or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Termsak S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2012
good location

good location, near the airport
5.3
it just near the airport, easy for transfer to airport.
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2012
Clean hotel, large rooms, good service

Large rooms, clean bathrooms, good buffet breakfast, good shuttle bus service
7.3
We only stayed one night, but it was fine with young children.
Tiziana S. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2012
outdated hotel, not that close to the airport

sort of close to airport
5.3
next time i will stay at the tune hotel. the rooms at this hotel are outdated and overpriced and the shuttle from the airport is overpriced. For a bigger group, I would recommend trying the pre-paid taxi service as it might be cheaper and more comfortable. The hotel was in a rather loud area.
Thillai L. Families with young children India, January 15, 2012
Good close to airport

Nice place to stay
9
we stay there for just one night for transit any way venjoyed we booked three rooms really very nice hotel service is good we would like to go again
Shopping Tip: Just in front of hotel u will get every thing
Janis S. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2012
Hotel comfortable but not outstanding.

Cheap
3.7
The hotel was way out in the middle of nowhere. Not even an attractive destination. No local attractions or even decent markets or shops. No one carried my bags to my room. As an older person, this was disappointing. Meals were satisfactory. Room was comfortable but a bit shabby by western standards. Instructions re shuttle bus to and from the airport were unclear. I had great difficulty finding a phone that worked at the airport to get directions and no one at the airport knew anything about you. Maybe a direct courtesy phone somewhere would have been great. I will probably not come again unless I cannot get a hotel near the airport.
Travel tip: Book hotel well ahead so you do not have to settle for second best!
Devin M. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2012
20 minutes from airport

close to airport
8
just 1 night transit before back to my country.. nice and close to airport. just 20 minutes.
Rhutam M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, but staff less accomodating

Great value for money, 4/5 star hotel at 3 star price
7.3
we had a 10 hr halt in kl and needed a place to recuperate from our ongoing flights. this hotel is only about 20 kms from airport and provided very reasonably priced accomodation. we were impressed beyond expectations in terms of condition/quality of this hotel. the complementry breakfast was extensive. however, the hotel told us that there would be a shuttle service from the airport. when we called them from the airport, they took our details but then asked us to board a regular bus. we had to switch two buses to finally arrive at the hotel. the last 100m or so we had to drag our heavy luggage to the front door of the hotel.
Dhiraj T. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Decent hotel for Business purposes

Peaceful and easily located
8
A good hotel for those attending business meetings and just need a decent room for the night
Nurul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
near to airport

near to airport
6
this hotel is near to the airport.but the aircond cannot control.the breakfast is good.overall its ok to stay at this hotel.
Mirka V. Couples Finland, January 7, 2012
Ok airport hotel

Close to the airport
5.3
The hotel was ok, but a bit out dated and far from the town center. You can take their transportation to the nearest train station adn then it takes about 45 minutes to the town center. The breakfast started too late for us, so we were not able to eat it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03