or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byron At Byron Resort

77 - 97 Broken Head Road, Byron Bay Surroundings, Byron Bay, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Superior Suite Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Deluxe Spa Suite Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Superior Suite Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Bedroom Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Interior Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Bathroom Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Bathroom Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Fitness Room Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Meeting Room Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Restaurant Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Restaurant Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Restaurant Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Surroundings Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Spa Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - View Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Suite Room
Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Suite Room Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Interior Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Guest Room Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Bathroom Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming Pool Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming Pool Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Restaurant Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Restaurant Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming Pool Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming Pool Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Exterior Byron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Surroundings
Area: Byron Bay Surroundings Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Meng Z. Business travelers China, 27 April 2014
great experience

room clean, hospital stuff, good environment
9
really good hotel, just in the rainforist
Aik P. Couples Singapore, 3 May 2013
Amazing getaway for a daytrip

Large well maintained gardens for a great morning walk. Lavish and comfortable rooms
8
Conor W. Couples Ireland, 3 February 2013
Upmarket resort in beautiful location

Free yoga every morning
9.3
Great place to relax. Beautful poolside set up. Great free yoga every morning.
Samantha D. Couples Australia, 16 January 2013
Relaxing, luxurious experience

Luxury, peaceful, service
9
Shiv B. Couples India, 12 December 2012
Good size room, but located a bit far away

Size of the room
5.3
The resort looks and feels pretty. The rooms are big and have all the amenities like an apartment. Service is a bit slow and there is little or no mobile reception in the rooms. The wifi works sporadically. The rooms overlook one another, so we had to keep our blinds on at all times, since there were no day curtains.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, 8 December 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent staff performance

Quite hotel with surrounding forest environment
7.3
Great experience staying with this hotel. The design and the exterior of the hotel is simply smart and urban type. However, the only cons part is with the cleaniness of the room. Our room's floor was not really clean and dusty. Ended up we need to wear shoe within the hotel room which normally we dont. Besides, our room is also attacked by swarm of ants but subsequently has been cleared by the friendly hotel staff. Overall stay is good except for the cleaniness of the room. Bed, sofa, toilet and etc are all OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the hotel foresty environment is just breathtaking! Take a 15mins walk to the Byron Bay beach can just blow you away by the stunning natural soft sand beach. Drive around 15mins, you may reach the famous Lighthouse for either sunset or sunrise. Both timing would allow you capture with stunning view and photoshooting.
Linh T. Couples Australia, 7 October 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service

Surroundings, Forrest walk
8.3
Only one thing we not happy was when we got to the restaurant for our breakfast , waitress asked for our room number and we thought that would be charged to our room. When we finished and walked out, one of the waitress chasing us for a signature, we fell so embarrassing. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay and service.
Mayang S. Families with young children Indonesia, 22 August 2012
Nice boutique-ish hotel with great facilities

Facilities, proximity to beach, boardwalk surrounding the hotel
8.7
The room/suite we stayed in were good size and the bathroom is quite large. Love the boardwalk that surrounds the hotel as well as the proximity to the beach.
Martin H. Couples Australia, 6 August 2012
top class hotel

quiet luxury designed suites, plenty of style and wonderful boardwalks for privacy.
9
The staff were very helpful and extremely friendly, I look forward to staying at the Byron again.
Ben S. Couples Australia, 5 August 2012
Amazing resort - both facilities and staff

Accommodation, setting, service and dining
9.7
It all started with the super professional and friendly welcome upon arrival, followed by the breathtaking ambience as your enter the foyer. The accommodation is world class & spacious and the tropical setting is idylic and romantic. Cocktails and cuisine equally matched everything else the resort had to offer. The only downside was only having one night. All of this was topped by the discount gained by using Agoda points!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ideal place to relax and recharge - stay as long as you can!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byron At Byron Resort Byron BayByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Superior SuiteByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Deluxe Spa SuiteByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Superior SuiteByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - BedroomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - InteriorByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - BathroomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - BathroomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Fitness RoomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Meeting RoomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - RestaurantByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - RestaurantByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - RestaurantByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - SurroundingsByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - SpaByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - ViewByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Suite RoomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Suite RoomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - InteriorByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Guest RoomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - BathroomByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming PoolByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming PoolByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - RestaurantByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - RestaurantByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming PoolByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming PoolByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - ExteriorByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - SurroundingsByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - LobbyByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Balcony/TerraceByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Balcony/TerraceByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Swimming PoolByron At Byron Resort Byron Bay - Deluxe Spa Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04