Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2573 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2573)
Sort by:
Joshy J. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2011
big hotel but old one

good breakfast
5.3
it is big hotel but seems to be an old one. Room floors are made of carpet and pool is very small. We will get a nice breakfast.
Azilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2011
nice hotel.

distance from klia...
5.7
very near to klia n convienience for traveller 1 day trip only..
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, December 11, 2011
Convenient for transit passenger

The hotel is nearby the airport and within close vicinity.
7.7
the hotel is nearby the airport and within close vicinity. clean and comfy though there is no much surrounding the hotel.. but very convenient for short stay and transit passengers. good facilities and the food is ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport with scuttle service
Asman Y. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Great location and clean room

Clean room and toilet
9
We are regular at Empress hotel sepang as we normally participate in race. Distance to sepang circuit is not far. So its very convenient for us. This hotel is Value for money and room is clean and comfortable.The toilet is also clean and satisfactory. And the basic need is available in the room as well. The hotel is situated near shops and food courts. So if u need to find food you can get it easily.
Travel tip: .
Ho P. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Quite an average hotel...

the room is tidy, and the toilet is real big.
7
i booked under family suite, however when checked in they giv me deluxe room with extra bed due to the hotel is fully booked. generally this hotel is not bad, but is really outskit from town,however if you are going to sepang or klia, it's worth to stay..
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
clean hotel beds comfortable,20ks from airport

Spacious suite, responsive staff, good breakfast, internet access from lobby, quiet room
5
a good compact hotel with reasonable facilities to make your night comfortable.room had no view and the breakfast was cold
Li Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Spacious room, clean toilets, serviced with smile

Spacious room and coean toilets
7.7
it was tiesto rave party and bunch of my friends decided to book a hotel room after party. room was spacious, toilets were clean, nice view with hills and i managed to see the eclipse that night! we brought alcohols there and location were convenience for us to get ice. enjoyable stay.
Lor F. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel but bad location

the cleanliness of the hotel, very comfortable
7
The hotel rooms was new, comfortable & clean. The breakfast also not bad, just the location is a bit hard to find.
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2011
good hotel..

close to airport
8.7
i stayed at this hotel overnight, on my way back to manila, Philippines. It is a beautiful comfortable hotel with friendly pleasant staff.Its very close to the airport which was extremely convenient for me and my fiance.We werent happy about the driver taking us to the wrong airport though.
Hotel Feature Tip: when you stay at this hotel dont listen to the 'free courtesy bus' because this hotel made me pay evenm though it said its free, and then the driver took me to the wrong airport , so i had to get a taxi to the other airport.I was extremely unhappy that the driver didnt listen to my concerns about the airport.
Rike A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2011
Simply good budget hotel

Dark room
5.7
this is a good hotel if you have no much money to stay near klia. it is very near with klia; by bus it is only myr1. however, the room is dark and dusty and the rest room is not packed with sufficient toiletries. the breakfast is ok although the taste is not very good. at least it is enough for a budget traveler who needs big breakfast before laboring him/herself in one full day. in case i need to stay near klia, i will come there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own toiletries because the ones provided by the hotel are very limited. And, don't expect too much about the amenities. You just be an independent guest here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07