My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Monica L. Couples United Kingdom, 30 March 2014
Good location,

Location, comfy bed, internet
5.7
Had to wait to check into room as room wasn't ready. Then had problem with room key cards. Poor cleanliness of room, bathroom was covered in previous guests hair. Asked reception staff for this to be seen to and it wasn't, hair all over the walls and floor. Hotel staff were very friendly. Great location. Comfy bed.
Skye P. Couples Australia, 29 March 2014
comfortable, clean, satisfactory

location
6
Neil P. Families with young children Malaysia, 28 March 2014
Stressful in the beginning but worked out over tim

Location, location, location
5.7
The location was great. The hotel was under staffed. On check in had to reconfirm that payment was already made 3 times before they would proceed with the check in. Again on check out, they insist on payment and I had to give them the printout of my booking so they would not charge me. The check in times were also delayed past the stipulated 2 pm check in as they could not clean the room in time. Only released a room after a great deal of fuss with the reception. The additional beds required and ordered were also not prepared and again had to show the print out before they would honour the extra beds. The self laundry services on our floor was also not working. Had to discover the problem and waste money in the process with no refund from the hotel
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, 23 March 2014
Fantastic

centrally located, near tourist hotspot, large room
8.7
I love every part of the room. The brightness of the room, the design, the bed and the bathroom. Very classy indeed.
Chai S. Families with young children Singapore, 22 March 2014
Excellent location near Bourke St Mall

The location, service and comfort
7.7
John L. Business travelers Australia, 17 March 2014
Would stay again - modern, fresh and clean

Comfortable, convenient, central
7.7
The rooms were comfortable and we had a good view from our apartment. Everything was well appointed and access was good. The only disappointment was a slow meal in the restaurant downstairs (but it was delicious when it came out) and the quality of the bed. Whilst it was very soft and felt luxurious, it did lead to sore backs for my wife and i each morning.
Nick W. Families with young children Australia, 9 March 2014
Solid mid price family-friendly option

Location Space Washing Machine
7.7
This is a pretty solid option for family with kids in down town Melbourne. Be aware that its not a hotel - so nothing to eat or drink - but plenty of supermarkets, bottle shops and the Queen Vic market nearby - with a decent size fridge and a dishwasher in the apartment. Building and apartment beginning to look a little tired but overall great value.
Peter M. Couples Australia, 9 March 2014
Amazing value for money

Quality room, quality staff, quality location
10
We had a wonderful stay. Excellent room. Very clean, fresh-smelling and functional. The staff were superb and very helpful. Look forward to staying there again!
Matie D. Couples Australia, 9 March 2014
Superb hotel!

Centrally located, accessible, clean, modern and nice
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Citadines, We will surely recommend this to our friends and family.
Patrick F. Couples Australia, 3 March 2014
Fantastic value for money!

Value for money, central location, good facilities.
8.7
We've stayed at Citadines a number of times, and it's always the value for money and central location that keeps bringing us back. Close to China Town restaurants, Bourke St shopping, walking distance to City Botanic Gardens and all the South Bank has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05