My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Beach Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Lobby Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Restaurant Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Surroundings Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s club Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Families with older children Taiwan, 21 July 2014
Old facilities but great pools and beach

Room with direct pool access and beach view. Wonderful Italian restaurant.
5.7
Don't expect good breakfast or polished facilities. It's old (our shower flooded the telephone hardly works) and just average when compared with other nicer hotels. Buffet restaurant is disappointing. That said, the shaded pools and the great Italian restaurant (covered in our all-inclusive) made our complaints gone quickly. WiFi works like magic almost everywhere even the pool area and beach.
Jeselle C. Groups Philippines, 18 July 2014
Unbelievably, amazing stay.

The luxurious hotel itself is first. Value for money and the great service from the staff.
9.3
Most relaxing holiday ever. Will come back again!
Richard C. Couples United States of America, 18 July 2014
Nice hotel

Relax, enoy, and fun
7.7
Ws C. Couples Thailand, 18 July 2014
great stay

location, size, busy, great room ocean view , good pricing
7.7
would suggest that beach loungers are past used by date and need replacing breakfast buffet and outside dining a bit variable probably average
Jaideep G. Couples India, 14 July 2014
Relaxing, short and sweet

Good gallary area, nice sea view , water sports around the area.
6.7
Initially I was not sure which hotel to book but considering a few aspects like cost, value for money, hotel facilities and nearby amenities I went for Grand Mirage.I would have to say the hotel is pretty good and the room rate is fairly decent( in fact I got a even better rate from Agoda that made me take a fast decision to go for this hotel). To start when we arrived at the hotel the welcome drinks served were not that good and not something that will refresh you for the rest of the day, the hotel staff would assist you with your baggage only if you give them a tip.It was strange to see the hotel staff kept on waiting for me to give him a tip and didn't leave until I said a stern 'THANKYOU'! The buffet breakfast didn't change much expect for some changes like sausages and egg tart which was just OK.At the travel desk counter the lady was not very courteous and was not giving much information about the local travel and adventure activities.The hotel charges a high rate for water sports and we end up going for outside agent who told us half the price. In fact there were a few other people who also went for the agent. You can find it just long the hotel resort beach and they have a booth next to the garden area(go for it you will end up saving 50 USD and more!). Apart from that we didn't spend much time in the hotel.Our trip was centered around exploring Bali and going for good eating places. If you want to be at Nusa Dua and still spend economically I would suggest to for Grand Mirage.
Ioannis K. Groups Greece, 14 July 2014
Good location, garden, service, activity and staff

The staff are friendly, quickly service, helpful.
10
Perfect almost everything except spa and dinner alacate. If they make more reasonable price and quality food. They will have more customers who want to spend money in the hotel.
Soh E. Couples Singapore, 13 July 2014
good hotel, nice beach, attentive staff

good hotel, nice beach, attentive staff
9.3
Overall the experience of staying in the hotel is satisfactory, the staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel is convenience where we can find their 24hrs store and restaurant along the road. Nice and beauitful beach for sun tanning.
Junichi A. Couples Japan, 13 July 2014
good beach front

many good picture correction
7
hotel is very old and facility no good and so poor breakfast and some restaurant is no good taste.
Thao N. Groups Vietnam, 10 July 2014
Very bad. Must wait 3hrs to check,in

Near the beach
4.3
Staff is not flexible. We must wait 3hrs to check,in. Too tired. Room doesn't include basic items, such as toothpaste, combo, shave, etc.
Catherine Q. Groups United States of America, 8 July 2014
I can walk out to watch rise, go for a swim.

Best place to watch sun rise and swim in the ocean at the same time. You can swim and the bar right in the middle of the pool. Lots of activities for kids as well. Friendly and clean.
9.7
I had the best second honeymoon in my life and the resort is beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BeachGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - LobbyGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RestaurantGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SurroundingsGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04