the toilet a bit small but clean
6.3
The hotel is clean.The staff there willing to help me.When I checked in and and checked out the next day,I don't have to wait for so long.
M Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Near to international airport, clean and within town vicinity that offer many food outlets
7.3
my stay there was pleasant and met my purpose as the transit point before continuing with my journey. took approximately 15-20min from kl international airport lcct terminal to reach the hotel. the room was spacious and generally clean. not much complaint for the value i paid (can't expect a 5 star hotel for the price). my only qualm was the towel could be a bit better. the ones provided were coarse & harsh.
Travel tip: This hotel is suitable for travelers who just need a good place to rest before continuing their journey
David M. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2012
Happy with our stay

Restaurant
6.7
served the purpose for the price. we were happy with the stay. great breakfast.the hotel was well placed to service our needs & to break a long flight from new zealand. staff were helpful and couteous. nice food near by.we would happily recommned this location to anyone
P.R.Aravendh K. Solo travelers India, February 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice rooms,clean and quiet place
8.3
very nice hotel with friendly staff and a service with smile even when i checked around 2.30 am will surely stay there next time when i go only thing is that if they can play more channels on the tv haahaa
Frances W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Big rooms, nice breakfast

Shuttle to the airport
8
Good for one night stays because there is a shuttle bus to the airport. The rooms are a decent size, and they are clean. The breakfast was satisfactory too.
Sanu S. Couples India, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with smart services

Break fast started early in the morning from 5.30, Airport transfer from the hotel, neat and clean rooms.
8.7
I was in a transit and wanted to sleep for 5 hours in KL near airport and I choose Empress Sepang Hotel. It was 10-15 mins drive away from the airport and prepaid taxi counter charged 75RM for the late night travel. The hotel stay was excellent, neat and clean rooms. Excellent service from the staff. I enjoyed staying there even it was a short trip. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay near the airport.
Kiieng W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Clean hotel. Liked the stay there.

Counter staff are friendly and efficient. Breakfast is good
8.7
a relatively new and clean hotel. very basic facilities in the room as this is more a transit hotel. please note it is 18kms from low cost carriers terminal (18 mins by taxi), and 12 kms (12 mins by taxi) from kl international airport. i booked a hotel taxi the previous night to klia for 60 ringgits for the car (which was quite a new station wagon) but the next morning a junk driven by an outside taxi driver turned up.
Lu L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Rather Remote Hotel But Providing Good Service

Airport Shutter Service Is Good
6.7
Checked in at 9 pm, too short a time to comment as we were on transit and had to rush to the airport at 4.30 am. The room was clean and seemed comfortable but the noise of the air-conditioner and occasional sound from the outside made it real uncomfortable. Missed the morning breakfast at the restorant but hotel provided simple breakfast of fried rice with sausage and an apple was good as we enjoyed it at the airport. airport shutter service was good was we were not worried missing the way.
Travel tip: Airport Transit
Ajit M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2012
Good Hotel

close to lcct and klia
7.7
hotel is nice. close to klia and lcct airport. free shuttle service provided by the hotel in every 30 mins. nice hotel for transit people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06