or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emu Walk Apartments

Yulara Drive, Yulara, Ayers Rock, Ayers Rock (Uluru), Australia 0872 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Hotel Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Arial Shot Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Shopping) Town Centre Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Visitor Centre Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Sunrise Viewing Platform Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru Base Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Desert Awakenings Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Circle of Sands Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Wakagetti Cultural Dancers Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Camel Rise Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Sounds of Silence Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Talo Wiru Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta Sunset Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom Lounge and Kitchen Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom
Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom Lounge Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Bathroom Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Interior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior
Area: Ayers Rock Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Tessa H. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
A surprisingly excellent stay

Dining, decor, great house keeping staff.
10
Stephen A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
A Great experience

Helpful staff, proximity to Uluru, Comfortable unit
8.7
After a long drive from Coober Pedy, we appreciated the efficient way that our check in was handled and were delighted to see that the apartment was large, well appointed and close to every thing that we needed without being noisy. We extended our say by a day because we enjoyed it so much. We had wanted to visit Uluru for a long time and the apartments just added to the experience. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Dil D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Reasonable hotel but poor value for money

Location, choice of food and good supermarket
5.3
We enjoyed our stay. However, service from reception was poor and staff provided inconsistent and unclear messages.
Frank S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Pleasant surroundings

Location, staff, swimming pool
6.3
We enjoyed our time in Uluru, the checki desk was complicated to find due to lack of signage. The rooms are very tired and need total renovation.
David O. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Close to Uluru; Resort Facilities; resort Shops and Dining Options
6.7
Enjoyable and comfortable stay with good facilities/shops/dining close by.
Xiu Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Large apartment with cooking facilities

large room, cooking facilities, fast check in
8
The room was large and clean. It had a stove and microwave oven so I made my meals for my stay there since everything is expensive in the middle of the dessert. Bed was comfy however sofa bed was bad, there's no support at all. The bad thing is that there's no lift so staying on lv3 I had to hull my luggages (and they are heavy) down upon check out. However, on check in, the staff offered to bring my luggages up to my room.
Helen S. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

Close to town centre and restaurants, friendly, good acsess to sightseeing
6.7
Check in was uncomplicated, staff friendly, lower level apartment was a bit dark and cold. We enjoyed the cultural activities and good access to pleasant dining and sightseeing. A relaxed place for a short break.
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Not very clean for the room, quite old for facilit

Close to ayers rock
6.7
Expensive , but not clean enough, close to Ayers Rock ,
Jaromir K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 18, 2013
Excellent stay to visit Uluru and Olgas

Location, size, parking possibility
8.3
Good sleep as quiet, able to cook own dishes as there is a supermarket, which is excellent supported - where you find everything you need. There is no competition in this place, as everything - all the hotels as well as supermarket- belong to one company!!! The prices for the hotel stay are high. The prices in the supermarket are reasonable.
Chung M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, good location

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru)Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Hotel ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Arial ShotEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Shopping) Town CentreEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Visitor CentreEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Sunrise Viewing Platform Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru BaseEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Desert AwakeningsEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Circle of SandsEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Wakagetti Cultural Dancers Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Camel RiseEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Sounds of Silence Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Talo WiruEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta SunsetEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom Lounge and KitchenEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 BedroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom LoungeEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 BedroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - BathroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - InteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03