or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empress Sepang Hotel

Jalan ST 1C/7, Medan 88, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee House Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (226)
Sort by:
Rose H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Worth For Money

Frendly Staff, Clean and Affordable
9
Valued for money but a bit regret because the swimming pool is unavailable
Norazah A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2014
stay at empress hotel

comfort, easy access to public transport
6
good.
Mahamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
nothing to said

the staff is good
7
Stay for 5 person, but breakfast voucher given okly for 2 pax.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2014
close to airport but freezing aircon

good Wifi, decent pool, nearby park
7.3
We were just here for one night on our way to Vietnam so weren't that fussy and didn't need a lot of requirements but one thing that was a big shame was the freezing air con in the rooms. After leaving winter in Australia we were excited to get to a warm place, only to freeze our butts off in a room with arctic conditions. There was no way to control the aircon and the only way to turn it off was to turn the power off in the room completely. So this was fine to do while we were sleeping but it would've been nice to have been able to charge our phones at the same time. We booked 2 rooms (one for our two kids). They didn't have interconnecting rooms which might not be ideal for parents with younger kids if you are expecting a room to yourselves. The hotel is not far from the airport, that was our main interest. There are a couple of shops around and a park so you can go for a stroll. Nothing too exciting but a nice time filler. The pool was a nice refresher. The gym, although we didn't use, looked tiny and run down and if I was a gym person, I wouldn't even bother. The staff are nice. All in all, really the complaint is the air con, otherwise, if you don't mind being cold, the hotel is fine.
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
cheap and good with friendly services.

cleanliness. friendly. safe.
7
a pleasant, friendly and welcoming experience. clean room with proper and sufficient amenities.
Henry P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, FAST SERVICE
7.3
Francis V. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

comparatively good location and transfer to airport
7.3
overall a comfortable and quiet stay, the hotel was clean although located in a rather isolated part of KL, bordering the airport. Request for additional bed was given and it was set up upon our arrival.
Justin B. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Staff not helpful at all. Food expensive.

Close to airport. It has a pool, but it is small on roof.
5
Very average. The porter watched as we unloaded our bags and put them on the trolley. Lunch was 40 minutes wait for 4 hamburgers and then cost about $50 AUD. Look around for others.
Yoke L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
good place, clean room

clean room, good place,near to airport
10
very good, clean and helpful staff, will come again.
Pg P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
just fair

good breakfast near to the airport transport service to airport
4.7
The carpet is quite old. I don't like their centralize aircond in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Angsana Coffee HouseEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEmpress Sepang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empress Sepang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05