Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Momi, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Balcony/Terrace Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Bathroom Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Massage Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Bar Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor Shower Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Aerial view Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Floor plans Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach
Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach by night Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Restaurant Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View from guest room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor Bathroom
Area: Momi Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Amanda T. Couples Australia, 4 February 2016
So much fun

Fu , staff, activities
8.3
Hideaway was lots of fun. There are lots of water sports activities and they have some entertainment during the day and every evening. We were there for our honeymoon and we had the oceanview bure. It was a beautiful room, however I did get what seemed to be bed bugs. Every morning I woke up with more red dots on my legs. The bathroom is a little outdated and the water needed to be on for about 5 minutes before it heated up properly. But besides that it was nice and the view was lovely. The staff are very nice and always smiling and happy to help. The only thing I regret is researching before we went. The food on the resort was not the best and overpriced. There is a nice local restaurant about 5 mins away which was delicious. If you catch a cab from Nadi it should cost about $120 Fijian currency. We will be going back for sure. Oh and look out for Nadia. He is a great character and a fabulous staff member.
Report this review
David E. Families with older children Australia, 26 November 2015
Best Experience

The staff were so friendly an more than happy to help. The entertainment was amazing and fun. The location is fantastic.
8.7
Great fun. Lots of activities to be involved in. Plenty of things for kids to enjoy. Learning the culture of the Fijian people was fascinating. Water is amazingly clear and great for snorkelling. Plenty of different meals and drinks to choose from.
Report this review
Graeme D. Couples United Kingdom, 20 October 2015
Our stay

Position on beach. Standard of the accommodation . Peacefulness around the accommodation
9
We enjoyed our stay, but felt the central area of restaurant and pool and snack bars was tired and needed an upgrade.
Report this review
Vivien G. Couples Australia, 11 September 2015
great place to stay

welcoming friendly staff, fantastic location, lots to do
9.7
We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hideaway. Our bure was beautifully appointed, looking out over a manicured tropical garden and out onto the crystal clear water of the reef. The food was varied and tasty,as well as being value for money. The staff were wonderful, so welcoming. You could do as little or as much as you wanted. Our visit to the neighbouring village with a member of staff who lived there was a highlight. We loved it and will be going back.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Thailand, 10 September 2015
Enojyed our visit

The room location, The staff were very friendly, cleanliness was outstanding
6.7
We stayed in a deluxe studio accommodation which was outstanding. The staff were ever so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast selection was good, the fruit outstanding. We ate in the Pizza/Pasta Café the first evening and the food was unfortunately not that great, so we didn't stick around for lunches or dinners, and the prices were a bit steep, but unless you have a car you don't have any other options. The meal and drink prices in general in Fiji are quite high so don't expect cheap meals. The dinner service had a set time, which made a long wait for dinner meals. The 'entertainment' was okay but nothing to write home about. The resort grounds were stunning and kept to perfection, it is a shame that the meals let this resort down.
Report this review
Amy C. Groups New Zealand, 28 August 2015
Great stay

Room, pool, views
7.7
Great room and falcilities. Food ok, not very Fijian but breakfast buffet really good.
Report this review
Sally S. Couples New Zealand, 4 August 2015
Friendly Staff, dated hotel.

On the beach, table tennis,
5
Not for us. We hadn't realised how big and family orientated it was. I felt I was back at Butlin's. I'm sure it would have been great if you had children, it just wasn't private and quiet enough for us.The walls of our room were paper thin too, which didn't help. Sorry.
Report this review
Karen D. Couples Australia, 21 July 2015
Awesome- Fiji Time!

Staff, Staff and Staff
9.3
From the time we checked in till the time we left we felt at home. This was our second time we stayed at the resort and it certainly won't be the last. We just love this place, it is the best place to relax, you can do as much or as little as you would like, Fiji Time. I enjoy lying on the hammock reading my book listening to the waves lapping the beach, however my husband loves snorkelling amongst the coral just off the beach taking photos of the multitude of fish and sealife.
Report this review
Todd M. Families with young children Australia, 8 July 2015
Great Family Holiday!

Friendly staff, great for kids with lots to do for free & beautiful location
9.3
Highly recommend for a safe & relaxing family holiday.
Report this review
Phil C. Couples Australia, 7 June 2015
Lazy days with ocean views

the staff, the location, the pools
9
Wonderful experience. The Beachfront villa was a self contained tropical oasis. Staff were great, hotel was great, and apart from the steaks, the food was great too. I'd go back in a heartbeat and take my kids.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral CoastFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Balcony/TerraceFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BathroomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - MassageFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BarFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor ShowerFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Aerial viewFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Floor plansFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BeachFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach by nightFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and ActivitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and ActivitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - ViewFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - RestaurantFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View from guest roomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor BathroomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08