or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (235)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Affordable

affordable price
6.7
not bad.Eventhough wifi is free but limited.Air conditioner is centralised cant be controlled
Rose H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
worth for money, great location

worth for money
8.3
good
Abdull W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
value 4 Money

size size size
7
Ok
Sin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Highly Recommended

The room is clean enough and worth with the money paid. Staff is very helpfull and check in process very fast.
8.7
It is a very strategy place for those who waiting transit flight at KLIA or KLIA 2. Environment is very nice and peaceful. It is very worth with the money paid.
Rohani G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Empress Hotel Review

Location only
4.7
Prefer fresher bedsheets, pillows and blankets
Rose H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Worth For Money

Frendly Staff, Clean and Affordable
9
Valued for money but a bit regret because the swimming pool is unavailable
Norazah A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2014
stay at empress hotel

comfort, easy access to public transport
6
good.
Mahamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
nothing to said

the staff is good
7
Stay for 5 person, but breakfast voucher given okly for 2 pax.
Craig G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, Cost and ease of access to airports
6
Th hotel was ok! It was a little tired and out of date but for a quick stop over you can't complain. The staff were reasonably helpful and they provided a taxi service to the airports.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
close to airport but freezing aircon

good Wifi, decent pool, nearby park
7.3
We were just here for one night on our way to Vietnam so weren't that fussy and didn't need a lot of requirements but one thing that was a big shame was the freezing air con in the rooms. After leaving winter in Australia we were excited to get to a warm place, only to freeze our butts off in a room with arctic conditions. There was no way to control the aircon and the only way to turn it off was to turn the power off in the room completely. So this was fine to do while we were sleeping but it would've been nice to have been able to charge our phones at the same time. We booked 2 rooms (one for our two kids). They didn't have interconnecting rooms which might not be ideal for parents with younger kids if you are expecting a room to yourselves. The hotel is not far from the airport, that was our main interest. There are a couple of shops around and a park so you can go for a stroll. Nothing too exciting but a nice time filler. The pool was a nice refresher. The gym, although we didn't use, looked tiny and run down and if I was a gym person, I wouldn't even bother. The staff are nice. All in all, really the complaint is the air con, otherwise, if you don't mind being cold, the hotel is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02