Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Momi, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Balcony/Terrace Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Bathroom Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Massage Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Bar Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor Shower Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Aerial view Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Floor plans Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach
Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach by night Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Restaurant Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View from guest room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest Room Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming Pool Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor Bathroom
Area: Momi Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Phil C. Couples Australia, 7 June 2015
Lazy days with ocean views

the staff, the location, the pools
9
Wonderful experience. The Beachfront villa was a self contained tropical oasis. Staff were great, hotel was great, and apart from the steaks, the food was great too. I'd go back in a heartbeat and take my kids.
Kylie D. Families with young children Australia, 2 June 2015
So Much Fun !

Great location, friendly staff, great activites
8
We used the resort for our transfers from Nadi airport (Debs Tours) $220fjd one way and they were great. Takes about an hour to get to the hideaway. Upon arrival friendly staff to meet us (and waved us goodbye) and help unload bags etc. Check in was quick and we were lead on a beautiful walk past the ocean to our beachfront bures. The bures are very clean and tidy with a queen and a single bed. The queen had Bula welcome home spelled out in leaves on the bed. Complete with fridge, tea facilities, safe and no tv which was great ! too busy sitting on the little patio out the front looking at the ocean or doing activities anyways. wifi costs $20FJD a day. The activities at the hideaway are so much fun and the staff make it such a laugh. A free activities board is up everyday incl aqua aerobics, sundance (to keep the rain away) trivia, kayak, pool volleyball, dinner and a show every night. The SUP and activities like that cost $. The beach out the front is beautiful, definitely swimmable, a little rough on the feet but you are on the coral coast so. There is a rideable surfbreak out the back too. There is a good range of food in the restaurant from curry to seafood, and drinks range from cocktails to beers. The average price is well on par with aussie prices and the service is definitely on Fiji time so be prepared and patient but its always followed with a smile. There aren't really any other restaurants or bars close by. Across the road we hired scooters and went exploring for half a day. So much fun. Supermarket about ten minutes down the street if you need anything. This place is fantastic with a lot of character and charm.
Shan D. Couples Australia, 29 May 2015
Old Hugh Family hotel

close to the water fall, a lot of food
6.7
Hugh resort we have to walk a lot everyday to go the the front desk and restaurant, a lot of families and babies and children.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, 7 April 2015
perfect for honeymoon

Friendly staff. perfect view. nice room.
9.3
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, 19 February 2015
Old and outdated

Gardens, ocean view accommodation
3.3
hotel was old and outdated. We had black marks all over the mirror. The linen, towels and pool towels were old and felt unclean. Although the staff were friendly the service and food was poor and as the resort is quite isolated you had no choice to go anywhere else. I would not recommend staying here, this is not a 4 star resort.
Lexy B. Families with older children United States of America, 9 January 2015
Excellent family vacation

Snorkeling; pool; lower cost
8
We had a great time and in general it was a very good hotel. With just a few changes it could be a great hotel. Biggest problem was food was hit or miss and you pretty much had to eat there all the time bc it is isolated.
Aristotle S. Couples Philippines, 28 December 2014
Best romantic get away!

Food, beach were great. It also provided a relaxing stay for us.
9.3
Had the best time of our lives there. Perfect for our break from work. Was very romantic as we celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely go back!
Mathieu Z. Families with young children France, 21 November 2014
stayed at hideaway in Nov 15 with wife and 2yr old

location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Awesome place to stay good value for money with breakfast inclusion and very friendless staff, really enjoyed our stay. Only downsides are: average& pricey food (except for the brekkie which is great the rest of the menu is comparable to Sydney prices with substandard quality), people drinking and smoking all day long by the pool and noisy entertainment at night.
Kim R. Couples Australia, 27 February 2014
Fiji Getaway

Staff, Location & Value for Money
9.3
Excellent.......... Such a relaxing place to stay, the staff are ALL so very friendly and NOTING is a problem to them. The room was very clean & spacious, situated a mere 20 metres from the lagoon/beach. The food was fabulous, the menu was very diverse..... I highly recommend this resort to all, with or without children :) Amazing place, very relaxing AAA+++
Dwayne B. Couples New Zealand, 1 November 2013
A very relaxing stay

Friendly Staff, Great view, relaxing location
9.3
A great place to go to relax, good bar and happy hours, night activities. Room was fantastic with great view, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral CoastFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Balcony/TerraceFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BathroomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - MassageFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BarFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor ShowerFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Aerial viewFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Floor plansFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - BeachFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Beach by nightFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and ActivitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and ActivitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - ViewFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - RestaurantFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Wedding FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - View from guest roomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Outdoor BathroomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort and Spa Coral Coast - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07