Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza

138 Barrack Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior Lifts Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Gym Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Sauna Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 Bedroom
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City View Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Business travelers Australia, 3 September 2015
Convenient CBD location

The location was good for accessing the CBD, Our room was comfy and clean, Staff were helpful
8
Our stay was for work and the usual hotel that we stay at has closed down so we needed to find a new place to stay. The location of the Adina apartments was good for looking around the CBD between meetings. Heaps of restaurants within walking distance. Room was comfy and clean. View was non existent but we weren't there to stay in our room we had work to do and a city to explore! The road works out the front of the building were a bit of a challenge to find the car park but the staff helped us out and explained the way :) Will definitely consider staying again if we have to go to Perth again.
Report this review
Eagle F. Business travelers New Zealand, 26 August 2015
Good location

Staff were great
8.7
Kool as
Report this review
Benny J. Families with young children Singapore, 16 August 2015
Free WiFi?

Location, location, location.
6
The free WiFi is only 100 mb per day. Have to pay extra for more data. Literally located at the heart of the shopping district. Performance of staff in charge of cleaning of the rooms leaves much to be desired, room was not cleaned properly every day. Check in was a breeze, so was checkout.
Report this review
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, 10 August 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and well equipped apartment
7.3
The location was good. Near to major shopping centre and train station.
Report this review
Chiu L. Families with young children Malaysia, 9 August 2015
Average

Convinence, near china town
7
Good
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with older children Singapore, 7 August 2015
Good stopover stay

Spaciousnes, gym and friendly staff.
9.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Report this review
Lynnette L. Business travelers Singapore, 3 August 2015
Services

The services is good
8.7
Even though the services is good but the view of the room we get is not city view..is just a normal back alley or street view
Report this review
Sheila N. Couples Ireland, 3 August 2015
GREAT WEEKEND STAY

CENTRAL LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF,
8
Report this review
Joei P. Couples Singapore, 1 August 2015
Very nice and comfortable stay

Location, cleaniness, comfortable bed
9.7
We had a great stay in adina apartment hotel perth. The room was large and cosy, and the bed was very comfortable. The location is really good, right smack in the middle of the perth city and just walking distance from north bridge. They also have parking lots which you have to reserve before hand. One thing to note now is that the entrance of the carpark could be quite tight now as there are some construction nearby, got to be careful. Besides that, we were allocated a space and there are lifts that take us right to our floor with a key card from the carpark. There is quite alot of privacy which we like very much. The room is very well equipped and the staff were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again if we come visit perth.
Report this review
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, 23 July 2015
Great location

Spacious apartment in city centre
7.7
We were staying in a family with kids in 2 bedroom apartment. Location was superb, easily to reach underground, train station, barrack st jetty only 10-15 min on foot. There are 2 asian stores across the street and shopping area within 2 min walks. Room was spacious, and you can find full amenities in the kitchen. Lack point was the cleanliness of the room. We put make up room sign every day but they only clean the rubbish can. But overall we had comfortable stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Interior LiftsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Premier 1 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - 2 BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - City ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza Perth - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04