or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emu Walk Apartments

Yulara Drive, Yulara, Ayers Rock, Ayers Rock (Uluru), Australia 0872 (Show on map)

Book now!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Exterior Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Sounds of Silence Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Tali Wiru Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru Base Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Experience the landscape Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Desert Awakenings Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Viewing Platform Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Geckos Cafe Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Visitor Center Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta at Sunset Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Experience the landscape
Area: Ayers Rock Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Shirley W. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Additional free Activities

friendliness of the staff, cleanliness, location
8
Pleasant. 5 of us in the family joined the Desert Awakening tour. The packed breakfast was miserable. I would like to suggest that they replace packed breakfast with a voucher to be used for other meals. More free activities would be good.
Tuong T. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2015
Unforgettable Uluru trip

Like a new home, comfortable 2BR apartment for a family, nice sleep after day out with outdoor natural
9.3
The 2BR apartments renovated like brand new inside, nice beds, with everything, excellent location. The April weather were just fine not too hot or cold. Buffet dinner at Sails in the Desert were delicious. After going to Ayers Rocks and the Olgas, make sure you go to Kings Canyon, a magnificent place. I wonder why I didn't go there sooner after living in Australia for 30 years.
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Over priced. Not 4 stars.

It's close to the rock. That's about it
5.7
The apartment was average. Maybe a 3 star. Food was terrible and way over priced. $43 for a steak that would cost $10 at any pub in Sydney.
Peter O. Couples Ireland, December 27, 2014
Poor

location
5.7
The apartment was dirty ants everywhere even geckos in the apartment I know it's in the outback but for the price its not worth it. I know nothing Ye can do about the neighbours but the people up over us it was was a horrible three nights stay. The pillows were hard the sheets were hard thanks god for the rock it made up for the three nights bad sleep. Thanks.
Jetstar H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Not the best stay.

Location, Spacious, accessibility
5.3
The bedding and linen were questionable. Did not look fresh and clean. Plates and cups were not clean when we arrived. The cleaners did not really clean the bathrooms, just replenished the amenities. On dec 24, we asked the reception to book us a table at Ikari, sails in the desert hotel for dec 25 dinner. We asked him to check the price of the buffet as it was Christmas. Very disappointed and angry with the staff who gave us wrong information. I will definitely email them to get a refund.
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2014
Pricey but accommodation offers good quality

clean, reasonable grocery store in the neibourhood, room service
6.7
The way they handle all the tourists at the Uluru is very inefficient. there are a lots of hard to understand information about the tours, shuttle services, tour guides etc. you have to wait in line for a long time to just get a minimal information. Very poor management.
Menglong Z. Couples China, December 15, 2014
Emu Walk at red centre

Location Location Location
7.3
Best location, close to town centre and reception. 15 mins drive to Uluru. Love staying there.
Thomas T. Families with older children United States of America, December 9, 2014
Uluru

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Pefect
Hong H. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2014
bad

No good
3
I had a bad experience in this apartment .this apartment hardware is two star,but its prize is five star.
Sizhuo C. Groups China, December 5, 2014
The kitchen is fantastic

Kitchen, landscape, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru)Emu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - ExteriorEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Sounds of SilenceEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Tali WiruEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Cave on Mala Walk at Uluru BaseEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Experience the landscapeEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Tour - Desert AwakeningsEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Viewing PlatformEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Geckos CafeEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Visitor CenterEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Kata Tjuta at SunsetEmu Walk Apartments Ayers Rock (Uluru) - Experience the landscape


AS-AGWEB-3A06