Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bedarra Beach Inn

Sunset Strip, Korotogo, Sigatoka, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bedarra Beach Inn Hotel
Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Beach Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - View Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest Room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Bathroom Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and Beverages Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Recreational Facilities Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest Room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior
Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Restaurant Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Restaurant Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Standard room Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Exterior Bedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room
Area: Sigatoka Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Wallace A. Couples New Zealand, 28 July 2015
Excellent - Highly Recommended

Peaceful, Great Service, Great Place to Stay
10
We really enjoyed our stay @ Bedarra. The service and the hospitality has been amazing for us from the second we arrived to the second we departed. The staff @ Bedarra are amazingly friendly. It seriously felt like we were at home and it was very emotional for us on the day we departed. I highly recommend for others to stay @ Bedarra or just visit Bedarra and meet the people there and you will find something special within them that you can never pay for anywhere else in the world. I have never been disappointed with all our money spent @ Bedarra because it was worth it. The staff there definitely made the difference and now i call them my family. We are going to visit Fiji again and visit Bedarra Beach Inn. I rate them 10 out 10.
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, 6 July 2015
Better than other hotels

Better than more expencive hotel next door
6
Hotel was ok but as the prices of every thing were equill to what we would pay for every thing in Australia any future thoughts of going to FiJi are gone I I would much rather stay at home.
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, 6 July 2015
good hotel

cows walking down the street cocktail hour
7.7
It was a comfortable stay
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, 3 July 2015
good hotel

pool, happy hour, Lunch in resturant.
7.7
Steak is very tough in the restaurant At dinner tie & cold when they bring it out to you
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, 28 June 2015
good hotel

pool good, luch menu good, happy hour is good
7.3
DON"t have a steak in the restaurant it is tough
Report this review
Allan S. Couples United Kingdom, 23 June 2015
Bedarra Beach

Good food, friendly staff and excellent company
9
Report this review
Bryan L. Couples United Kingdom, 6 April 2015
Brilliant Bedarra

Staff friendliness/service, food, calm efficient atmosphere
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Stacey W. Solo travelers New Zealand, 24 March 2015
Fiji Time - No worries

The staff, the location and the value for money
9.7
As a solo traveller I was there for relaxation (rules 1,2 & 3) The staff were amazing, remembering your name, your room, and just the simple things about your trip, which made you feel like part of the family and not just a guest. Always going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I loved the location and the cost of my stay was excellent value for money. On my way back to Nadi airport, the driver called into Port Denarau for another drop off, and although it was a very beautiful place, it was so busy and very touristy. I was extremely glad that I chose to stay at Bedarra that had a more island feel about it, rather than one of the bigger resorts. Would definitely stay at Bedarra again!!
Report this review
Benita V. Solo travelers United States of America, 1 March 2015
Loveliest staff

the staff/hospitality the view and the food
8.3
Extremely welcoming and warm
Report this review
Poon S. Couples Hong Kong, 3 January 2015
Wonderful Stay at Bedarra Beach Inn

Friendly staff, nice sea view and reasonable rate
7.3
I enjoyed my staff with my husband very much, would love to come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bedarra Beach Inn Coral CoastBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BeachBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ViewBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Swimming PoolBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - BathroomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Recreational FacilitiesBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest RoomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - RestaurantBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Standard roomBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - ExteriorBedarra Beach Inn Coral Coast - Guest room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06