Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Georgina R. Groups Australia, 12 September 2014
Awesome

Room, beds, location
10
Awesome
Michelle J. Families with older children Singapore, 8 September 2014
Lousy Food, Clean apartment but old, convenient

Clean, Great location, good service
6.7
Lousy Food, Clean apartment but old, convenient
Puteri N. Families with older children Malaysia, 2 September 2014
A Home away from home

Location, spacious room and facilities, helpfull staff
8.3
Excellent. I make a few visits to Perth yearly and will always stay there.
Evelyn V. Groups Malaysia, 1 September 2014
Great Location

Location, flexibility and cleanliness
8.7
overall, the hotel location was the best! Hotel staff were very accomodating allowing us to park extra hours after the cut-off time as we wanted to grab breakfast before leaving town, and not charging us extra.
Jason V. Business travelers Thailand, 28 August 2014
Review

Location, Cost, Staff
8.3
Great value for money, not easy to get a meal to your room as there is no restaurant, however you can do charge back or order from the bar next door. The beds are not that comfortable a bit hard. The staff are OUTSTANDING !!!! Great customer service.
Deshan S. Solo travelers Australia, 9 August 2014
Nice

Large room, well kept, relatively central location
9
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, 31 July 2014
Strategic location and spacious living room

Strategic location and spacious living room
7.7
Strategic location and very well maintained apartments with spacious living room. However, the bed was too soft for all of us whereby all of us did not really enjoy our sleeping moments.
Kai C. Families with older children Malaysia, 29 July 2014
Nice Stay with Friendly Staff

Toilet, Kitchen & Balcony
8
The stay at adina was great. The staff are very friendly especially Linda. She is nice to help you. The first day was quite bad for me to check in the hotel. I believe they have lack of staff for room cleaning. The dish are clean by the washing machine which was still dirty and full of soap. The room we get is big and quite quiet. It was a pleasant room and really worth for money.All the facilities like washing machine and fully equipped kitchen are there for you.
Rachael M. Groups Australia, 16 July 2014
Enjoyable

Location location location
7.7
Enjoyable
Nathalie P. Families with young children Australia, 1 July 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed it

Very friendly staff, fantastic location and great room
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C03