Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10698 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Leanne E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and even better value for money!
Suites are lovely. View is stunning. Breakfast fantastic. Staff professional and polite. Tip: pay a little extra and get the executive lounge package!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Deirdre C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
What an amazing suite!
We stayed in the Hangover Pt II suite, and it was absolutely massive. It had three bedrooms, and was definitely value for money. Huge balconies were such a plus - the view was incredible. The room service food was also delicious, and we were treated to a fridge full of free water, soda, iced tea, and snacks on the house. The only bad thing about this hotel is that we had such a bad experience with the restaurant on the roof - it rained, so dinner had to move indoors. However, the staff weren't prepared for this - we had to wait for our reservation for an hour and half. The food all came out cold and we had to send everything back and find another option for dinner. Other than that, everything about the hotel was fantastic and I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

SEONG P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Bar was so busy.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

charles M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
What a joke
Staff was very pushy,felt like i was on a guided tour even getting on lift. Front desk at check in was to busy doing paper work to acknowledge us until he was finished.what a waste of $230.00, We only stayed two hours. Checked out and went to Sangri-la amazing hotel!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

KEN C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good sky bar
must try
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alex N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel with excellent services
Reviewed August 04, 2016

KIRSTEN D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
NICE
it was a very relaxed hotel, because of the view and it was quiet. The staffs are amazing.. though it was really strict and very expensive but since its a five star hotel .. i think its worth the price
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Dexter W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great services but the building needs a make over-
Staff was warm and made you feel very welcomed. Services were all great from the moment you arrived till you left for the airport. The only issue was the building itself where the Hotel was in. The complex showed clear sign of wear and tear and it's a starred hotel in a run down building. Other than that the overall experience was good.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

seunghee C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good!!!!
I'm so happy
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Bilal Q. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Awesome
Reviewed July 28, 2016