Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Welcome Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Frangipani Bure Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Snorkeling Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Kayaking Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Surfing Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving lesson Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Fishing
Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Fishing Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Fitness Room Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Cooking lesson Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Restaurant Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Restaurant Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Spa Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Spa Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Spa Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Shop Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational Facilities Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Exterior Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Kava Ceremony
Area: Coral Coast Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kim R. Couples Australia, 27 February 2014
Fiji Getaway

Staff, Location & Value for Money
9.3
Excellent.......... Such a relaxing place to stay, the staff are ALL so very friendly and NOTING is a problem to them. The room was very clean & spacious, situated a mere 20 metres from the lagoon/beach. The food was fabulous, the menu was very diverse..... I highly recommend this resort to all, with or without children :) Amazing place, very relaxing AAA+++
Dwayne B. Couples New Zealand, 1 November 2013
A very relaxing stay

Friendly Staff, Great view, relaxing location
9.3
A great place to go to relax, good bar and happy hours, night activities. Room was fantastic with great view, friendly staff.
Julie J. Couples Australia, 28 October 2013
Great relaxing holiday

The staff the food and the views from room
8.7
Our stay at hideaway was fantastic,we've stayed there before and loved it and it was the same this time,the staff is so friendly,the food is good the Snorkelling and swimming was excellent,right in front of resort and the weather tropical and warm,what more could you ask for,our ocean front room was good,the only thing was bathroom bit out dated needs Reno but bed was comfy and room was great.
Hubertus D. Couples Netherlands, 16 August 2013
an average camping ground has more charm

location is excellent
4.7
old, dated interior, messy layout of the resort, wifi only works at the reception area, food was well below average in taste, quality and presentation. I will not recommend going to this hotel.
Yuliya P. Families with older children Ukraine, 5 August 2013
A calm, relaxing holiday

Clean rooms, close to beachfront, friendly staff
8
Talita F. Couples Australia, 17 July 2013
More for families with young children, not couples

Upgrade to deluxe beachfront bure, big buffet breakfast
6.7
It isn't a relaxing resort. Majority of guests were families with young children who were yelling or screaming almost all the time. Try to sunbake on the beach and within 5mins a group of 20 children (around 7-12 years old) from the resort daycare were all around looking for shells and yelling constantly! The rooms aren't private. They all face the beach, however the beachfront rooms have the footpath right in front of them and everyone that walked past looked into the rooms rather than toward the beach. Nothing seemed to be on time, we had to wait 15mins after check-in time to go to our room because it hadn't been cleaned (which I don't understand because check-out is 11am, you think they would have rooms ready for when people arrive), it was good that we had been upgraded to a deluxe beachfront bure, so no complaints there but it was just a little hassle seeing as we had arrived at the resort an hour before check-in time and thought we would be able to go to our room at 2pm. Also on our last day we booked a courtesy room to have a shower in before we left which again we had to wait 15 mins for it to be cleaned, but when we got to it all the cleaners had done were leave fresh towels. Reception staff was very apologetic so no fault on their behalf, it just seems there's needs more organisation. WiFi: Normally I would do activities at a resort rather than use internet, but we needed it one day to sign on for uni classes. We bought 24hrs access for FJ$20 (didn't want to use their internet cafe as it's $3 for the first 10 mins and $0.25/min after, but that was fast as we ended up needing actual internet access for a few things). We were told that it was slow and disconnected but thought it couldn't be as bad as the internet at uni. It was so much worse. I wouldn't classify it as internet access. It took an hour to connect the first day and 4 hours the second day. We got about 10 seconds of actual internet every hour. It was faster if you went to the bar but that only l
Joel H. Couples Australia, 13 July 2013
A great resort with fantastic staff!

Food, Staff, Value-for-money
9
I'd recommend the Hideaway to anyone. Not only suitable for families as there is a wide range of activities for not just the kids, but the parents too. It's also ideal for couples wanting a quiet holiday. The food was fantastic with a fabulous buffet breakfast, with just about anything you'd want to eat, to a varied restaurant menu at very generous prices. It was all delicious too. The bures are spacious and quiet, equipped with all the things you need. The shower is very big and the bed was very comfortable. There is no shortage of staff and in true Fiji style, they are all extremely friendly, courteous and willing to do anything for you. The resort has just about everything you require and considering the distance it is from the nearest town it needs it. The general store is well stocked while the boutique is also a nice addition. The recent opening of "Sekoula Arcade" is very handy with a number of souvenir outlets at affordable prices. The resort has covered almost everything - gym, pool, beauty treatments, entertainment. You almost don't need to leave the resort there is that much to do. The only downside was the long trips when doing a tour. While transfers are provided it's a shame that most tours require around 60-90min travelling to their departure. But that's a trade off you make when staying on the Coral Coast. But it's a small price to pay for a fantastic value-for-money resort on the beautiful coast. I will be back!
Paul M. Couples New Zealand, 16 June 2013
Clean well cared for hotel in a beautiful location

Nice beaches, great gardens and good options in accomodation
7
While this is a beautiful resort, well cared for and clean, it is very crowded and extreamly popular with families with childeren. The villas are amazing, large and modern.. well worth the money if you are on a short stay like our two nights.. Service staff on reception and at dive equiptment store where quite surly and curt with requests, something neither my partner or myself have ever expected in our 6 times to Fiji.. Over all, a great resort if you do not mind all the screaming childeren..
Janice H. Groups New Zealand, 7 June 2013
Very relaxing inpleasant surroundings

staff, location, comfort
9.7
Tingbo L. Couples China, 13 March 2013
Relaxing and fantastic

friendly staff; location; daily activities
7.7
Highly recommended! Fantastic resort for both family with children and couples!We stayed 4 nights in a beach front villa which has a large bathroom with outdoor spa,and the king sized bed was really comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa FijiFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - WelcomeFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Frangipani BureFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SnorkelingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - KayakingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SurfingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Diving lessonFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - DivingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - FishingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - FishingFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Fitness RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Cooking lessonFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - RestaurantFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - RestaurantFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SpaFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SpaFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SpaFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - ShopFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - ExteriorFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Kava CeremonyFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - SunsetFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji -  Night ShowFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Night entertainmentFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Balcony/TerraceFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - BathroomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Swimming PoolFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - MassageFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Water ActivitiesFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Guest RoomFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - BarFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Outdoor ShowerFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Aerial viewFiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Fiji - Floor plans

Customer Reviews - Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa, Fiji

AS-AGWEB-3A02