Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emu Walk Apartments

Yulara Drive, Yulara, Ayers Rock, Ayers Rock (Uluru), Australia 0872 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Hotel Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Arial Shot Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Shopping) Town Centre Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Visitor Centre Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Sunrise Viewing Platform Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru Base Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Desert Awakenings Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Circle of Sands Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Wakagetti Cultural Dancers Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Camel Rise Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Sounds of Silence Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Talo Wiru Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta Sunset Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom Lounge and Kitchen Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom
Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom Lounge Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Bathroom Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Interior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior
Area: Ayers Rock Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Susan A. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
Happy

Location to the rock, self contained units, close to town centre and activites
7
I enjoyed our time here
Patricia I. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Uluru visit

Very close to Uluru you could walk to viewing platforms
8.3
Wenjian S. Couples China, August 6, 2014
Good Hotel!

The location, food and hotel facilities are great!
7.7
Tessa H. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
A surprisingly excellent stay

Dining, decor, great house keeping staff.
10
Stephen A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
A Great experience

Helpful staff, proximity to Uluru, Comfortable unit
8.7
After a long drive from Coober Pedy, we appreciated the efficient way that our check in was handled and were delighted to see that the apartment was large, well appointed and close to every thing that we needed without being noisy. We extended our say by a day because we enjoyed it so much. We had wanted to visit Uluru for a long time and the apartments just added to the experience. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Dil D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Reasonable hotel but poor value for money

Location, choice of food and good supermarket
5.3
We enjoyed our stay. However, service from reception was poor and staff provided inconsistent and unclear messages.
Frank S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Pleasant surroundings

Location, staff, swimming pool
6.3
We enjoyed our time in Uluru, the checki desk was complicated to find due to lack of signage. The rooms are very tired and need total renovation.
David O. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Close to Uluru; Resort Facilities; resort Shops and Dining Options
6.7
Enjoyable and comfortable stay with good facilities/shops/dining close by.
Xiu Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Large apartment with cooking facilities

large room, cooking facilities, fast check in
8
The room was large and clean. It had a stove and microwave oven so I made my meals for my stay there since everything is expensive in the middle of the dessert. Bed was comfy however sofa bed was bad, there's no support at all. The bad thing is that there's no lift so staying on lv3 I had to hull my luggages (and they are heavy) down upon check out. However, on check in, the staff offered to bring my luggages up to my room.
Yuanhao L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Easy for cooking and sightseeing

Clean, Bid and Comfort
10
It is big and kitchen is nice, you can cook, it is easier to go to Ululu, enjoy the night with stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru)Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Hotel ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Arial ShotEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Shopping) Town CentreEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Visitor CentreEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (ARR) Sunrise Viewing Platform Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru BaseEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Desert AwakeningsEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Circle of SandsEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Experiences) Wakagetti Cultural Dancers Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Camel RiseEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Sounds of Silence Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - (Tour) Talo WiruEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta SunsetEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 Bedroom Lounge and KitchenEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 1 BedroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 Bedroom LoungeEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - 2 BedroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - BathroomEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - InteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03