Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Terry N. Solo travelers Australia, 26 June 2015
grandmmas

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Good location close to the beach and the shops and restaurants . The staff were friendly and helpful . The room was a bit small but at this price you can't complain a great holiday thanks to all the staff grandmas
Julie E. Couples Australia, 17 June 2015
Great

Room, service and very clean
10
It was awesome best hotel we have stayed in!
Helen W. Solo travelers New Zealand, 8 June 2015
Annoyed

Price, location. Staffs english was reasonably good
4.7
We were annoyed as no access to resturant or pool. The rooms did not look like the photos. Very limited facilities ie no fridge, no where to make a drink in your room, no soap, etc. The hotel complex was very dated and i had black mould in my shower. The whole bathroom needed resealing. I liked the greenery natural features around the complex
Terence W. Couples Singapore, 5 June 2015
Mediocre

Location, Convenient, No Frills
5
Front Office wasn't up to par and not helpful when question about readiness of room during check in. Provided excuses.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, 1 June 2015
Great location for a great price.

The location, the clean and comfy rooms, the friendly staff.
7.3
It was a great stay. The place is trying really hard. The rooms are comfy and clean, the staff are nice, but the breakfast was ordinary, though I hear that is soon to be upgraded, along with the swimming pool. The location is perfect, 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, 31 May 2015
A very good budget hotel.

Location, staff, comfy bed
7.7
A very good stay for a reasonable price. Breakfasts were basic, but room was clean and comfy, and the location couldn't be better. Recommended.
Glenn H. Groups Australia, 31 May 2015
Grandmas Hotel

Staff, Close to Beach and Bars
7.3
Staff are friendly, small hotel room but kept clean. Close to beach and not far from Seminyak square
Clare C. Couples New Zealand, 30 May 2015
Nice staff & good location but noisy & dirty sheet

Location, cheap, spa
5.3
Our sheets had stains, had a very restless sleep as our room was next to the road and had no sound-proofing. Staff were lovely though and the price is good for the location
Letouze P. Solo travelers Brazil, 30 May 2015
Pool

Location
5.7
Pool under construction, no restaurant in hotel, can't mk call from room, sink was clogged and it made the toilet smell, shower head not working properly, traffic and construction noises will wake u up, paid for an extension for a night but they took my stuff out of the room just because I didn't return to my room that night?!? Could hv been better had they contacted me before moving my personal belonging.
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, 28 May 2015
***WARNING NO POOL/RESTAURANT***

Cheap, relatively clean, good location
6.3
The pool is being renovated!! Nothing to tell us that before booking. Rooms generally clean. Staff nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01