or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, 30 October 2014
Clean and close to everything

Close to the beach and clubs, great staff, air on and tv
10
Excellent, I'd go back again
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, 29 October 2014
Nice and Budget Hotel

Lower price, location near beach and clean cozy room
8.3
This time is the third time we stay at this hotel. Next time also we will stay here.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, 28 October 2014
the hotel bathroomwater was terrible

the hotel bathroom water was very low, no hot water and aircorn was not cold at all.
6.3
We wont come n stay again. Due to the bathroom very difficult to bath and wash our hair. Too bad
Katey T. Couples Australia, 23 October 2014
Bargain Hotel

Cheap, Location, Friendly Staff
10
Was here last year and decided to come back. Location is really close to beach. The rooms are small but beds are comfy and clean. The bathroom is a bit stuffy, not enough ventilation but otherwise perfect place to stay. They've also introduce a buffet breakfast which is really good.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, 21 October 2014
Small rooms

location pool newish hotel
6
Very small rooms and ac didn't work great. Location Is great!
Heldiora W. Solo travelers Indonesia, 19 October 2014
value for money

close to the beach, quiet environment, luggage storage available
8
The staffs were pretty nice and polite, they let me store my luggage 3 times including food to store in their fridge. breakfast is better than I thought, they let you choose 1 main menu for breakfast and you get to eat salad and traditional snacks. the main menu itself is quite fulfilling. location is nice, pretty close to the beach, lots of taxi, in house spa and massage available. but lobby is too small especially when lots of people are waiting to check in
Mohammad F. Couples Indonesia, 19 October 2014
So so.

Location & Color
6
I stay at room 123. First I enter the room, the smell of bathroom is entered the bedroom. Since the bathroom and the bedroom is only divided by glass door. The room area is not big but enough, it just the bath room is isn't good. The water is splattering to the outside of the shower area. There are some insects (ant) get in to the bathroom makes you uncomfortable. The phone didn't working. The drink glass is stink! so I didn't use it. The sink is not working well too.
Irene N. Groups Singapore, 19 October 2014
Grandmas Seminya

Good location, near to beach
7
The hotel is in good location near to beach area, good for short trip.
Margaret R. Groups Australia, 15 October 2014
Great position cozy rooms

Wifi Position. Staff
6.7
Stay was great, staff were friendly n helpful, no little fridge so had to ask for glass of ice for a refreshing drink in the afternoons, staff showed a little inconvenience to give ice to us, rooms were very cozy just really to leave luggage in n go out for day, pool was a disappointment no lay back chairs no pool towels, not for relaxing at all, safe in rooms brilliant, food a disappointment very expensive n not good quality, no fresh milk for tea or coffee bit rough, price for rooms and position very very good.
Ekta K. Couples India, 14 October 2014
Our favorite place to stay

Perfect location, room cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Always love staying here because of the strategic location (restaurants, clubs, beach all nearby). Staff are friendly and helpful. Budget hotel but very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07