or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4737 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4737)
Sort by:
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, 27 July 2014
Excellent staff focused on customers

Reception, pool , breakfast service
3.7
The staff at the pool site needs some training i.e. looking for used towels and trash left by guests when elaving the pool area. Supply of towels mainly during 8-9 in the morning. Staff at the reception (mainly director of rooms) is keeping excellent service since years - bravo!!
Chris M. Couples Australia, 27 July 2014
Great Staff Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
9.7
Our stay at the Chatrium Riverside was First Class - with only one exception - the cleanliness (stained) carpet in our room was poor and very disappointing. Everything else was fantastic and the ferry transfer to the Sky Train terminal was very efficient and regular. We stayed in a River View room - an absolute must. We would not even consider staying in another hotel in Bangkok. We dined at the Hotel every evening as the choice, service, ambience on the river front and the music every evening and pricing fantastic! The staff are absolutely amazing and extraordinarily helpful - all requests were met with a smile and great advice. And, try the Spa - the girls are fabulous. 900Baht for an hour and a half of heaven! We are looking forward to our next stay at the Chatrium Riverside. We would rate this at 96% - would have been higher except for the carpet.
Sudasawan P. Families with older children United States of America, 25 July 2014
Everything but the bathroom perfection

Breakfas,t View from balcony hotel, staff was pleasant and helpful
8
The hotel was okay. Nice view and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom wasn't so clean. Everything else was alright. The dining was very nice.
Sze L. Families with young children China, 25 July 2014
good experience

good facilities, good breakfast, & good transportation
8
Good
Steev W. Couples Australia, 22 July 2014
Dream Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Service, Room.
10
This hotel is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Beautifully furnished and the staff are wonderful. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast has a huge selection to choose from and everything is fresh and tasty. The rooms are spacious and have fantastic views from either the riverside or city side. We have stayed in both types of rooms and loved them. Due to our flight departing Bangkok at 10pm, the hotel allowed us late checkout at 2pm and looked after our luggage until we were ready to go to the airport at 6pm. They even said that if we wanted to lie around the pool after our checkout time, we were more than welcome and they would supply us with a room to freshen up prior to our departure. Our whole experience of Chatrium was excellent and we would not hesitate to stay there again and again.
Shuko N. Families with young children Japan, 22 July 2014
Staffs service was very impressive!

Large size of room, Good view, Excellent service!
3.3
Room size was very big with a very fantastic river view. Breakfast was also fresh and good taste. The most impressive was staff service mind. All staffs provide service actively with smile. And no matter I connected to a wrong section, they never hesitated to make a good support services. Excellent trained staffs. We hope to stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok again.
Surender G. Business travelers India, 22 July 2014
Chatrium must be the 'best' in Bangkok

Rooms, restaurant, service, amenities and so on
10
Great hotel. Very good suites with view of river from bedroom, living and the balcony, very good bathroom with bath tub and separate shower, fast wifi, well equipped pantry, fast lifts,spacious lobby, spacious restaurant and bar, scenic outdoor sitting right facing the river, vast range of food in breakfast, yummy food in lunch and dinner, reasonably priced bakery shop serving snacks, cakes and wines and top of all hotel has very warm staff in front office and housekeeping. They serve very nice buffet dinner every night that's just terrific. Great food and vast menu. They also have boat shuttle. They have Starbucks, 7-11 grossery store, salon and tailor shop ( very good tailor) in the same building complex. Suits for stay for family and business, equally. This must be the best. It is my 'best' surely.
Jess Y. Groups United Kingdom, 12 July 2014
Very good

Good food & friendly staff, concierge was very helpful
8.3
Good but watch tax & service charges as this can bump up your bill
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, 9 July 2014
Sukhomvit? Never again. Thanks Chatrium Riverside

Great view. Comfortable bed. Great service.
10
Everything was perfect about this hotel.
Sulinya T. Groups Thailand, 8 July 2014
It was a fantastic hotel i've ever stayed in bkk

Amazing view, good food,clean,nice swimming pool,clean,friendly stuff,good located! All perfect! Im very impressed with this hotel.
8.7
It was a fantastic hotel i've ever stayed in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05