or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Dennis W. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Budget accommodation near LCCTand KLIA

Quiet, relaxing for travellers in transit
7.7
Low cost, comfortable rooms, friendly reception staff, basic services.Close to airports [20mins] by taxi RM50,hotel shuttle RM15 per person.Hotel is not in a tourist area for markets, shopping or sightseeing. Restaurant has mainly Asian food. Early breakfast or takeaway available. Would stay again for the convenience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Contact hotel when booking to arrange shuttle from airport. Information not on website.
Zhanar M. Families with older children Kazakhstan, September 22, 2011
Located near to the airport

good location
7.7
the hotel is located in 30 min from lcct. the room was stadart. it was clean. however, we the were problem with lightening. moreover, there was a problem with lift. they were very slow. overall, hotel was ok. the breakfast was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides good breakfast. the staff of the hotel is friendly.
Jason T. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2011
Close to airport and convenient

great for early morning flights.
6.7
great for overnight stay with early morning flights, avoids all the traffic.
Rebekah D. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2011
Terrible and unclean

Cant say anything positive
3
Room was unclean and toilet was not working properly - staff were very unfriendly and couldnt be bothered with assistance - phone was not working properly either and when you try to dial 1 for reception no answer at all. Would not ever recommend this motel to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is reasonably close to the airport
Raymond P. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
hotel was ok but in the wrong place to visit kl.

Tall building with views, good pool but that was all.
5.7
any review depends on what you want and expect. the holiday inn express dubai airport provided us with everything we wanted and expected from an overnight stop in dubai.emirates, perhaps the best airline, virtually enforces an overnight stay on passengers travelling between the uk and australia. anyway, a free shuttle bus met us at dubai airport after a 5-10 minute wait and took us to the holiday inn express where the reception staff we quick to process our reservation and set us on our way to the room which was at least satisfactory and gave us a comfortable night before breakfast which was included in the price, and the shuttle whisked us off to the airport on time as it does hourly. top service! perfect for us and value for money.
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Hotel in the neighborhood

They do online check in and print out the boarding pass for us at the counter!!
7
We stayed a night for transfer to Singapore the next day. Arrived quite late but the reception at counter was decent. They offered to check in and print out our boarding pass. Other standard services like morning call and shuttle booking service were fairly established. We got a free upgrade to a suite room and we enjoyed the night. The only thing is the drain in the bathtub was spoiled.
Rebekah D. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2011
Didnt have my room ready

not applicable i was very disappointed to say the least
3
I arrived and they didnt have my room ready - they saw I was a mother with a 14yr old son and they only gave us a double bed the room was not cleaned properly and the toilet was broken-the next morning i was phoned by someone to ask if i needed a taxi - one was ordered and it was not a taxi there was no meter - and the driver held me to ransom for more money than was expected to pay - fare from airport to motel via taxi 33 (ringa) fare expected to pay for motel to airport was 60 (ringa) when i refused he locked the doors and wouldnt let me out of the taxi.Through my screaming for help from inside the car the driver panicked and finally let me go.
Gabriel O. Business travelers Nigeria, September 15, 2011
The hotel is good and the okay

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.3
Dear Sir, The hotel is good and service is fantastic with the price. Thanks
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant is quite okay.
Chaney K. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
Good transit hotel

Relaxed neighborhood away from the bustle of KL
8
We had a good overnight stay between Air Asia flights. The hotel's furniture is aged and worn, but the rooms are clean. We were on the top floor, which was dubbed "Executive Floor," at no extra cost--and at least the hallway looked better than the other floors. The staff were nice, and the breakfast buffet was pretty big and varied, too.
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Good Hotel

Near airport
6.7
I booked into the hotel to send my kid off at KLIA. Basically the hotel room is OK, will arrangement for extra bed setup before our check in. The hotel is near the KLIA so its budget and its location is great for people that wants a no frill room stay for a stop over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01