or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bedarra Beach Inn

Sunset Strip, Korotogo, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bedarra Beach Inn Hotel
Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Beach Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - View Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest Room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Bathroom Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Recreational Facilities Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest Room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior
Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Restaurant Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Restaurant Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Standard room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room
Area: Coral Coast Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Poon S. Couples Hong Kong, 3 January 2015
Wonderful Stay at Bedarra Beach Inn

Friendly staff, nice sea view and reasonable rate
7.3
I enjoyed my staff with my husband very much, would love to come back again.
Kathy R. Couples Australia, 20 September 2014
A boutique hotel where smaller is definitely bette

food, service, ambience
9.7
We were delighted with the spacious and airy reception and bar area that welcomed us on arrival at Bedarra. The staff welcomed us with a cool drink and an overview of their services. We had a recently redecorated room which was immaculately clean with a roomy bathroom and plenty of hot water with good pressure. The pool area was sheltered from the afternoon winds and was complemented by colourful gardens. As everyone says, the happy hour was a highlight, where we met fellow travellers over the array of cocktails on offer and enjoyed the serenading of the singing group who were very accomplished. The food was exceptional for the price and the menu was extensive - you could order something simple if you just wanted a low cost basic meal or you could enjoy a first class beautifully plated dinner that would be at home in any high quality restaurant. If you aren't keen on the big resort experience, this is the place for you.
Ingrid J. Couples Australia, 11 September 2014
Relaxing stay at a charming inn

Location, Relaxation and Atmosphere
10
My partner and I recently stayed at the Bedarra Beach Inn and had a wonderful time. We were visiting the Coral Coast to attend a friend's wedding at The Outrigger on the Lagoon Resort (800 metres next door) and I can honestly say that we had a superior experience for a third of the room rate. The Bedarra is very relaxed with a fantastic restaurant catering for all tastes and the staff are so friendly, willing to help with any request. The rooms are spacious, clean and airy and many have been newly renovated. The restaurant and bar area has a lovely feeling and there's a fantastic happy hour with half price cocktails each day. The pool though small is more than enough to cool off in, and there are plenty of sun lounges to laze away the afternoon on. The inn itself is surrounded by lush gardens and has a beachfront view. The room rates, restaurant and bar prices are very reasonable and everything is of an excellent standard. I'd highly recommend the Bedarra Beach Inn for all travellers - couples, families, friends or solo travellers - there were all kinds of travellers staying at Bedarra Beach Inn and it was clear that everyone was having a very relaxing time. If you are looking for the relaxed pace of a small inn of around about 30 rooms compared to a huge resort like the Outrigger (which has hundreds of rooms), then the Bedarra is where you will feel right at home.
Jason R. Couples Australia, 11 September 2014
Great place great price

Clean, on the beach and cheep
9.3
Great place to get away for a relax, staff very nice and you can't beat half price happy hour as the sun sets.
Joseph V. Couples United States of America, 5 September 2014
Fiji tim?

The palms on the beach!
8.3
Very accomadations and enjoyable. The staff extremely accommodating .
Roslyn F. Solo travelers Australia, 9 July 2014
very relaxing and on beachfront

Excellent staff, on beachfront and close to Outrigger where we were to attend a family wedding
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyable - would like to see a "donation" tin put at Reception for guests to donate towards feeding the mother and 2 female kittens that reside there and getting them "desexed". We did not complain about their "presence" as they were very "friendly" but very "suspicious" of the staff - I did not want to see them "put down" and I am sure the other guests were of the same opinion - I understand the Mgr does not "like" cats so that could be an "issue"
Carole G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, 2 April 2014
Great place to relax

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spa
8.3
Nice small hotel located in a quiet area very close to the beach. Beautifully appointed with friendly attentive staff. Limited choice of food. Great for couples or single travelers.
Colin T. Couples United Kingdom, 1 January 2014
good value and quality

food, staff, location
8.7
Very good value for money, with good food, friendly staff, an excellent happy hour and a beach location
Johannes L. Couples Sweden, 24 December 2013
Wonderful and and peaceful

The staff, the food and the nature
8.3
We stayed 4 nights on this hotel, it was the first hotel on our 2 week trip so we didnt know what to expect. The down side was maybe that the room was little bit old and not too clean. However the staff performance was excellent and very personal to all guests. You talked to each other on a first name basis witch was a bit odd in the beginning but super nice after you got used to it. It is a peaceful hotel were you basically take it easy, and go on Fiji time. Perfect for a few days before you move on to the next one.
Caroline D. Solo travelers Australia, 3 December 2013
Excellent - fantastic staff - beautiful place

Staff, location, restaurant
8.7
Loved it! The staff were so welcoming and thoughtful and always greeted me by name. I arrived late at night due to flight delays and they saved me a snack because the restaurant was closed. The hotel is on a beautiful piece of the coral coast in a quiet area. Very relaxing and happy to recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bedarra Beach Inn Coral CoastBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BeachBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ViewBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BathroomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Standard roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3B06