or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2670 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2670)
Sort by:
Maksim F. Couples Russia, August 14, 2011
Friendly staff and a large room

Friendly staff, large room, relatively close to the airport
7.7
We booked this hotel as it is one of the closest to the airport. Still it's some 20 km to drive, which may become a long trip with a public bus in the evening! The 5$ hotel shuttle stops running very early: at 9 p.m. there was no service (in return, it starts at 4.30 a.m.). Otherwise a good place for an overnight stay if you don't want to spend a night in the airport.
Iain S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Good Hotel in quiet location

close to airport
8
only there on stopover for one night but hotel was fine for this. also used hotel restaurant for dinner and breakfast which were both good also.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're looking to travel to airport from the hotel I would advise not using the hotel transfer service as it cost more than double the cost of metered taxi trip on the way to the hotel.
Christopher T. Couples August 13, 2011
Handy to airport

In the middle of suburban Malay life.
4.3
use as a one nighter two star hotel. cheap shuttle to lcct airport.breakfast only fair.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay one night only
Tania G. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2011
Great for an over night stay

free transit minivan to lcct
7.3
We only had an over night stay here, but we would definitely stay again. Does not seem to be much to do around the Hotel but you really do not need this for the reason we stayed. Have recommended this place to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: free transit from lcct leaving outside the black bean coffee shop.
Courtney-Jade P. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2011
Dont eat there otherwise it was fine

clean room
5
wasnt as close to airport as thought. does not do drop offs to international airport. noone would answer at reception or on managements phone when we had problems with internet. food was old and has cockroaches!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 12, 2011
Ideal for a one night stop over

good value for money an reasonably close to airport
7.3
we were on a one night stop over so this hotel was ideal. had a nice breakfast in the morning and a swim in the pool. staff were very friendly.
Judith C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
the hotel suited our needs for a night

friendly staff, good restaurant
7
Not the sort of hotel you would want to stay in for a longstay as it was isolated, the rooms were adequate and cheap, the restaurant was good and it served our purpose for a night being near the airport.
Travel tip: we used this hotel because our flight was at 2350 and we needed a place to crash for the day. The breakfast was excellent. it was ramadhan when we were there and the banquet was awesome for 44 MR
Gregory W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Convienant hotel for overnight stay between flight

Fantastic staff
7.3
Very helpful and friendly staff that checked us in very quickly even though the reception area was very busy. Organized a car to take us to catch our early morning flight and gave us a packed breakfast.
Shiuli T. Couples August 11, 2011
Good Location because of the shopping centre

Close to Domestic airport
6
The Hotel was OK.The hotel staff were helpful.The superior room was fine. The Breakfast buffet was very average. Could be improved. The best thing was probably the fact that the hotel is sitting in the middle of a large suburban shopping area, so one can get anything you want within very easy walking distance.
Jason J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2011
not bad 

food is good.
8.3
the hotel is clean and the room is big. wifi only on the lobby. the food taste good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the air is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01