or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Leung S. Families with young children China, July 14, 2011
Hotel nearby airport

The customer services is qute good
6
The location is far away from Airport. The condition is so far so good since electroinc problems. But the customer services is quote good and nice.
Steve W. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2011
Standard hotel, reception staff were nice.

breakfast was ok
5.3
this hotel is of an acceptable standard, not as close to the airport as i thought, 20 minutes away. they do have a shuttle bus but the driver that took us to the airport was a very erratic driver, too close to cars in front & speeding. breakfast was nice, rooms are a little outdated. hotel is in a suburb, no sites to see.
Ah C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
good location and nice service but old building

close to the airport, variety choice of breakfast
5
noisy air-conditioning, light automatically came on even the switch was off. staff changed out the bread after being notified bug in the bread basket.
Annie V. Families with young children India, July 11, 2011
nice hotel

everythings good
8.3
its very clean and staff members are very nice ,breakfast very nice,totaly its very good.
Chris M. Couples Australia, July 10, 2011
Best location near Sapang Airport

Only 15 minutes from Sepang Airport
8.7
We found the hotel an easy place to stay overnight while waiting for a flight connection to Kota Bharu. Hotel is quite clean, provides a good choice of foods on the breakfast menu and is located in a little village area on the outskirts of Kuala Lumpur where you feel totally safe. The prices for meals in the hotel restaurant are outrageous but their is a little Chinese restaurant on the corner that serves alcohol at a reasonable price and delicious cheap food. Also don't use the hotel laundry services as it is grossly overpriced. There is a laundry directly opposite the front door where laundry cost 2 ringit per kilo (as against the hotels 15 ringit per kilo)
Restaurant Tip: The great chinese restaurant across the street is not open on Sunday nights.
G. S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
further from the lcct airport than expected

Good service - good facilities
6.3
I was just coming in the evening and leaving early the next morning so it served the purposes well. It is well situated next to some good restaurants. There was good rooms, hot water, a/c and service was good.
Judy C. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2011
Enjoyable place to stay

Nice clean room
8
A pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and attentative. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I had asked for a quiet room and this was provided without any hassel. Breakfast was included in the price of my stay and there was a good variety of food available.
Kaiah O. Groups Australia, July 10, 2011
Lovely but disappointing

cheap
4.7
I would not recommend. We booked our taxi for the next morning earlier on and nearly missed our flights because they stuffed it up.
Kerry T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2011
big hotel serves a purpose for flight next day

fairly close to airport
3.7
not a great hotel, could hear lots of noise, rooms basic and pretty dated. in the middle of housing estate. too expensive for what you got.
Travel tip: Tunes hotel near airport much better value for money
Nadine S. Families with young children July 9, 2011
Friendly Reception

Rooms were clean and interconnecting, which is a must for parents with young children
6.3
The customer service was really good, could not fault them. The place could do with a dusting (cobwebs hanging off the lift doors in reception), but for the price and we only needed it for one night it was fine for us, as a family of 5 persons.
Hotel Feature Tip: Interconnecting rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03