or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (514)
Sort by:
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
tip top

staff..cleaning and value for money
8.3
All ok and great
Rodney R. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
You get what you pay for

Having nothing positive to say, except the toilet has a good flush
3.7
You get what you pay for. The room had no aircon. I targeted this hotel for a quick stop over Inbetween flights. Reception staff very limited English.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Poor plumbing

1) Location near to Sepang Circuit; 2) Cleanliness satisfying; 3) Not overpriced
5.7
Didn't really got into sleep due to continuously water sound from the plumbing system. The worst was when somebody doing toilet flushing from level above me. I'm not sure where the sound came from, pls rectify that for future customer.
Cholavej L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
Ok grade Hotel

near Airport, Have Internet
6.7
the hotel is good but they should have the free transportations to Airport its not so far but hotel will charge you 15MYR and also breakfast you should pay for it so the hotel give you only free wifi but not that good quality hard to connect but the overall is ok
Calida N. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Nice and relaxing

Comfort. quiet, pool
9
Pleasant
Christopher P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 14, 2015
Reasonably Comfortable Accommodation

I would not say best things, but rather comment on these as acceptable things - The location suited my purpose. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant.
7
I would recommend this hotel to a person who is looking for reasonably comfortable and clean accommodation. The bathroom was clean. The choice food provided for breakfast needs improving. What is provided at present is basic. The Television in the rooms needs to be changed for sure. The offering of channels is a waste of time. If the Management wishes to attract non-nationals, then they must ensure that the rooms have adequate information / literature about items such as transport (taxi fare),suggestions of shopping malls, eating out, interesting activity and places of interest.
Yoshida J. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2014
Feedback for my stay

Access from airport to the hotel was good.
5.7
Taxi fee was very expensive. I felt it's expensive to pay 150RM from the hotel to kl sentral....
Meei J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Friendly staff but rundown

Food, staff friendliness, location
7
Average hotel with poor room condition: light switches were not working, no room temperature control for room, water marks noted on wall under windows, shower area was too dark. Nevertheless the staff was helpful when printing service was requested and the food was fairly good. Besides, it is only 20 minutes from airport.
Ming L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Cheap and don't expect too much

Price, fast check-in and fast checkout
5
The hotel is located beside a mix of commercial and old townhouses. It is a little isolated in my opinion and the room's condition was quite worn. The bathroom is well equipped though it is basic. The state of the car park and surroundings don't make it too safe for a lone traveller.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Impressive at Empress Sepang Hotel, Value for mone

Easy to access to the airport,
9.3
Very good hotel to stay hotel, value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04