or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Hai S. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great and Convenient Location

Nice and Clean Hotel Rooms
5.7
the hotel rooms are big and clean. the staff are also friendly. however, there is no free shuttle service from hotel to the airport. this is one of the very few hotels located near klia. it will make sense for the management to consider adding this service to the hotel facilities.
Chen R. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2012
Very good hotel

very delicious breakfast from 5:30am
8.3
i arrived lcct at 11pm when is quite late. so lucky am i that i found a bus taking me from lcct to klia for 2.5rm ,and from klia to sepang for additional 1rm(same bus). it took me 45 minutes from lcct to the hotel actually. it is cheaper than taxi(50rm at least). the breakfast is very good and served from 5;30am. the staffs are friendly as well.. next morning, i took a bus from a point 5 min walk from the hotel( you can ask reception) to klia for 20min and 1rm. the bus is every half hour.
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2012
ok transit hotel

Not far from airport
6
this is just an ok hotel for transit person. the location is not too far from the airport but the hotel room is look old and need to renew.
Kristin H. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
Convenient location close to the airport

Great breakfast, easy transport to the airport.
7.3
We stayed at Empress twice during our trip in Malaysia and Indonesia. It was very close to the LCCT airport, and had easy and pretty affordable transport to the airport. The staff was nice and answered all questions.
Robert F. Couples Australia, January 26, 2012
Great hotel

Pool food location
10
This was close to shopping sky train and bars great hotels great food
John D. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Average Hotel

Large room
4
Whilst the room was comfortable. There was no individual control of the air conditioning. Staff very unsociable (unusual in Malaysia) Very basic meals, Their so called signature dish of chicken satay was disgusting
Restaurant Tip: Don;t
Manivannan V. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2012
Good hotel, very good support from reception

near to klia, 20 minutes drive, taxi fare rm40 , shuttle bus fare 12.50
7.7
the hotel stay good, even morning 5.30 am,they give bread break fast, it is good stay for transit stay. but hotel got shuttle bus facility, they did not inform in agoda website to book earlier, hotel can make sms facility to stay near klia to pick it up, i missed the shuttle bus and waited fr it after landed from flight for 30 minutes, finally i was told by hotel that shuttle bus already left the klia, next trip is another1 hour. it was already midnight 11pm. hence i need to take a taxi by paying rm40 one way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night stay in hotel, Neighbour rooms sound abnormal, It can be controlled by Hotel staff. Other than that, Hotel stay is good.
Thalal Z. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Nice for our overnight stay

Near airport
9
Nothing much to write since we stay in the hotel for about only five hours. Overall, its a nice hotel situated near the airport; both KLIA & LCCT. The neighbourhood is not so good; we were awaken by somebody playing with fire crackers at midnight during Chinese New Year. It sort of depreived us from our much needed sleep at eighth floor.
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
nice hotel with good location for airport

only 15 myr each for shuttlet to klia and lcct terminal
8.3
stayed here 1 night to be close to airport was clean with friendly staff. buffet breakfast was bery good
Garry H. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2012
Remote location

Nice staff
5.7
Good for a transit stay, not much nearby the hotel, nice breakfast
Restaurant Tip: KFC nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08