or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2583 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Kokweng, R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
hotel is located near lcct

less than 30 minutes to lcct
5.7
the reason we chose this hotel was because of its close proximity to the low cost carrier terminal in sepang. because we had an early oversea flight to catch the next morning at 6:35am, we could not risk staying too far away from the airport. having to be at the airport two hours before our flight departure, this meant we had to leave at 4am in the morning. as this hotel was less than 30 minutes away from the terminal, we saved a lot of time driving from the hotel to the airport. the rooms were okay, but the air conditioning had no temperature control, and it was so cold we didn't sleep very well.
Jessica S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
good overnight stay for airport stop over

breakfast, room and service
7.7
The staff at the front desk are good and the room service was handy after a long flight. Breakfast was a buffett and a good choice. The nearby mosque is a bit noisy in the early hours of the morning and it is a bit of a trek from the airport and the shuttle is difficult to find, better to book it i think.
Suresh B. Families with young children India, December 20, 2011
Pleasant stay with good staff

Good breakfast, neat rooms, shuttle service.
7.7
overall i was happy about the hotel. i stayed only for the night but it was a pleasant one. we are vegetarians but the hotel menu did not have any vegetarian items except pizza. we called up room service and the chef was kind enough to prepare 2 vegetarian curries on our request and the food was served at our room very quickly. the staff at the reception were also kind.
Dian D. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
Clean and accomodating. Friendly hotel staffs.

Location is quiet and peacefull. Has its own carpark space with security for safe parking.
8
The location is good as it is located away for busy town. Food is easily found nearby. The hotel staff are friendly and helpfull. The room is clean and comfortable. It has in room safe box. The breakfast has a wide range of food and breakfast is served til 1030hrs.It has its own carpark with security gurads in its own premises. Overall very satisfying.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has good spread of breakfast choices and its til 1030hrs.
Yemima I. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2011
It is a comfortable hotel but far

Too far and not easy to access
5.7
the room was very nice. however, it is far from the airport for one night transit. and in this area, very difficult to get transportation. to go to klia, they charge a lot for their private taxi. very not recommended to transit stay at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is some small coffee shops around this hotel
Oi J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great location for transit

near to klia
6
this hotel located close to airport (kuala lumpur international airport), it is easy to reach, only 5 minutes to drive-in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own toiletries because the ones provided by the hotel are very limited. And, don't expect too much about the amenities becuase not sufficient
Joshy J. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2011
big hotel but old one

good breakfast
5.3
it is big hotel but seems to be an old one. Room floors are made of carpet and pool is very small. We will get a nice breakfast.
Azilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2011
nice hotel.

distance from klia...
5.7
very near to klia n convienience for traveller 1 day trip only..
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, December 11, 2011
Convenient for transit passenger

The hotel is nearby the airport and within close vicinity.
7.7
the hotel is nearby the airport and within close vicinity. clean and comfy though there is no much surrounding the hotel.. but very convenient for short stay and transit passengers. good facilities and the food is ok
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport with scuttle service
Asman Y. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Great location and clean room

Clean room and toilet
9
We are regular at Empress hotel sepang as we normally participate in race. Distance to sepang circuit is not far. So its very convenient for us. This hotel is Value for money and room is clean and comfortable.The toilet is also clean and satisfactory. And the basic need is available in the room as well. The hotel is situated near shops and food courts. So if u need to find food you can get it easily.
Travel tip: .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02