or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Couples Australia, 20 August 2014
Great place in great location of Melbourne

Location, value for money, size of rooms
9.3
The rooms were terrific with very comfortable beds and all the facilities required in an apartment style accommodation. Rooms were large and had great views over Melbourne City. Location was ideal to all the show theatres and restaurants as well as easy public transport. Staff were very helpful and polite. We had a small issue with the TV remote and it was fixed within 30 minutes of letting reception know. Very good service. The kitchenette facilities had everything if you wished to prepare a meal in your room and all the cutlery and crockery to comfortably eat a takeaway meal in your room. Overall great place to stay.
Henry W. Families with young children Taiwan, 19 August 2014
Great for family travel

Location, value, space
8.7
Yoke F. Business travelers Malaysia, 15 August 2014
Excellent Location

Convenient location with many amenities
8.3
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, 12 August 2014
Great hotel in good location

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness.
9
Our stay in Citadines was perfect. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable and all the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. We have no bad comment about this hotel.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, 6 August 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Melbourne

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
10
This is a great hotel. Staffs are helpful. Always smiling. Room is very clean. Wifi is fast. There is a tram stop right opposite. Convenient store too. Easy to get a cab right in front of the entrance. China town is only 5 minutes walk away. We like this hotel a lot. No bad comment.
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, 4 August 2014
Great Location

Location, convenience of a full kitchen, free inclusive wifi facilities
8
Our 5 night stay at the Citadines was very pleasant. The one bedroom apartment was just the right size for our small family and the full kitchen was very handy to prepare a light supper when we were hungry late at night and especially handy when our six year old was fussy about food choices. The location was great and very close to shopping at Bourke Street Mall with lots of good eateries/restaurants near buy. Public transportation was also easily accessible and there is a free City Circle tram stop nearby at the intersection with Spring Street as well as a tram line running along the street just right outside the hotel. The Skybus from the airport stops right at the doorstep of the Citadines so we had a very convenient airport transfer. The front desk staff was very helpful with tips on transportation and directions. Housekeeping was prompt and efficient with our requests for additional toiletries and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a great stay and we would definitely consider Citadines again on our next trip to Melbourne.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, 2 August 2014
good location and have a standard kitchen

location, kitchen, soft bed
6.3
its a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Its centrally located in Melbourne City. walking distance to famous shopping street, collins street & bourse street. its also walking distance to famous pub, china town, and 24 hour eatery. The room has a full set kitchen, with a stove, fridge, microwave, and a dishwasher. The room has an awesome bed. very very very good bed. theres a car park available for hotel guest right below the hotel. Easier to load/unload suitcase.
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, 2 August 2014
Great hotel with great location

Comfortable room, clean and strategic location
7.7
Awesome location, rooms were clean and equipped with kitchen utensils and cutleries for those who wish to cook. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to others and check into this hotel again should i return to Melbourne in the near future.
Joon K. Couples Malaysia, 28 July 2014
Absolutely fabulous and lovely stay...

1) Great location. 2) Efficient and friendly staff. 3) Practical facilities & trendy design
8.7
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Early check in request was accommodated. Spacious room with fully equipped kitchen, separate bedroom and comfortable living room. Housekeeping was provided daily except on Sunday (& public holidays) probably due to cost issue, but not a major issue given clean towels are readily available upon request. Staff were efficient, courteous, friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk to MYER & DAVID JONES Bourke Street Mall shopping belt and 5 minutes walk to Chinatown where abundant Chinese restaurants are available, 5 minutes walk to Little Collin Street where trendy and cosy cafés are located.
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, 27 July 2014
Fantastic location

Location cleanliness staff
8.3
Central location! Staff were extremely friendly. Great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05