Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bedarra Beach Inn

Sunset Strip, Korotogo, Sigatoka, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Fiji

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
82 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Couples United States of America, 4 February 2016
Love the staff

Lounging under the palms, staff, free kayaks
9.3
Enjoyed our relaxing stay
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, 31 January 2016
perfect secluded getaway

location, price, food
10
we loved every minute of our stay at Bedarra. The service was great and the food was amazing. Prices were very good for fiji. The snorkeling was great and you could spend all week snorkeling. We also made an accidental 2nd booking and the hotel was able to cancel it without a problem. Very helpful
Report this review
Elizabeth E. Couples Australia, 19 January 2016
Always come back

Staff are amazing, food is outstanding and rooms are large with full king size beds!
9.7
I come back every time. Such a positive vibe and perfect size for chilled out holiday. Staff become like family members. Food is second to none in Fiji!
Report this review
Susan B. Couples Canada, 6 December 2015
Treated like royalty

Service, food, room size
9
Amazing stay
Report this review
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, 20 November 2015
Fantastic Stay

The Staff, The food, The beach/pool
10
The stay was great, snorkeling on the reef was good. The Happy Hour round the pool everyday at 5pm was not to be missed. The staff are fantastic.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Australia, 30 October 2015
Fantastic hotel

Good location, very clean & tidy room, and the food was excellent.
10
We did enjoy our stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn. The room was very clean. Food was great at a very reasonable price. The staff were all friendly & very helpful.
Report this review
Lesleyanne E. Couples New Zealand, 29 October 2015
A little piece of paradise

Welcome serenade and juice, cocktails during happy hour, service
9
We had a lovely relaxing time. A small gift shop would be handy.
Report this review
Michelle H. Families with older children New Zealand, 23 October 2015
Such an awesome spot

The staff, the location, the food
9.7
The food make this place so special, they are all awesome. The location is so handy and the food is fantastic. Will definately stay here again
Report this review
Melanie W. Couples Australia, 22 September 2015
Miss

Staff, food, location
9.3
Fantastic. We will most certainly be back
Report this review
Sigurd K. Couples Australia, 19 September 2015
Bedarra is peaceful paradise

Staff, location,food
10
We had an amazing stay at Bedarra. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
Bedarra Beach Inn Coral CoastBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BeachBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ViewBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BathroomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Standard roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - SpaBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BeachBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08