or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Monchaya R. Groups Thailand, 11 April 2015
Great Location

Room, location, staff
8
Daisy J. Couples Singapore, 10 April 2015
Ideal location but service not up to standard

Location, service was prompt when I asked for something and no fuss stay
6.3
Check in at midnight was a breeze and the location is fantastic. Our room was totally not cleaned on 1 of the 7 days we stayed and when I called the reception, no apology was given but they sent someone up to quickly change the towels and make the beds. I don't think my bedsheets were changed at all in the 7 days and no vacuuming as well. On our 5th day, I had no choice but to tell them to clean up the toilet properly. Coffee/tea refills, toilet rolls and tea towel for kitchen had to be reminded as well as they continuously forgot. Again no apology but were quick to get it done. If it's for a couple of days stay, I might come back but not longer.
Paul C. Families with young children New Zealand, 7 April 2015
Great location and room size

Friendly staff, clean and spacious
8.3
We stayed for three nights over Easter and had a most enjoyable time. The reception staff were always very welcoming and accommodating, the hotel is well appointed and very clean. Our room was on level 2 the same level as the outdoor pool, and was spacious and contained nearly everything we needed. I'm not convinced the swimming pool is heated as claimed, but that is only a small thing.
Md S. Business travelers Bangladesh, 2 April 2015
Good location

the location was good.
9.3
The staff were nice. Might go there again.
Jonathan G. Business travelers United States of America, 31 March 2015
Horrible experience

There was not really anything good about our experience at this hotel
4
This was one of the worst locations in Perth. When we walked outside of the hotel I was afraid forbour safety. Not was I was expecting for the price. I will NEVER stay here again.
Mohd Z. Couples Australia, 30 March 2015
very nice

location, location,location
9.3
It's my go to hotel.. I think it's very good value for money
Puteri N. Families with young children Malaysia, 19 March 2015
Strategic location

Location comfort spacious
9.3
It was great. Rooms were tidied by the housekeeping on daily basis. Washer and dryer for laundry were separate machines in the big bathroom. Kitchen were equipped with fridge, stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. Parking is $25 per night in the building basement (but u need to email the hot to book your bay). Strategic location walking distance to woolworths, target and halal food restaurants. Free CAT buses stops are in front of the hotel. And the train station is just a walking distance. Overall we had a good experience and will definitely come again
Richard E. Couples Australia, 23 February 2015
nice

staff location clean
10
great
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, 22 February 2015
nice location nearby chinatown

nice location value for money comfortable
7
Jeremiah J. Couples Malaysia, 20 February 2015
The damn room key card malfunctions too many times

Friendly Staff; location; clealiness
6.3
I'll give it a 6 out of 10 - value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01