Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Ruwani E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Coral coast ocean views
Ocean views, onsite restaurant, bar & spa, friendly staff
Comfortable stay, quite location, clean room, friendly staff. Lovely place to relax & enjoy the beauty of the Coral coast
Reviewed March 20, 2016

bernadette J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
quiet and relaxing
My stay at the Bedarra Inn was enjoyable, only too short. The free foot massage is a lovely bonus. The atmosphere is intimate and welcoming.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Melissa C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Love the staff
Lounging under the palms, staff, free kayaks
Enjoyed our relaxing stay
Reviewed February 08, 2016

kevin M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
perfect secluded getaway
location, price, food
we loved every minute of our stay at Bedarra. The service was great and the food was amazing. Prices were very good for fiji. The snorkeling was great and you could spend all week snorkeling. We also made an accidental 2nd booking and the hotel was able to cancel it without a problem. Very helpful
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Elizabeth E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Always come back
Staff are amazing, food is outstanding and rooms are large with full king size beds!
I come back every time. Such a positive vibe and perfect size for chilled out holiday. Staff become like family members. Food is second to none in Fiji!
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Susan B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Treated like royalty
Service, food, room size
Amazing stay
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Simon W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Stay
The Staff, The food, The beach/pool
The stay was great, snorkeling on the reef was good. The Happy Hour round the pool everyday at 5pm was not to be missed. The staff are fantastic.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Mary G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fantastic hotel
Good location, very clean & tidy room, and the food was excellent.
We did enjoy our stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn. The room was very clean. Food was great at a very reasonable price. The staff were all friendly & very helpful.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

LesleyAnne E. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
A little piece of paradise
Welcome serenade and juice, cocktails during happy hour, service
We had a lovely relaxing time. A small gift shop would be handy.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Michelle H. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Such an awesome spot
The staff, the location, the food
The food make this place so special, they are all awesome. The location is so handy and the food is fantastic. Will definately stay here again
Reviewed October 24, 2015